Reviews For Don't Look Back
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on May 17, 2016 07:33 am
Such a great read! I have read this story a few times before and each time it gets better. I'd love to read a prequel or sequel, if possible. Thanks for writing it!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 04, 2010 02:41 pm
I love it...although I might have liked it more if it ended with the first chapter. Not sure though.
Name: saikoda reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 10, 2010 03:00 am
wow...that was fast.Oh well, I might be just too used to authors who likes-no loves turning things in long, agonizing chapters. XD
Name: ginnyd reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 13, 2010 10:42 am
That was relly sweet I loved it
Name: lovelywendy reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 12, 2009 08:02 am
awwwwwwwwww SO CUTEE!! :)
Name: aizak reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 03, 2008 06:10 am
Awwwwwwwww.!!! This is soooooooooo cute!!! I was crying when Julian was crying. Lovely fic.
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 27, 2008 05:12 pm
:) So nice. I'm so glad they waited for each other! :) But of course Ginny and Draco do! HEE HEE! :)
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 27, 2008 05:07 pm
Aww.... how SAD!
Name: LadySalmon reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 25, 2007 02:02 am
Aww... that was soo cute...
Name: IcySilverFairy197 reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 30, 2007 07:41 pm
That's alllllllll?????????? SO unfair!!!
I want to know more, and what happens to Julian. And Draco, were was he before he came back?
Name: raistlin89 reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 13, 2007 04:21 pm
awwwwwwwwww so cuteeee
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 11, 2007 05:31 am
~Really Really Great. I think it would be great if you wrote a long series on the Malfoys.~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 11, 2007 05:27 am
~WOW. I love it...~
Name: silentocean reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 22, 2007 11:32 am
It's nice and I like it but.. is it finished?
I'd like to know where Draco was for four years, and how he returned. I'm also a tad disappointed not to see some big, relived Draco/Ginny kiss or some family-wide dog pile caused by hugging each other so hard that everyone falls over.
I don't know, maybe that's unrealistic, but it seemed like the ending was kind of anti-climatic.
Name: ThisBurningHeart reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 07:41 pm
This is wonderful!
Name: Scarlett Rayne reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 09:21 am
Awwwww...This was very very sweet! I loved it!
Name: Ori reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 19, 2006 05:44 pm
Oooh this is a smooth end. It's really sweet, even if I am more into your political intrigues... I really don't want to sound fangirl like, but I can't help myself: You have to write more about those two!
Name: Ori reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 19, 2006 05:38 pm
I was searching for you on google to see if you posted any more Draco/Ginny stories that are not on ff.net. My effort is obviously rewarded in this case.

I love your [Draco/Ginny]stories even though they will never have a chance in the actual books! Hope you write more of them.
Name: MG reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 07, 2006 01:53 pm
what a lovely story.
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 05, 2006 06:11 pm
love ti!!!!
Name: ithinkthereforeiam reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 05, 2006 09:25 am
that was absolutely beautiful. i have never disliked any of your stories and this one is no exception. definitely one of my favorites from you!
Name: ronlover reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 29, 2006 01:30 pm
Short and sweet. I liked it.
Name: duende chamaca reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 29, 2006 12:44 pm
this is a really cute story!
Name: Riddikulusly reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 29, 2006 04:30 am
Wow.....wonderful story! I'm so glad you decided to post it....it was interesting to see the similarity of Godric's Hollow...bravo!!
Name: spider reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 28, 2006 08:23 pm
Oh, this was so nice. For some reason I still feel a little sad even though the ending was satisfyingly happy.

Great job.
You must login (register) to review.