Reviews For A Shadow of Trust
Name: darkwillowywitch reviewed Awakening on Apr 05, 2009 03:12 pm
This is starting off really good. Please continue
Name: white--ferret reviewed Awakening on Dec 30, 2007 08:59 am
Really good- I absolutley am pleased with it!
Name: Kattycat reviewed Awakening on Aug 25, 2006 03:52 am
It's hard to understand Ginny's decision to just sneak an unconcious Malfoy to her room. I guess she has to be the kinda girl who takes care of all three legged frogs and injured bunnies etc.
Be careful Ginny, this time you found a ferret!

Author's Response: Ginny, I believe, will be questioning her decision, too. She's been acting without thinking a bit too much.
Name: WG13 reviewed Awakening on Aug 24, 2006 04:36 pm
Himmm... has Ginny lost her marbles? Just coz she knocked out a guy; it doesn't mean that she sneaks him home!

Looking forward to seeing how this one goes... And how Ginny manages to keep a secret like this.


Author's Response: Ginny doesn't really know why she's doing it, and the secret-keeping.. well, let's just say that will be the least of her worries.
Name: KateinVA reviewed Awakening on Aug 24, 2006 01:26 pm
Ginny, Ginny, young men are not wounded puppies or kittens. How on earth are you going to hide an unfortunate blond Slytherin boy in a house filled with people?

I can't wait to see how Malfoy really reacts to being in his nemesis' home, with Ginny knowing his secrets. And who has knocked the tar out of him?

Ignorance, she thought scornfully, is only bliss until curiosity takes over.

Truer words have never been spoken. Pardon my French, but curiosity is a bitch.

Author's Response: I'm trying to decide if that first bit is directed at me or my [rather insane] character. Poor Malfoy. He really is rather trapped. And Kate--oh, Kate, how I adore you. Curiosity is much too insistent.
Name: Kattycat reviewed Intruder on Aug 24, 2006 06:59 am
That sure was a cliffhanger. Great beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue reading.
Name: Mj reviewed Intruder on Aug 16, 2006 11:17 pm
Great beginning! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: wishiwereaweasley reviewed Intruder on Aug 14, 2006 08:32 pm
*hearts*

Author's Response: Best. Review. Ever.
Name: spider reviewed Intruder on Aug 14, 2006 06:06 pm
Hmm...who stunned whom? I guess I'll just have to wait and see. Nice start.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, you'll soon find out.
Name: WG reviewed Intruder on Aug 14, 2006 03:59 pm
Wow - now that's what u call starting something with a bang! :)

u set the scene beautifully. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm delighted you enjoyed the setting. The next chapter is coming promptly.
Name: KateinVA reviewed Intruder on Aug 14, 2006 03:35 pm
Eeep! Who cast the spell? Very nice imagery, and good tension. I like following along with Ginny's thought progression. Nicely done. I'm anxious to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I really do love thought progression, and I'm glad it came through in Ginny! Thanks for reviewing and enjoying.
You must login (register) to review.