Name: Mungihead reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jul 24, 2011 08:51 pm
God, I wish you continued this!!! Please, please, pleeeeeeeease :) love it!!!

Xoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo,
M :)
Name: Len reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jan 04, 2011 03:48 pm
I'm sure that many people have asked for a sequel already, but it was such a great idea that can you blame us? *puts such an angelic face that you couldn't say no if you saw it*
The ending is very appealing like this, I know, but maybe just another chapter??
Anyway, awesome work =)
Name: amethyst-rose reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Nov 21, 2010 07:57 pm
Very clever concept, it is very well written. Great imagery too.
Name: SnowFlower reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Feb 05, 2010 01:59 pm
*SQUEAL* that was AMAZING!!! i cannot wait til the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but there is no next chapter! :-/
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jan 10, 2010 12:09 am
This story always leaves me wanting more. :)

Author's Response: ...I've been coming back to this story lately. My official stance is that I won't add more to it, but...
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Oct 08, 2009 03:49 am
i love three thousand days of innocence!
pity we won't have more of this one though
it's really great!
;)

kisses
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Aug 09, 2009 12:24 pm
You should definately write a sequel, or at least 20 more chapters, this could be one HOT, intriguing fic and i' sure love to read it!
;)

kisses

Author's Response: I'm concentrating on finishing up 'Three Thousand,' so there will not be any new chapters to this fic for the time being.
Name: Lynth reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jan 20, 2009 04:09 pm
Second time reading, and it still holds up.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: draco_and_ginny_4evr reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Nov 15, 2008 04:15 pm
teehee =]

Author's Response: Thanks. :-)
Name: silver rose reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Aug 12, 2008 06:30 pm
in response to your response of my former review(lol) maybe it could lead into them working together....or something along those lines....i'm pretty sure a lot of people want you to continue right?

Author's Response: Yes, a lot do, but *I* don't really want to. I have so many other story ideas I'd rather work on. Sorry. :-\
Name: Seductive_Swan reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Aug 07, 2008 01:13 pm
oh my god! bloody effing brilliant! I absolutely loved it...you should do more along this same strand...or maybe you have and I just haven't been paying proper attention...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! No, this is the only part right now. I honestly don't think I'll ever continue it. I don't look back.
Name: silver rose reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jul 26, 2008 05:00 pm
i want this continued! hahaha...please?

Author's Response: Thanks, but I'm not sure what's going to happen with this fic.
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Apr 16, 2008 10:23 am
Oops -- just realized that I hadn't completed my last review! Sorry for the typos.

I really really really like the idea of our favorite pair co-working, and dressing in disguise, perhaps w/ different outfits each time. hehe It'd be fun to see Ginny mash into a cheerleader's outfit (perhaps an American assignment?), or stripper, or random sexy-even-though-it'd-be-unprofessional garb. If you'd like to do an improv / round-robin fic, with different outfits per chapter, please let me know! Alternatively, if you'd let me write a fic based/inspired by your fic (with appropriate credit, of course), please lend me your approval. ^_^

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I think I'm going to keep this fic to myself for the time being, since I'm not sure what I want to do with it. I'm focusing on writing Three Thousand right now, so I haven't been thinking about this fic that much.
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Mar 30, 2008 02:57 pm
Oooooh -- this story was totally + tres hot. Hrm... but it's marked "completed." Will there be more? hehe You've gotta

Author's Response: Thanks! I *think* I might add more to this. I know I've been saying that for a year now, but I really have no idea what's going to happen with this fic, lol. But I'm glad you liked it! :-)
Name: abby reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Mar 17, 2008 11:40 am
Aww---make a sequel please!!! *puppy dog eyes* PLEASE??

Author's Response: Someday I will, when I'm not working on Three Thousand anymore. :-)
Name: celeste reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Mar 15, 2008 08:30 am
This was so intriguing! You really do leave us just hanging on for more. I know you are still not sure if you want to continue this, so I won't ask, but it is a lovely story, and as the reader, to me it feels like it has so much potential to develop. We are just so greedy for more ;)! Either way, job well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I probably *will* end up writing more to this story, but not quite yet since I'm working on Three Thousand. :-)
Name: vampflower89 reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jan 30, 2008 08:16 pm
o could u please make this into more than a one shot i just LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thanks! Someday maybe, I'll expand it. :-)
Name: CCC reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Dec 31, 2007 09:35 am
I read this before, and it was just as good the second time. Happy New Year. : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Happy New Year to you too. :-)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Dec 20, 2007 11:18 am
haha. i've read this a couple times and i love it! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Name: cindy reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Dec 19, 2007 08:46 pm
cute..

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Name: bee245 reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Nov 15, 2007 02:58 pm
and this is completed?!?

but its such a good idea!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a vague idea for a possible second chapter, but I don't know if I'll get around to it anytime soon.
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Nov 03, 2007 08:17 pm
i liked it. i could see draco like that... he's very hot!

Author's Response: That's the whole point. ;-)
Name: floridfeyfay reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Sep 22, 2007 10:20 pm
Get off that bloody fence and continue this absolutely fan-freaking-tastic story! I mean, I can't even remember how long ago it was back on ff.net when I told you to continue it, and I still haven't gotten my wish! How 'bout an early Christmas pressie? Just to show you love us? Please?

Author's Response: If I've finished Three Thousand by Christmas (and I should), and I'm not working on any other fics at the time...fine. Yes, I'll write another part to this story.
Name: mchen reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Aug 26, 2007 08:48 pm
I want more! Please continue this story -- more secret spy rendezvous between Draco & Ginny, more ust (at least, for a while), more, more, more!

Author's Response: I still don't know what's going to happen with this story. I'm inclined to keep it the way it is. But thanks for reading. :-)
Name: Seductive_Swan reviewed A Decided Lack of Professionalism on Jul 29, 2007 09:31 pm
Mad brilliant. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :-)
You must login (register) to review.