Name: imelda reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Dec 15, 2004 06:39 pm
Look, Mynuet, this fic is SO PAINFUL and it's absolutely killing me not to know what's happened (though I did look up the fairy-tale) and not to have more chappies. You haven't updated this fic in forever, so I need to know, before I wither away of old age, whether you're going to continue this? (please say yes please say yes please say yes)
Name: Tryphe reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Nov 24, 2004 01:01 am
That's so sad! She finally admits she loves him, and then she's just gone! Write the next chapter soon, I just have to know what happens!
Name: Azure Black reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Nov 17, 2004 06:45 am
Please please please update this story. It is so irratating when you find a really good story in the 'works in progress' section! This story has the potentional to be absolutely fab, os please, I know you have a lot of sotries to be going on with, but please update this one!!!
Name: Wyvern159 reviewed I Will Remember You on Oct 29, 2004 12:06 am
Wow, this is soo good. I've read some of your other stories including Cruel Eld (utterly hilarious!!) and The One Where Draco Owns Ginny's Quidditch Team (so good!). I'm a little confused about how Ginny just...disappears. Why doesn't Draco just go to Dumbledore or something? But then I guess then it wouldn't be a good story. Good luck, and I'm really looking forward to see what happens next. Oh, and I'm soooo unbelievingly glad to see Hermione as somebody other than a goody two shoes; all 17 yr old girls are attracted to more than one guy! Finally somebody sees it from my point of view!
Name: Rhina reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Oct 24, 2004 06:11 pm
I really loved what you had of this and I certainly hope you return to write more.
Name: imelda reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Oct 12, 2004 05:29 pm
Touching story! I know this isn't a very deep review, but are you going to continue?
Name: Emeral_eyes reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Oct 06, 2004 09:15 pm
Your writing is like heroine: extremely addicting and painful to have to go through withdrawal from. This story is shaping up to be fantastic, I was hooked by about the 2nd paragraph of the first chapter. And now, thanks to the mighty power of Google, I know the story of the fairy tale itself (and things have become much clearer), I'm possibly even more eager for more story!
Name: shayniie reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Sep 19, 2004 05:13 pm
A great read, just like all your works, I have to say. As much as I dislike Draco and Hermione getting along, you make it seem a reasonable thing. After all, who better to go to than the resident mudblood know-it-all? Keep up the excellent writing!
Name: carmelina reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Sep 10, 2004 03:55 pm
update soon!!!
Name: mamaphoenix reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Aug 24, 2004 04:40 pm
keeps getting better and better. very nice job of switching between characters.
Name: mamaphoenix reviewed I Will Remember You on Aug 24, 2004 04:12 pm
I really like the way this is taking shape. I loved this fairy tale...great characterization so far.
Name: mamaphoenix reviewed She's Not There on Aug 24, 2004 03:37 pm
off to an interesting start.
Name: LuvMe4Me reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Aug 10, 2004 06:31 am
Okay, I'm kinda confused...what sort of fairy tale is this, exactly? I don't get it...:-(..Is Ginny ever going to come back from wherever the hell she went? Are her and Draco going to find each other, get married, and live happily ever after? Will Hermione and Draco become, dare I ask, FRIENDS? And finally, the big question: WILL Ron ever find out about Hermione and Harry? (Lol, sry, just HAD to throw that last bit in there..). But seriously, I need to know these things!! GAH! So many questions, so little time!! o_0
Name: chillz reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 19, 2004 02:30 pm
hey love this story. please please please update soon!!
Name: madalene3666 reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 12, 2004 12:27 pm
Compelling as always. You do weave fabulous stories.
Name: Gawariel reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 11, 2004 04:11 am
I just found a link to the story http://web.utk.edu/~gwhitney/tales/east/text.htm It reminds me a lot of Eros & Psyche (hh, I was going to write and D/G story based on Eros & Psyche, but now I'll leave it to your much better skilled writing :D)
Name: Gawariel reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 11, 2004 04:04 am
Well, as always you got me at the end of my seat (or however you say it in English). I don't know that faerytale but I will try and find it now *grins*. Keep writing.
Name: Rainpuddle reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 09, 2004 06:20 pm
Another amazing bit of work - of course, I've come to expect this from you. I love the idea that she's a faery tale - not real to anyone but him, but he's changing everything about his life - attempting to move heaven and earth - to get her back. I mean look at what he's done - confided in the mudblood for help. Granted, he blackmailed her, but still...that is an improvement over what he'd do in the past. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Name: ScarletAngel reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 09, 2004 09:13 am
AWWW. I practically cried at that last line of Draco's. The "it's just that she's not there," line. This story is super-cool, and sweet. He loves her. ^_^ Um, anyway, adding this too my favorites.
Name: dracomio reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 08, 2004 04:36 pm
oh yeah! a sleep deprived Draco chasing after a red haired girl is definitly a plus to read and reread.
Name: Nicole Lynn reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 08, 2004 03:33 pm
I cannot wait to see where you are going with this. I loved it as always.
Name: A4LeafClover reviewed I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For on Jul 08, 2004 02:54 pm
I love this story! Please post again soon! Can't wait until your next chapter! I remember reading the fairytale "East of Sun, West of Moon" when I was younger. So what gave you the insperation to write this story? Was it the fairytale East of Sun, West of Moon?
Name: VioletJersey reviewed I Will Remember You on Jun 29, 2004 08:04 pm
I've always been a fan of your works... and I can't seem to figure out what you intend to do with this point... Anyhow, I can't wait for the next update...
Name: addicted fan reviewed I Will Remember You on Jun 28, 2004 07:25 pm
I love this story. I've always been a fan of fairytales so this D/G combo just fascinates me. I keep on going to your other site to read ch's 3 and 4 and I hope more will be coming soon. Poor Draco. (Why does Dobby bargain the way he does? Is it for Winky?) Anyway, I can't wait for more. (I wouldn't mind more Cabana Boy and Professor Malfoy smut. They're awesome too. Are you going to write/post the Muggle studies project and post-cowboy Draco chapters anytime soon? (Not to be annoying but Cowboy Draco is one of my favorites along with of course the Doppelganger one which is mindblowingly hot. I agree with Ginny that no woman on the wizangamot would convict. Hey do you think Luicius/Narcissa ever have imperius sex just to keep in practice with the unforgivables? Anyway, keep the great stories coming.
Name: Kaerra (too lazy to log in) reviewed I Will Remember You on Jun 25, 2004 11:44 pm
You know you're evil, Shar, or you wouldn't be enjoying tormenting us so much by leaving it there. How very Slytherin of you. : P I hope you've got more of this story to post really soon. *tries not to look guilty about her own lack of updates on the Bracelet Fic*
You must login (register) to review.