Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/tmp/sess_0407d094650fb44a6eb53375fe31b3dc, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/draco3/public_html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/draco3/public_html/header.php:55) in /home/draco3/public_html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/draco3/public_html/header.php:55) in /home/draco3/public_html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/draco3/public_html/header.php:55) in /home/draco3/public_html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/draco3/public_html/header.php:55) in /home/draco3/public_html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/draco3/public_html/header.php:55) in /home/draco3/public_html/header.php on line 66
The Fire and Ice Archive :: Proudly Flying the Flag of True Love Between the Ferret and the Girl Weasel
Reviews For Sleep Spent
Name: Kate reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 25, 2013 10:55 pm
Fantastic.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 14, 2010 02:11 pm
sad and beautiful
Name: razorlight reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 09, 2010 11:19 pm
I remember reading this a long time ago, and it still makes me sad even now.

Good play, dear. Good play.
Name: ginnyd reviewed Chapter 1 on May 20, 2010 06:08 am
Wow all I can say is wow. Poor Draco its a shame he will never remeber,
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 20, 2009 12:14 pm
Oh wow I really liked this! I didn't even expect the whole "he's actually dreaming" thing!
Name: LovelyLytton reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 25, 2008 03:03 am
Cleer twist, clever plot, clever writer.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 05, 2008 02:58 pm
i think i've read this before. i still think its sad that draco won't remember his life when he wakes up, i hope the one he will remember is better tho! and filled with ginny! hahaha.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 17, 2007 11:02 am
awe. is he really just sleeping. ah man. that stinks.
Name: camblagokhawaja reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 09, 2007 04:28 pm
I don't get it. If someone has the time to explain it to me, please do. My
e-mail is camblagokhawaja@yahoo.com.
Sorry, I'm really curious.
Name: hummie reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 19, 2006 07:23 am
Oh, that was sad . . . very Vanilla Sky-ish. I really like it ;)
Name: natalie star reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 10, 2006 04:53 am
A wonderful little oneshot.
Name: saucy reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 26, 2006 10:32 am
Wow, that was really great.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 03, 2006 04:34 am
~I dont really get it. Was he ever married to ginny. Was it all a dream??~
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 02, 2006 12:34 am
Well done!
Name: wcoast_girl reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2006 10:12 pm
Oh poor Draco! But well done. That was great!
Name: Phaedra7veils reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2006 08:15 pm
As the story progressed and grew ever more idyllic, I started to wonder if you had a wild twist in mind for the climax. Devastating. So terribly sad, but very well accomplished.
Name: CharmedLife19 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2006 04:17 pm
Great concept. Very creative. I liked it.
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2006 12:10 pm
What in interesting twist. I liked it.
Name: thenilaughed reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2006 11:58 am
Wow, very haunting. I like the concept -- it gave me chills.
Name: KatherineGrace reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2006 11:01 am
i like to concept. good job.
You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_0407d094650fb44a6eb53375fe31b3dc, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0