Name: alexandriamalfoy reviewed Epilogue on Dec 15, 2011 05:13 pm
Ha! Chocolate frosting indeed
Name: MTBabyD reviewed Epilogue on Nov 28, 2011 04:18 pm
That was awesome!!! My favorite unbelievably is the last two lines. Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! I bet Hermione might even have an idea that DG has "used" the ready-made frosting before and just wanted to see Draco's face. Man, if I were Ginny I would have totally busted out laughing so loud they would've heard me the street over. Fantastic job hun!!!!
Name: thistattooedbody reviewed Epilogue on Sep 08, 2011 10:17 am
*cackling evilly*
Name: flame reviewed Epilogue on Jul 17, 2011 07:42 pm
I loved this story. It brightened up my day.
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Epilogue on Jun 28, 2011 07:22 pm
Lmaooo!!!! Who knew hermioney could be so naughty??
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Epilogue on Jun 01, 2011 08:55 am
hahahahahaha. i love the torture of draco and ron that goes on in this story.
Name: 0_Ginny101_0 reviewed Chapter 1 on May 20, 2011 07:05 am
this is a good one needs some action Lol jk!!!
Name: Copper_Penny reviewed Epilogue on Mar 21, 2011 10:26 pm
I loved it! Especially the fondue! But whateverhappened to Blaise and Luna?
Name: Iddoitallforthat reviewed Epilogue on Dec 02, 2010 05:43 pm
Very impressive. Like every bit of it. (:
Name: Noodles90 reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 03, 2010 10:39 pm
Haha,
"Wash your hair before you come see me"
Oh man, that was fab!
Name: usha88 reviewed Chapter 3 on Sep 10, 2010 12:27 am
Well I am excited to read more about what they are going to do that is so fun. Great job on this chapter. Very interesting for Luna and Blaise...I just ignore the Ron/Hermione. I'm a Harry/Hermione shipper. But...I can still read stories with them in it. Lol. I love this characterization of G/D!
Name: usha88 reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 10, 2010 12:22 am
Luna is really horrible. I would've never thought about Luna and Blaise hooking up together. Well...that was absolutely lovely and wonderful!
Name: usha88 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 10, 2010 12:14 am
That was great. I love the reference at the end to Sixteen Candles at the end of it. Great job on this. I am off to read more.
Name: Yarrow Days reviewed Chapter 3 on Aug 04, 2010 12:08 pm
Your fanfiction just makes he laugh! (In a good way) "The most frightening thing we could come across would be Longbottom snogging somebody" Hilarious! And poor Zabini XD Luna is such a bad Ravenclaw!
Name: Yarrow Days reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 04, 2010 11:59 am
"I've been trying to copy that cloak swirl for years!" *Bursts out laughing* I love a humorous Snape!
Name: Yarrow Days reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 04, 2010 11:47 am
Oh my goodness! You're a Minerva/Severus shipper?! That's wicked! I've never heard it mentioned in a fanfiction before so it kind of shocked me, but I think it's a very neat idea (and a hilarious one)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Epilogue on Jul 03, 2010 07:48 pm
I loved this story. It was awesome, and made my evening. Thank youuu!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 7 on Jul 03, 2010 07:33 pm
“She’s evil, Hermione. Maybe, she and Malfoy do belong together.”

Another best liner.

And as for your place in hell, post what cell. We all want more D/G goodness in the afterlife.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 03, 2010 07:28 pm
Of course, the years of hexing each other before that could just be considered foreplay.

Another awesomely awesome line! I wish one of your stories featured a lesbian. Not dating anyone just hooking up straight couples. It'd be fun. But other than thattt, awesome story!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 03, 2010 07:18 pm
When Draco proceeded to wade into the lake and apparently attempt to drown the youngest Weasley, he thought things might be looking up. However, when the young girl emerged sputtering and kissed Draco in front of the assembled crowd, and he did not attempt to beat her off with a stick, he realized it was a very sad day indeed.


LOVED that part. Poor Severus.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 03, 2010 06:51 pm
Yesss, Blaise and Luna action! I'm now eating chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream. I blame you. All this food...
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 03, 2010 06:41 pm
“Luna Lovegood, you are truly evil.”

“Thank you, I try.”


BEST part of this chapter. Oh, and Luna's pretending to just be eating fondue. Oooh, she is terrible. I love her. I'm really enjoying this story so far. After spending all day fixing a closet that fell down, this hilarity really fixes everything...except for the fatigue and headache. But Draco, Ginny, Blaise, Luna, and chocolate....what more do I need?
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2010 06:25 pm
I LOVE Luna, and too many people do not show her off in their D/G fics. Which is a shame because I believe she'd be a firm supporter. Maybe there will be some Blaise/Luna action, hopefully...
Name: Ginny75Weasley reviewed Epilogue on Jun 27, 2010 03:07 pm
I like it!! Especially the ending!!
Name: lavenderab reviewed Epilogue on Mar 26, 2010 08:02 pm
I loved this story and the big time jumps were good as well
You must login (register) to review.