Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter 2 on May 21, 2014 04:48 am
Oh my god i remember the movie... and i am l9ving the story :D
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 15, 2011 06:01 pm
Oh, this was super cute! And while I love canon-consistency and books that seem to naturally pick up from the series, it's great to read a story that still features the same characters we love in a different environment, with a few twists. Awesome, awesome, awesome, and I can't wait for more!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo,
M :)
Name: fizzyfun reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 04, 2010 07:06 pm
please keep going. i love the movie and your doing a great job so far. i really want to read more.
Name: annieb reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 11, 2010 08:26 pm
I'm really enjoying this so far. I haven't actually seen the movie The Wedding Date, but I am enjoying this anyway. Good work!
Name: Dark__Angel reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 19, 2009 03:13 pm
Please finish this is a great start
Name: Sanguine_Banana reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 24, 2008 01:42 pm
Hey! I love the story, great language and all. Only thing is, I have already seen the movie (I was sick, don't ask) and it seems that the story is following the movie a bit too closely... Spice it up a bit, add a nice twist, don't make it be Harry cheating with Hermione, make it your own story! Otherwise, keep up with the good work!
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 12, 2007 07:25 am
Charming and loveable and fun and fluffy. Need stuff like this to brighten my lunch hour. Would love to see how it goes! Hope you find time to continue it soon!
Name: Ritata_Ohyeah reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 15, 2007 04:45 pm
:O pleease write some moree, pleease, don't leave me hanging!
Name: pear reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 11, 2007 10:43 am
hurry hurry, write the next shapter and publish it as soon as possible!
Name: DrillSargent reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 10, 2007 04:57 pm
write another chapter
now
you need to write more of this story
Name: Silent Reader reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 11, 2007 06:17 pm
Ok, so good concept. I'm very sad to see that so far you've lifted everything from the script of Wedding Date. And I would know considering I just watched it today. This is plagarisim hun. Even the dialouge is lifted word for word. You really should change it.
Name: Anonymous reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 15, 2007 05:13 pm
Ok, I know where you are going with this. Cute.
Name: Fallen_Angel reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 07, 2007 01:25 pm
oOo! This is shaping up to be a marvelous story! I'm so very intrigued! Please do update rather quickly, I WANT TO KNOW!
Name: Neurons reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 27, 2007 03:30 am
i love it! It's cute, hurry write more
!!!!!!
Name: mysticmemories reviewed Chapter 2 on May 27, 2007 02:25 am
funny. I like it. PLEASE UPDATE! this is the first story i've read on here..and i must say, your story doesnt dissappoint. I really like it. and hope that u find time to update!
Name: Appy reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 27, 2007 08:56 pm
simply awesome!!!!
Name: slave2harry reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 27, 2007 10:54 am
Another goodie! Can't wait for the next chappie!
Name: slave2harry reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 27, 2007 10:48 am
Excellent! I absolutely adored the owl bit.
Name: reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 19, 2007 11:23 am
HOW MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE! IM SO FREAKING CURIOUS!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 26, 2006 07:20 am
...
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 19, 2006 06:33 am
Funny. Can't wait to see if Ginny and Draco actually share that bed. Hope you update soon. Thanks!
Name: Jordanza reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 11, 2006 09:09 pm
Oh saucy!!! great chapter! update quickly please

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. Unfortunately, I've got two papers due in the next three weeks, followed by finals. The joys of college!
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 11, 2006 03:38 am
hahaha
aaw, this is a really fabby beginning. I can't wait to see what Harry does in jealousy... will there be any of that?
I like the whole AU thing, but canon would have been funny too... I guess I just like the whole spluttering idiot Harry thing when he realizes he's let Ginny go off with evil Malfoy...
Vair vair good, though. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I can't promise anything... given this particular crossover, especially. I really would have loved to use canon, but alas, I'm better off using AU here. Thanks for reading!
Name: seegrim reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 11, 2006 01:42 am
I liked the movie, but I am loving this story! Keep it going!! Thanks!
Name: kuro_tsubasa reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 09:21 pm
Sorry to say, but I'm a bit disappointed... How is it that Draco seems to be suddenly unknown to everyone else? The most interesting aspect of the Draco/Ginny relationship is the initial antagonism, how they manage to deal with their families, differents values, etc. And honestly, this isn't an original creation, you are using exactly the same plot as the movie, even the dialogues, with only a few name changes. What's the point? This is almost plagiarism.

Author's Response: I'm really sorry you feel that way about it. I wasn't quite sure how to work the Draco/Ginny family antagonism in. However, I plan on using more of the personal barbs they are known for. Thank you for your criticism. If you have any ideas, I'd love to hear them.
You must login (register) to review.