Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 06, 2011 08:50 pm
Hahahahahhaaaaa- BRILLIANT!!! He's only five :D looooooooove ittt :)

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxo,
M :)
Name: 00cats10 reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 20, 2010 03:55 pm
HAHAHAH!!! That's AWESOME!
Name: noona1 reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 06, 2010 11:51 am
haha too cute !! "he's only five" i loved it
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 01, 2009 05:44 pm
Oh, that was so so cute! I cracked whe Draco started singing that poem and just broke out in laughter. My friend is now looking at me like I have aquired a second, third, fourth, and fifth head. haha.
Name: LolaLoves reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 27, 2009 09:27 am
OMG! Ha! I thought Liam was like, 18 or something! That's really good!
Name: judy0902 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 14, 2008 09:46 am
nice, but freaking five?
this is soo funny!!
Name: tisha yoon reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 24, 2008 07:20 pm
haha... fooled me. i thought liam was old enough to marry. turns out he's a five year old.
Name: lavenderab reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 09, 2008 10:09 am
now tht is funny i thought he was really married to her
Name: Len reviewed Chapter 1 on May 23, 2008 06:47 am
that was hilarious! amazing work ^^
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 10, 2008 06:14 pm
That was funny! :)
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 10, 2008 06:10 pm
That was funny! :)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 13, 2008 03:32 pm
hahaha. great job!
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 02, 2007 01:45 pm
too cute!
Name: Fallen_Angel reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 24, 2007 12:29 pm
Cute. For a while I actually thought you meant that he was old enough to marry, and I was quite troubled, but it turned out right I suppose.
Name: WolfStar reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 25, 2006 05:46 am
LOL I absolutely loved the twist at the end, though I was a little confused at first. It was fantastic!
Name: bridgetmalfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 23, 2006 04:05 pm
auh, how cute!!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 28, 2006 07:00 am
~Oh...So Cute. I have read all of the other stories and i thought he was gown up. So cute.~
Name: Half Blood Outcast reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 24, 2006 06:42 am
**laughing so hard I might just have to rush to the bathroom** You had me going for the longest I bloody well well believed that He was Much older and that he had eloped but then you said he was only five I had to reread that part again to make sure I wasn't going mad. Then you mentoned the duck **purses lips in attempt to not laugh** WELL lets just say that as when I could not breath. Great jod you had me going for the longest time and I'm actually rather smart when It come to figuring things out in stories **trying not to toot my own horn** but I was completely fooled. Great story completely hilarious.
Name: Nice reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 01, 2006 03:57 am
love it. actually i love all ur stories especially when gustav is mentioned.
Name: Moonyk reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 12, 2006 07:23 am
WHOA! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! I really thought Liam got married, and not to Lucy Ann! GASPS! Hahah great twist, you got me there! =)
Name: Lady Arabella Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 08, 2006 12:07 pm
I really liked your story, but I think I don't get it. You mean that D/G son of five is between Harry's daughter and some other girl lulu, ubt nobody is married yet, and it was all a funny stuff, right?
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 19, 2006 06:13 am
I love this fic...and, though I'm fairly certain I've said this before, I love that you cite direct quotes. I haven't seen anyone else do this in the proper manner (and most don't do it at all). It's fantastic that you have a sense of literary scruples.
Name: megami_no_ushi reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 28, 2006 10:52 pm
*bursts out laughing* you had me really worried until Ginny mentions that he's still only 5! whew!
loved it!
Name: saucy reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 28, 2006 02:24 pm
Also, this makes me all happy inside.
Name: saucy reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 28, 2006 02:21 pm
That was so cute!
You must login (register) to review.