Reviews For A Bit of Silk
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 18, 2016 02:54 pm
So funny! Kudos to you.
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 01, 2011 10:03 pm
Loved it!
Name: wendymalfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 18, 2011 08:51 am
hahaha this is funny :)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2010 06:05 pm
This is too cute. =)
Name: Phoenix Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on May 27, 2010 11:00 am
Haha. I loved this! (:
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 09, 2010 08:58 pm
a cute plot!!! ginny's baby is growing up....
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 30, 2009 01:46 pm
Haha, this was great. Poor Ginny. That's every mother's nightmare right there. No one ever wants to believe their baby is growing up. I cracked up at this:

Draco walked forward and hugged his wife. “Darling, your baby is a foot taller than you.”

I loved Draco in this. It's so nice seeing a mature, loving Draco.
Name: SquirrelGal reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2009 08:01 pm
That is NOT what I was expecting... In fact, I'm really not too sure exactly what I was expecting... But it sure as heck wasn't that. Haha.
I loved the story! Very cute! Draco's the perfect husband in this story! It just made my heart melt to read that...
I just loved it. :) You've got a real talent for these kind of things, hun. Keep up the good work!
--SG--
Name: CohensBaby reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 18, 2009 05:14 pm
Funny... that is all I can say about the end... hahahahahahha
Name: starlit skyes reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 14, 2009 03:40 pm
Awesome! This is so cute!
Ginny's temper is so typical. I like your style – it makes me not wanna stop reading.
Blaise was cute!
Draco's reaction was hilarious.
Great job!
Name: luvronfromhp reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 16, 2009 05:39 pm
Aww I Love It!!
Name: seegrim reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 14, 2008 06:40 pm
I just listened to this on the podcast and I LOVE this story!  It's perfect!  Thanks so much!
Name: lavenderab reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 16, 2008 05:32 pm
i like that story but did she have to start crying like that jeez oh well that's ginny for you
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 12, 2008 11:10 pm
:) Thank you for the angry Ginny and funny Draco.
Name: raistlin89 reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 19, 2007 05:14 pm
awwwww thats cute. i like
Name: Fallen_Angel reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 22, 2007 03:44 pm
Nice....
Name: indigoeeyes reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 19, 2007 01:12 pm
This story is AWESOME!! i love stories about ginny and dracos married life xD
Name: ARosalynnJP reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 04, 2007 10:18 am
I LOVE it. You are a WONDERFUL auther.

ARosalynnJP
Name: Seductive_Swan reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 29, 2007 09:20 pm
Absolutely hilarious! I love the bit about Ron and Hermione.
Name: Mollie reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 08, 2007 02:49 am
lol, that is good. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the review.
Name: tearsofaphoenix reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2007 06:01 pm
LOVED IT ABSOLUTELY FUNNY!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the review. : )
Name: MrS tOrRes reviewed Chapter 1 on May 26, 2007 11:24 am
REALLY FUNNY STORY!!!!! lmao.....it was very cute. I enjoyed it ALOT...GREAT JOB!!!! = ]

Author's Response: Thank you . I like to make people laugh.
Name: FrecklesForever reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 13, 2007 09:17 pm
Cute!

Thanks for reviewing my story!

Author's Response: Thank you : )
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 10, 2007 06:59 am
haha! That was very cute!

Yes you did. You passed on those Malfoy genes to my boys. Now older girls are going to chase them around

That line was the best! Very nice little one-shot! You have great style! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. D and G stories about when they are older is a new twist for me.
Name: Alexandria Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 11:18 am
I cannot believe that I did not find this sooner! Such a great fic! My favorite line:
“Yes, I sent my babies into the Zabini Den of Iniquity.” I think I actually snorted with glee at that one; a rare occurrence at that.

Fabulous fic!

Author's Response: Thank you. I was afraid people wouldn't get the referance. I'm glad I was wrong.
You must login (register) to review.