Name: alexandriaisariel reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 10, 2007 12:37 pm
hahaha. "Potter 6, Voldemort 0" sounds like the perfect t-shirt.
Name: Chloe reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 07, 2007 04:24 pm
Extremley funny and cute! =)
Name: WolfStar reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 29, 2006 03:40 am
But I think it would be totally funny if Ginny and Draco had sex under an Invisibility Cloak! ;)
Name: AriRashkae reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 25, 2006 03:05 am
I love this! I want an Invisibility Thong. ^_^
Name: Miss Malfoy 7 reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 25, 2006 12:45 am
that is hilarious, i dont think i have laughed so hard in ages. you are really funny. thanks for the laugh
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 12, 2006 05:08 pm
This definently brightened my day!
Name: Persephone33 reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 12, 2006 08:10 am
As always, you are hands down the funniest Austrailian I know. I still love them...I really like #183. Charming Firenze pink.... you're a naughty little girl!
Name: Judibry reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 03:13 pm
These are really funny, but I kept thinking they souded familar. http://www.cafepress.com/50things
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 11:37 am
How about: I am not allowed to insinuate that Hagrid has unnatural relations with Fang.
I am not allowed to say that I was the inspiration for Justin Timberlakes song, Sexyback, even if it is true.
I am not allowed to ask Granger who wields their wand more effectively, Potter or Weasley?
I am not allowed to strut through the castle, wearing only leather pants, while singing, "I'm too sexy for my shirt."
Name: Caroline reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 11:09 am
I laughed all the way through this list! Omg this is so funny, brilliant!

especially: 184!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 10:17 am
lol lovely. well done, im loving them so far! good luck
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 10:15 am
Those rules are so witty and hilarious.
Name: FallenAngel reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 10:08 am
That was truly brilliant!!!! Some of the things made me laugh soo hard. It'd be awsome if you found more things to add.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 08:27 am
Oh, come on. Can't he do #110 NOW??? ;) Although yes, it's true that this isn't outstandingly D/G.
Name: kungpaochick reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 08:20 am
SO funny! i crack up. hahaha snape, as DADDY WARBUCKS! hahahaha
Name: CaitlinFae reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 10, 2006 05:31 am
Oh man. This made me laugh so hard. You are absolutely brilliant, and I bow down to your awesome list-making skills. I like all the cracks at emo kids.
Name: Draco Luva reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 06:59 pm
hahaha these are hilrious. ok ok, i got one: I am not allowed to bride professor Trelawney with a bottle of Jim Beam to raise my Divination grade.
I am not allowed to try and get 'frisky' with Mrs. Norris when I've spent way too long at the Hog's Head.
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 06:37 pm
this is HILARIOUS!!!!XD
my favourites are:

3. 8. 11. 26. 29. 69. 70. 83. 85. 110. 126. 131. 138. 141. 148. 186.

LOve them !!
someare too repetitive though but it still good
are you going to add more??
if you are plz do it soon!
Name: redmen reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 06:25 pm
uhh!!! god i almost died laughing!!! i did choke on what i was eating actually...dude..honest to god hilarious shit!!! keep it up!
Name: Mynuet reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 05:17 pm
A couple of these are H/D instead of D/G, and several seem to be directly ripped off from "Things I'm not allowed to do at Hogwarts". Please go back and edit to a) be D/G and b) give explicit credit or take out anything you didn't write.

On a personal note, you might want to remember that not all of your potential audience are Bush-hating Democrats.
Name: Wyvern159 reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 05:12 pm
omigosh...my boyfriend and I constantly look up those 101 ways to annoy people lists and this is so much better than those!! "polishing your wand in the common room is acceptable. 'polishing your wand' in the common room is not." CLASSIC!!

and maybe: I am not allowed to ask Ginny Weasley if the carpet matches the curtains.
Name: Rashonda reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 04:42 pm
This is heelarious.

This one

"50. I am not allowed to take out a life insurance policy on Harry Potter"

Made me howl, because that is something that Draco would certainly do.
Name: Liquidvamp reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 04:32 pm
Oh my god. This has to be the funniest thing I have ever read in my life. I absolutely loved it! I do hope you add more to the list some time.
Name: hpbutterbeer reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 03:47 pm
Haha...so cule (i meant cute, but i thought of cool)!!! I loved the part of Ginny and her Chamber of Secrets.. How about: "I will not dare my fellow Slytherins to add 'in bed' at the end of every sentence they say. They may end up saying,'I hate the Gryffindors *in bed*. They're so witty and downright nasty *in bed*.' Or 'Draco, can i have a test ride on your new broom *in bed*?'" Mwahahahaha....

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! When I can bully some mates into a panel, we'll see!
Name: new moon reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 03:35 pm
this is great it reminds me of one i heard befor broomstick...BROOMSTICK;) LOVE IT!!!!!


Author's Response: Would that be from the "Which Draco Malfoy are you?" quiz? http://draco.freewebspace.com/ Brilliant! Glad you liked the list.
You must login (register) to review.