Reviews For Beltaine
Name: Ginny75Weasley reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 30, 2010 07:04 pm
Oh next chapter please!
Name: Mollie reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 31, 2008 09:13 pm
That was good, though I wish you had continued it. Draco is so funny. I don't really get the end, but it was a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 29, 2007 10:11 pm
it was sexy..

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Rosy Denz reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 05, 2007 05:44 am
A bit confused, although I did love this chapter. Have Ginny and Draco had sex before? Is that how he recognized her, and shouted her name? Other than that, very well written and quite a pleasure to read. BTW, I love sexy Draco, and hot,manipulative Ginny (much better than a docile Ginny).

Author's Response: I didn't think they'd had sex before; I wanted his scream to be more a sign that he WANTED it to be her than actually knowing it was her. The reader, of course, knows the name of this website and can make an educated guess as to her identity :)
Name: k11sm3 reviewed Chapter 1 on May 09, 2007 06:06 pm
THAT WAS SO HOT
*pant pant*
whew
sexy ^.~

Author's Response: Why, thank you!
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 18, 2006 06:59 pm
"My name is Draco. When you scream, scream my name. - super sexy. And I liked the ending, although I would love to see this continued.

Author's Response: I did rather like that line ;) And although I would like to continue it, I have a 'quirk' of killing all my characters off, and the friend this was written for requested that this fic be the exception. Thanks for the review!
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 12, 2006 12:59 pm
Wait a minute, had they done this before? I thought the ritual was supposed to be a first time thing for the female at least ( dumb double standard). Confusion aside, this was good.

Author's Response: Theoretically, yes, it is supposed to be the first time for the woman, but frankly I thought that would be boring. And isn't sexy and manipulative Ginny better than virginal and helpless Ginny? Thanks for the review!
Name: Snow_White reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 11, 2006 05:31 pm
Very lovely.

Would it be too much to ask for a sequel?

Author's Response: MAYBE. Maybe, maybe, maybe. In the meantime, thank you for the review!
Name: WG13 reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 11, 2006 05:52 am
Wooohoo - love the smut! ;)

Sorry i have to ask - how on earth did the Dark Lord offer Ginny to Draco?

I adore ur characterization of Narcissa and Bella. i'm looking forward to seeing them react to the fact that Ginny is going to be part of their family!


Author's Response: I'm really, sorry, but I don't think this fic is going to be continued. I have a tendency to be morbid, and the girl I wrote it for said that if I continued it, then I'd kill everyone off, which she didn't want. HOWEVER, my intention was for this fic to be post-war, in a Voldemort ruled world. In other words, he should be controlling everything, including who gets offered to Draco. And I daresay he has his own reasons for doing that...
Name: goddess_of_ether reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 10, 2006 12:14 pm
awww . . . it's the best birthday present a girl could ask for! written for me . . . inspired by a birthday gift i gave you . . . why, the only thing that could make this halloween birthday better would be draco sitting on MY bed with a pretty little red bow! *wink wink*

Author's Response: Thank god! Glad you liked it. But, um...a LITTLE bow? Give the guy some credit!
Name: Rashonda reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 09, 2006 09:24 pm
"My name is Draco. When you scream, scream my name.

What a self-assured little right bastard he is. I hope they ended up having one of their very own merry-be-gots kids.


Author's Response: But a very sexy little self-assured bastard.
Name: Slytherin Wolf reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 09, 2006 08:18 pm
Hmm interesting...

Author's Response: Thank you...I hope!
You must login (register) to review.