Name: soundspretty reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Feb 02, 2016 09:24 am
Sneaky :)
Name: Silvryn reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Sep 27, 2011 06:01 pm
Bwahahaha, cute :)
Name: Boogum reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Mar 15, 2011 05:24 pm
Hahaha, that was brilliant! Loved it!
Name: I dream of draco reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Feb 02, 2009 06:44 pm
Cute! Hehe. They're going to have a fight later about who tricked who. :)

“Best. Present. Ever.”
*snort*
Name: silver110993 reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Dec 20, 2008 10:02 am
Ah, so Slytherin, the lot of them. So everyone's happy in the end, hm? Except Harry, who has no idea... Or does he? He could've sent Hermione and Ron away on purpose for a weekend so he'd get solo invito. Oooo
Name: Rashonda reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Jan 14, 2008 10:23 pm
That tickled me so hard towards the ending there. I knew he had something up his sleeve. Harry/Pansy, I always like to see them tagged up. If only you'd finish this one-shot so we can see how Pansy got him in the end. GJ

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure Draco ALWAYS has something up his sleeve. The dual scheming is just SO Draco/Ginny! Glad you enjoyed. And while I would love to finish this one, I'm not sure that Harry/Pansy meets the site requirements. :P ~Vesica
Name: reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Feb 13, 2007 09:33 am
uh thats it?

Author's Response: It is. This was a little one-shot. We can't all be budding novelists! ~Ves
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Jan 31, 2007 05:06 pm
Ah! Potter and Pansy? I didn't see that coming at all, but it sounds interesting. Nice writing. Update soon!

Author's Response: I think this is all she wrote on this particular storyline...but I am glad you enjoyed! ~Ves
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Dec 10, 2006 03:35 pm
~LOL...Very good. I just love it.~

Author's Response: Thank so much! Glad you liked it! ~Ves
Name: wcoast_girl reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Aug 28, 2006 02:17 am
Fabulous! Would love to read about the party itself. I've always had a soft spot for Pansy - I think she could turn into an okay girl yet.

Author's Response: I might have to write that one of these days! Thanks for taking the time to review! ~Ves
Name: WG13 reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Aug 27, 2006 05:13 pm
Himmm... so many Q's... so what's Ginny and Narcissa really up to... and will Draco's plan backfire big time due to that?

LOL - more, pretty, pretty please!

Author's Response: I think he just may have gotten away with it. At least, until the party when Ginny might catch on to his utter glee at watching Potter accosted by a rather tipsy Pansy. ~Ves
Name: Embellished reviewed Worked Like a Charm on Aug 27, 2006 04:51 pm
Hee hee! I love that everyone was manipulating someone. And I would love to see what Pansy does with Harry at that party (not to mention what Draco does with Ginny afterwards...). Thanks for posting this!

Author's Response: Hmm...I might actually have to write the Pansy episode. No promises though... Glad you enjoyed! ~Ves
You must login (register) to review.