Reviews For Forgiveness
Name: DracoMalfoyzLover reviewed Forgiveness on May 01, 2009 09:09 am
*cries* This is such a sweet story. I mean, you could like totally get the idea of what happened when they were in Hogwarts with just a few sentences x3 I guess good things really do come in smaller packages =D

Author's Response: Long time, no reply, so I'm replying now. D: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. n_n
Name: shaded reviewed Forgiveness on Apr 02, 2008 12:07 pm
As improbable as it is for Pansy to die in such suspicious circumstances so soon after Ginny and Draco's meeting, I don't seem to mind too much. :) It probably has quite a bit to do with the cute kids ;p Holly's 'forgiveness' of Draco and so on.

Author's Response: The kids certainly help! *sweeps deus ex machina under the rug*
Name: pens82 reviewed Forgiveness on Apr 09, 2007 05:22 am
good liked it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad! n_n
Name: Megan reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 20, 2007 02:43 pm
ooh! I would make him pay! How could he think that she would take him back after everything that he put her through? He's only coming back to her because his wife died. He didn't even make the choice on his own! What a coward he is!!!!
But it's really a great story. Although, I think that Ginny should be skinny, and make him work for her forgiveness, it's the least that she could do to have him make amends!

Author's Response: Wow! I never thought of it that way (I'm too much of a sucker for happy endings and that "one true love" deal)! In Forgiveness, Ginny is so desperate to have him back that she doesn't care what he's done to her. Later on in life she is definitely going to make him pay, and he will be willing to make it up to her and Holly so long as she will keep him. And Ginny was the one who said she wouldn't take him while he was married. She could have solved everything earlier with a little adultery but she's too noble. ;)
Name: Aphrodite reviewed Forgiveness on Dec 13, 2006 07:37 am
:) Yay happy endings great story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 22, 2006 01:59 pm
This series was good. I didn't like the parts where Ginny called herself fat, but that's just me. It was good and I liked it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Ginny didn't like gaining the weight either but the pregnancy and stress just wasn't good for her. ;)
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 17, 2006 01:07 pm
Bravo!!!! Loved it! Can't wait to read more. Good Luck with it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Name: passion reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 16, 2006 08:15 pm
Oh....that was deep..really deep..i am trying hard to to cry..the cry baby that i am...sheesh...beautiful wrote it wonderfully...caught the emotions at the write time...well crafted...the characterizations of each character was great...and Pansy's death..*snort*..i couldn't stop laughing at that...heheheh...loved this story..the whole was perfect!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you enjoyed the trilogy!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 16, 2006 06:45 pm
Hmmmm I wish you mentioned exactly why Draco left, maybe gave more details to that entire situation, but it was still a good story, I can't imagine Ginny as fat, just a bit plump. I can however imagine her insisting the engagement not be announced until she's lost weight.

Author's Response: This is the third part to a trilogy of one shots. The first and second stories (Tears and Forgiveness) definitely say why Draco left. And I can definitely see Ginny insisting that too. ;)

Author's Response: Sorry, I meant Tears and Mistakes as the first two stories to the trilogy.
You must login (register) to review.