Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 15, 2007 01:08 pm
uhh, interesting... I've got to go back and check what the 'boarding house' was, though... I think I read the beginning of this fic a while ago...

Author's Response: It's where they met in the first chapter...and yeah, it's been awhile since I updated. Thanks for the review!
Name: MK Richie reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 10, 2007 09:59 am
I really like this and I hope that you continue. It was an excellent diversion from my paper...well done and interesting POVs and a very creative presentation of the phobias vs. their lives!

Author's Response: Thank you! Always happy to create a diversion.
Name: pens82 reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 10, 2007 05:38 am
good like it update soon

Author's Response: Your wish is my command. Thank you!
Name: WG13 reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 02:41 pm
Fab writing. I am really looking forward to you continuing this if you can/ want to.

Thanks again!

Author's Response: I'm in it till the bloody end by now. Thank you!
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 08:10 am
Wow, that last paragraph was deep. I can't wait to see how D and G get together.

Author's Response: All in good time. Thank you!
Name: Nyghtinggail reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 04:07 am
still love it :]

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 02:07 am
I really like how you presented Draco's opinion about his father and compared it to the phobia of falling. I hope you update soon. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll do my best!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 08, 2007 07:48 pm
Wow, if that wasn't a powerful ending I don't know what is.

Author's Response: I'm blushing furiously. Thank you!
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 08, 2007 07:26 pm
This chapter made me cry. It's fine if you don't keep with the "phobia" theme. Lucius's insanity isn't funny (as I thought it would be). It's heartbreaking. Love the story. Update soon.

Author's Response: I admit to being slightly hung up on my phobias...but it's nice to know that my story could stand without them! And Lucius's insanity is so hard to write--thank you for telling me that I'm doing it correctly!
You must login (register) to review.