Name: 4everdandg reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 06, 2008 09:51 pm
more! more! more! =)
thank you...
Name: Amanda Mancini reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 06, 2008 05:34 pm
The "recap" elements of Chapters 1 and 2 were not up to par - I'm a big fan of your writing and it seemed a bit stilted. I'm gl;ad we've moved on to the case -now its exciting!
Name: Embellished reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 05, 2008 06:17 am
This story continues to get more interesting. Draco's "alibi" is fascinating, and I'm sure Lucius will pop up at some point to complicate things further. I also like Ginny's attitude toward Draco, and Arthur's attitude toward both Ginny and Draco. Thanks for the update!
Name: 0630938 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 05, 2008 03:28 am
OHHH I like this a lot! It's funny smart and well woven goodie, but I must say that the summary doesn't do the story justice
Name: Rainpuddle reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 05, 2008 03:22 am
Awwah, poor Draco. He is in a right pickle I think and it's going to take some delicate legal work to get him out of it! Good thing Ginny is on the case!
Name: fairydust123 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 05, 2008 01:31 am
I really like your story! Can't wait for more!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 04, 2008 04:43 pm
great job. can't wait for more. isn't it an inconvenience when they have an alabi that they can't tell cuz of what they were doing, whether or not it was illegal? annoying.
Name: joey101 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jan 04, 2008 04:16 pm
omg who actually killed harry??
Name: fairydust123 reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 22, 2007 11:40 pm
'You sound smart Ginny (..)'
Haha, I loved that line!
I love this story, it's incredibly good! Please update soon!
Name: Angelique Collins reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 17, 2007 05:15 pm
too bad that you didnt continue this story... it had a great start
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 2 on May 21, 2007 09:08 am
UPDATE please...I really like this and where it is going...Post soon please...Great chapter...
Name: love_hate_combind reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 14, 2007 04:58 am
thats funny! I like it!
Name: YvettE reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 11, 2007 09:41 pm
i love it! i hope you update soon!! I cant wait to see what happens!!!
Name: Blueeyedbrunette reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 01, 2007 05:27 pm
this is soo good! please keep it up! youre awesome!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 2 on Jan 01, 2007 03:14 pm
hahahahaha love the letter at the end. update soon!
Name: azadi reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 31, 2006 03:54 am
I really like the first person narration it gives the story more life and depth. The plot seems very intriguing as does the interaction between D/G. I like the way he turned from flirtatious (the kiss to the hand) to polite and professional. Another wonderful chapter I look forward to the next update :D!
Name: Eova reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 31, 2006 03:45 am
oh, I loved the letter :)
and I also loved the story so far...
hopefully there will be a million more chapters
;D
and even if not...
keep up!
:)
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 03:17 pm
that is a really great story line! I never thought of Ginny as a lawyer!
:)
Name: ronlover reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 09:56 am
I love it! This story is getting to a really good start! Update soon. :)
Name: Blueeyedbrunette reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 30, 2006 08:49 am
i love it! please continue..it is fantastic!
Name: saucy reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 10:17 pm
What a snarky remark...But then again, this IS Draco Malfoy. I love it and can't wait to read more.
Name: caramelissa reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 10:17 pm
Draco's letter also made me smile :). Hmm.. there must be some kind of proof that Draco may have killed Harry in order for your story to continue more than 2 chapters.....
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 07:03 pm
Oh, that last line was great. He would send her a note like that, the prat. Great story so far, I'll be checking back for more.
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 04:31 pm
I can't wait to see how Ginny is going to handle the case. Who was there? Are they going to use a pensieve? I wonder how Malfoy is going to win the heart of the one Ginny Weasley?
I love your chapter so far and I look forward to the next chapter or courtship.
Name: Embellished reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 29, 2006 03:34 pm
I love Ginny and Draco's reactions to each other in this chapter. It seems like their past is still with them, but that they are both willing to set it aside, at least provisionally. This sets up all sorts of possibilities for their relationship to develop. I am very much looking forward to seeing how that happens, what evidence the Prophet seems to have, and how the whole thing plays out. I am even more excited about this story than I was after the first chapter. Thank you very much for the update!
You must login (register) to review.