Name: Niraerlinn reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 02:49 pm
Very cute.

Author's Response: Cheers. He's a naughty one, our Draco. Which is just how Ginny likes him!
Name: ContessaNatasha reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 02:49 pm
Fabulous, absolutely fabulous. You owe me a keyboard! *stupid tea...*
I had a suggestion, but typically forgot... I shall try to think of a few more.

Author's Response: Ha! Tea! Now, if it were coffee, I would have been moved to tears at such a waste... Let me know when you remember!
Name: LilyLove reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 02:44 pm
Oh My Gosh my cheeks hurt from laughing so much i'm sending this link to everyone i know

Author's Response: Thanks, that's great! *Is ever the review whore*
Name: Guardianofthewaves reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 02:38 pm
The spiders found in the forbidden forest are not...icky, nor are they or have they ever been "fun to squish"

Author's Response: Lol. That one's off to the (as yet unformed) panel o' mates too. Cheers.
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 01:59 pm
This was a great idea for an essay. I'll have to see if I can come up with any suggestions.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was Myn's idea to put it in essays. I eagerly await your suggestions.
Name: club24 reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 01:46 pm
Very funny and clever!

Author's Response: Cheers. I shouldn't take all the credit, but hey, Slytherin!
Name: Slytherin Wolf reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 01:11 pm
Oh my goodness, this one was so funny. I was laughing so much I had tears coming out of my eyes.

Author's Response: *Shares some tissues* Glad to have brightened your day!
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 12:51 pm
I'm not allowed to call my "wand" an "elegant weapon for a more civilised" anything

Author's Response: *Gigglesnort* Ok, that one'll be off to my (as yet unassembled) panel of mates.
Name: Nilber reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 12:40 pm
ok this is the most entertaining thing I have read in a very long while! It's great!

Author's Response: Wow, you can't have been reading very entertaining stuff then! Glad you enjoyed it ;)
Name: rockmysocks8687 reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 12:27 pm
This was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.
Name: Nectaris reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 12:20 pm
Oh man, that's the best laugh I've had in a long time, thanks a lot! Great job, keep it up if you think of anymore. This is going up there with the evil overlord handbook. D'you know you've got going to class skyclad twice though? (P.S. What does that mean if my inference is incorrect?)

Author's Response: Up there with the Evil Overlord Handbook? Seriously? *blushes and gushes* Wow! If you mean #6 and #171, it's meant to be like that ;) Skyclad means being in the nude, usually for magical rituals etc.
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 11:59 am
hahah
genius....

Author's Response: Thanks! Though, admittedly, not all of these are mine. You can still call me a genius if you want! It'll match the "genius" bag I bought for uni the other day.
Name: die Loreley reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 09, 2006 11:55 am
I absolutely love these ^_________^. Of course I didn't read them this time, but I love them still. No suggestions yet... But I look forward to see what everyone else contributes.

Author's Response: *Huggles* Thanks, gorgeous!
You must login (register) to review.