Name: Kechristian09 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Mar 30, 2018 02:53 pm
Been re-reading this series for over 10 years. Pleas, please finish!!! :)
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Aug 09, 2016 06:43 am
Sunflower, I wished the same thing but don't hold your breath. The last update was 7 years ago.
Name: Sunfire reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 08, 2016 09:23 pm
Absolutely adore this story and it's prequel. Wonderfully crafted with complex and believable characters and engrossing plots. I truly hope there is more to come of this installment because I can't wait to devour more!
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Mar 29, 2016 07:59 am
I guess it's obvious that this story will never be finished, which is a real shame. It is far superior to many fanfics.
Name: Themehdis reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Feb 13, 2015 08:23 pm
I love love draco and narcissa! I just can't stand Ginny. She just seems so incredibly weak and spoiled.
Name: ixray reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Nov 01, 2012 02:05 pm
hi
r u going to continue this story ?
Name: writer-raven-kittyn reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 14, 2012 10:56 pm
I would LOVE it if you would add to this story! I've read it so many times and I really want to meet their baby! Please? :)
Name: WHITEWITCH3 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 11, 2012 08:32 am
Please, Please, Please don't abandon this story. I've been following it since I discovered Dragon and Angel and then everything else you've written. I'll keep checking and keeping my fingers crossed. You bring much enjoyment.......never doubt that. You're writing is wonderful.
Maddie
Name: alexandriamalfoy reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Dec 04, 2011 04:33 pm
I absolutely love all of your Dragon and Angel fics, and must implore you to continue when you get the time!

Your characters are believable, and your writing style is a joy to read :) Thank you for the great read
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Aug 15, 2011 06:17 pm
I miss your updates, hope you are going to finish the story.
Name: elanor_g reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jan 02, 2011 03:33 pm
Right having just finished the prequel and the latest chapter of this story I'd like to inform you to continue. I adore the story, this last chapter I was cheering Molly and Draco on.

Please write more x
Name: lele129 reviewed Negotiations on Dec 27, 2010 04:39 pm
Oh, I really hope Draco doesn't mess up big time. I love the drama between Ginny and Narcissa. I was just waiting for that whole dress thing to happen. I hope we get to see the Quibbler article soon... Wonderful work, as always :D
Name: lele129 reviewed Birthday Boy on Dec 27, 2010 01:21 pm
Aww, this is such an adorable chapter. I loved the ending, it was amazingly cute. Draco is so sweet at times. :) Love your story and your amazing writing skills. ;)
Name: Auboo reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Dec 12, 2010 01:07 am
I'm a little nervous about starting this fic, because I've had more times than I can count where I start a fic and then the author never finishes it... So I'm hoping you'll update soon, so I can have hope for reading it, because I would love to read this sequel, the first fic was amazing(:
Name: openskys reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Nov 21, 2010 09:33 pm
I know you said you didn't abandon this but I was wondering when you think you'd be able to update? I love this story so much and cannot wait for it's completion!
Name: jaiyza reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Nov 19, 2010 09:12 pm
I absolutely love this fic! I really do hope you finish this at some point... it really is amazing!
Name: Vickii813 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jul 29, 2010 07:04 pm
I believe I have spent the past 2 weeks reading the first story and now this one. I hope that this one continues soon! Love your writing. Please keep it up. :)
Name: roxors reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jun 25, 2010 02:57 pm
i absolutely love the dragon and angel arc! so cute. hope the next chapter will be up soon!
Name: s_nebula reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jun 24, 2010 12:20 pm
Just getting good!!! What happens next!?!
Name: chineserose reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jun 03, 2010 10:16 am
i still adore this story. you've built up your characters so well, i feel like i know them :)
*hoping for another chapter or 30 :D
xx
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 13, 2010 08:32 pm
I'm hoping there will be more updates...

Author's Response: Yes, there will be :) I'm just really, really busy at the moment, so pleasurable things, like writing, don't occur too often, but I'm going to finish it :)
Name: xbELLA reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Apr 19, 2010 04:18 am
please please please update this story because i absolutely love the entire dragon and angel arc. MUCHO PROPS :D

i hope you haven't abandoned this .... its soo lovely it'd be such a waste if it were to remain unfinished.. =[

.. hoping for a new chapter or at least some news as to whether it will be continued or not ... thanks =]

Author's Response: I promise, I haven't abandoned the fic. I've just been incredibly busy and time to write just hasn't been available, which just kills me, because it's one thing that I miss desperately when I'm unable to :) Hopefully, I'll have something worth posting in the near future :)
Name: Cissi418 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jan 13, 2010 07:10 pm
Absofreaking perfectly marvelous.
Please don't leave us hanging. Finish this marvelous tale.

Author's Response: Thank you! It will definitely be updated soon :)
Name: chineserose reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Dec 31, 2009 12:26 am
OOOOooooohhh!! Nasty Fred! How cruel. i loved reading how Draco now cares for the Weasleys :) And .. ooooh! i wants more! Well done! Excellent writing.

Author's Response: Fred is very lucky Draco has some self control ;) Draco's feelings for his in-laws surprised even him! Thank you!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Dec 19, 2009 07:12 pm
you could kinda tell that they felt his marrying her was out of duty especially with the announcement of the new baby. but now they'll understand that she was his heartbeat during her last year at hogwarts. what greg and blaise said at the dinner party about angel being just like her mother is hilarious. the idea that angel would be doing to some little boy what her mother did to him almost gave him a coronary. loved it. such a good mental image of draco popping a blood vessel at the thought. lol

Author's Response: The thought was always in the back of their minds. Draco is dreading the day Angel even looks at a boy, because he knows what her mother was like all too well ;) Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.