Name: soundspretty reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jan 26, 2016 10:08 am
This was adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)
Name: sugarnectar reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jan 29, 2013 03:45 am
Absolutely loved this! Sweet and funny. Perfect combination.

Author's Response: Thank you do much!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Sep 13, 2012 10:51 am
i love these facts

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Name: cindy reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jun 14, 2010 02:17 pm
OMG!ur draco is so adorable and sweet!love him and this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate the review! :)
Name: doll4211 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Feb 20, 2010 06:26 pm
"14. This is another image of Draco that I think is downright sinful. I can see his fingers smudged in charcoal, glasses sliding down his nose, and a rough sketch of Ginny on a heavy sheet of parchment…" -From LovesFantasy

OMG That was exactly what I was thinking when I read this!

If anyone does use this as a jumping off point for a story, I'd love to read it!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. Cheers!
Name: SnowFlower reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Feb 05, 2010 10:44 am
awwwww

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed. Thank you for the review. :)
Name: luvronfromhp reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jan 04, 2010 06:36 pm
This is amazing! So adorable! good job =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Oct 03, 2009 10:16 am

Gotta love it. I love that you can come up with these things with no hint of them in the book. Very clever, showing some serious ingenuity.

Loved #20.

STT



Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: plzkthx101 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Sep 26, 2009 01:11 pm
I cannot begin to fathom how you made me love Draco as much as you did in 20 bullet points. Now that's talent.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! What an awesome review! I appreciate it!
Name: Blondie08 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Apr 23, 2009 02:29 pm
See, this is the type of cute one shot that I can reread whenever and love it every time!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love one-shots like that and I'm thrilled that you feel that way about my story. :)
Name: softballgal94 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Oct 09, 2008 01:31 pm
AWWW that was so cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
Name: CrystalM reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jul 07, 2008 03:51 am
Yay, I definitely enjoyed this more than I thought I would. It was a very cute development of Draco from the time he was a little boy. I laughed out loud thinking about him being scared of the Muggle hiding under his bed, and his house elf protecting him. I would think of him as a very overprotective father, and him having three daughters is just too adorable. And the fact that Ginny knew things about him that she would never tell... awww... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. It was a lot of fun to write.
Name: mahek210 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jun 25, 2008 10:25 pm
awwww soo cute!!draco admitting tat ginny had all d power soo adorable!!draco wid glasses wld make him seem soo more sexy nd wid him doing sketching!!lolz their twins r also soo unique can imagine them clearly!!okk in short loved all d facts abt our fav sweet sarcastic nd sexy character!!one of d best oneshots i have ever read!!:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I appreciate the review and I'm thrilled you like it! :)
Name: infinitelybetterthanthe1stone reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on May 26, 2008 12:46 am
I loved the 19th one and the 13th one. there's something about not idolizing him too much of a sex-god that makes him more well... ungodlike. and the fact that they both have dominant genes make it terribly amusing. lol.

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for the review! :D
Name: LovelyLytton reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Apr 25, 2008 03:41 am
Sweet!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :D
Name: sarajevo reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Feb 03, 2008 01:04 am
Aww, this was cute. I love how it's very subtle, like the "his favourite colour was red"-thing, instead of just "OMG! Draco's like TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH GIN-GIN! SHE'S LIKE HIS MUSE, OR SOMETHING!". I hate that. Draco would never think like that. Also, I love Draco-with-daughters. I imagine he would be a bit protective of them. And it's very funny to imagine, because when Ron does the whole protection thing, it makes my blood boil, but if Draco was to do it, it would just be adorable. Anyway, I'm just going "BLAH BLAH BLAH". What I actually wanted to say is that I adore your Draco. I think I might just have fallen in love with him.

Author's Response: You adore my Draco? YAY! Thank you SO much for the warm praise and the lovely review! :)
Name: LovesFantasy reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jan 23, 2008 03:18 am
First of all, this is brilliant! It felt like I was learning all these little secrets about him in hushed whispers behind his back or even mingling in a crowd at his funeral or something. So that was my overall impression, now I’ve got to say a little something on my favorite points… even though I could say something about each one of them… :o)

7. I think this one is just so sweet. Lucius would say love is power, but the way you word it leaves the reader open to interpret his tone and meaning. I loved Draco realizing that he wasn’t the one with the power. I can just see the expression on his face as he comes to that understanding! lol!

8. “Red with freckles.” What a GREAT color!! Seriously, making the phrase itself a color was a fantastic idea. Totally loved that.

9. I adore Draco in glasses!! I wish more people put him in glasses – even if just for reading. It’s a drool-worthy mental image if I ever saw one…!

14. This is another image of Draco that I think is downright sinful. I can see his fingers smudged in charcoal, glasses sliding down his nose, and a rough sketch of Ginny on a heavy sheet of parchment…

18. I think this bit of information is what I would ask JK if I was ever lucky enough to meet her. I’m dying to know what form his Patronus would take. A jaguar would suit him very well, I think.

So… Sorry for the length, but I couldn’t resist babbling. Your story/list invokes such great mental images, ideas, spin offs, etc. Excellent!!

Author's Response: HEEEE!! That was probably the best review EVER! Thanks SO SO much. I'm glad you enjoyed, and I'm glad you reviewed. You made my day! ;)
Name: randomthinker101 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jan 12, 2008 04:56 pm
Absolutely adorable. :]]

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you! :)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jan 06, 2008 12:26 pm
this was fun. great story... points...? what ever they are. great job.

Author's Response: *giggles*rnrnThank you SO much! Thank you for the review! ;)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Dec 14, 2007 01:00 pm
Sweetness!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the lovely review. I'm nothing if not sweet! ;)
Name: niffer reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Nov 17, 2007 10:28 am
Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ;)
Name: bee245 reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Nov 15, 2007 02:42 pm
lol that was so cute :D



bee245

Author's Response: Aww thanks! ;)
Name: detlefren reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jul 30, 2007 02:41 pm
This is adorable and well written. Thanks for the sweet little fic that made me want to simultaneously giggle and get teary-eyed.

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm all about the sweet! ;)
Name: Anonymous reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Jun 04, 2007 11:26 pm
i thin number nine was my favorite, or maybe the muggle boogie man one.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed! Thank you for the review! ;)
Name: Claudia reviewed 20 Random Facts that you’d Never Guess About Draco Malfoy on Apr 03, 2007 02:10 am
I'm reading all your fanfictions (I am kizome-yuri at lj.com) and I find this one particulary funny. I like it a lot! Number 7 is surely my favourite :) Well, I will carry with the intention to read all! See ya.

Author's Response: Hey Claudia! Thank you for stopping by and rereading (and reviewing! ;))
You must login (register) to review.