Name: desperate_ballad reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 04, 2008 08:03 am
I am beyond words. This was the most hilarious thing that I have read recently. You deserve a million cookies.
Name: scubarang reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 19, 2008 04:41 am
OMG!! That was bloody hilarious, I'm still crying I laughed so hard. I especially loved the first 50, 100-150 was great as well. I'm off to read them all over again as we speak.
Name: wiccawitch reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 23, 2008 01:30 pm
I am not allowed to sing Steven Lynch's song "I wanna fuck your sister" around any of the Weasley boys.
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 27, 2008 08:05 pm
:) Definitely going on my favourites, I've read some of these before, and the new ones make me laugh so hard.
Name: fluffahoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 13, 2008 10:24 pm
ohhhhhhh my dear god. tears are blurring the frikkin' screen.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 06, 2008 12:13 pm
haha. i know i've read this before but its too dang funny to not read again! great job! i love it!
Name: Shadow Rise reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 29, 2007 10:18 am

My favorites: 128, 131, 133, 180, 190.  -lmao-

191. I am not allowed to stand outside the Hufflepuff common room and tell the first years that the password is: "Snape is a pretty, pretty princess." 

Name: BelleAmour reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 19, 2007 01:51 pm
oh my god, that was the funniest thing ever!
Name: readhead1755 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2007 04:38 pm
I don't know what's worse, the fact that I read through all of them? or that I got every single reference.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 13, 2007 09:26 am
haha. this was great! loved it so much!
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 04, 2007 02:40 pm
Oh, dear god. Absolutely HYSTERICAL! One of the funniest lists I have ever read.
Name: luxuriousbubblebaths reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 11, 2007 02:25 pm
O.M.G. this is sooo HILARIOUS!!! omg i
Name: Featherz reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 30, 2007 06:08 am
"I am not allowed to sing "We're off to See the Wizard" when I am sent to the Headmaster's Office."
AHAHAHAHA!!!! In one word, hilarious!
Name: WhiffleBird reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 08, 2007 06:44 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
I was actually going to tell you to read the evil overlord list if you hadn't already, but then you mentioned it.
that was absolutely hilarious.
I cannot stop laughing...
Name: StormyBliss reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 05, 2007 03:18 pm
that was hilarious! i had to google like a million things though... one thing i still don't get - what is the transylvania polygnostic thing??? and is there an inside joke about spoons? Actually there is probably a lot of inside jokes i probably didnt get - o well. it was still really funny!
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed Chapter 1 on May 14, 2007 06:22 pm
Monty Python, Star Wars, Toy Story, Myth Inc. Good stuff. Unfortunately rule #88 in unenforcable, damn it.
Name: V_is_for_Violet reviewed Chapter 1 on May 08, 2007 07:07 am
wow..... lol ....

V.
Name: jleen345 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 17, 2007 03:43 pm
I almost pissed myself laughing. Thanks for making my day better!
Name: Scarlett Rayne reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 29, 2007 03:20 am
Miran, I just thought you should know that my Graphic Design class now thinks I'm crazy. This was hilarious!!
Name: blubberguts reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 11, 2007 07:27 pm
thats the best thing ive read allllllllllll day
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 25, 2007 09:12 pm
haha, just to let you know I read this in class and burst out laughing during the middle of a lecture. oops. very nice. i'll let you know if i can think of any ;)
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 21, 2007 03:29 pm
123 made me laugh for the longest time as did 136. Lovely and hilarious.
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 15, 2007 12:29 pm
ummmm........ how does this have ANTHING TO do with a Draco and Ginny love relationship....it is funny but.....
Name: gorram reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 10, 2007 03:07 pm
I nearly wet myself ...'I am not allowed to say to Harry Potter, Who died and made you boss?' Pure genius I hope you add more to this amazing list
Name: mardy678 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 26, 2007 04:39 pm
hehehehehehehe omg that is so hilarious what about " i am not allowed to send hary a tube of lube with a note saying "meet me in the astronomy tower love draco" or vica versa
You must login (register) to review.