Reviews For A Dragon's Life
Name: Desertisle reviewed Prologue on Aug 11, 2016 07:00 am
Love this story and each time I read it, I love it even more. Thanks for writing it!
Name: Moonshaddow17 reviewed Chapter 9 on Nov 02, 2014 07:25 pm
This was excellent! One of the best stories I have read in a long time.
Thank you!
Name: katra reviewed Chapter 9 on Oct 15, 2011 11:59 pm
Loved this!
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter 9 on Jul 13, 2011 05:00 pm
Loved it!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 5 on Jun 28, 2011 12:20 pm
LOVE IT!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 28, 2011 10:19 am
I have no idea how long ago you wrote this, or if you even check this site still. I am LOVING this! I usually see a LOT of generic "Ginny goes to America and sees Draco" fics. This is different. I'm sure we'll find out more about why Draco has changed. It's not that hard to imagine that he's been through a lot, since we can see that Ginny has been through her share of trouble.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 28, 2011 09:19 am
This is interesting. I found the prologue very sad and depressing, as I'm sure you meant it to be. This chapter was different. It was great to see her slowly moving on.
Name: kyndria1521 reviewed Chapter 9 on Jun 14, 2011 09:31 pm
wow i love it... It was intersting well written and complete thank you for doing this for not only you but for all of us that need something then what is given to us by the books
Name: blue kaname reviewed Chapter 3 on Feb 03, 2011 05:21 am
This story is sad,but seems nice...
Name: Dana F Malfoy reviewed Chapter 9 on Oct 01, 2010 02:25 pm
I enjoyed reading this story very much! :)
Name: openskys reviewed Chapter 9 on Aug 16, 2010 12:19 pm
This was beautiful and so well written!
Name: saikoda reviewed Chapter 9 on Jun 12, 2010 04:50 am
This is good, first time I've read a fanfic of D/G without Drama in it.
Name: steppin_razur reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 17, 2010 10:34 pm
very cute. enjoyed very much.
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 29, 2009 04:38 pm
I'm already in love with this story! I'm hooked.
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 29, 2009 02:49 pm
I'm already in love with this story! I'm hooked.
Name: lovelywendy reviewed Chapter 9 on Jun 15, 2009 02:01 am
awwww :)
Name: jcap1526 reviewed Chapter 9 on Jun 14, 2009 08:20 am
I came across this story again today and realized I never reviewed it! Sorry! Great story, original and well written. Very realistic; I enjoyed the last chapter and am glad you didn't give the Weasleys an over-the-top reunion. It was sweet and sentimental to be sure. I really like the Draco in this and wish I could find one of my own!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 07, 2009 12:46 am
One of the best DG pieces I've ever read. I'm crazy about grammar and catch awkward commas all the times when I read fics but this read so smoothly, it was a pleasure.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 07, 2009 12:16 am
I'm so impressed by how you manage to make every word count. There aren't superfluous words in your descriptions, which always overdo them. Your words are so precise. It's truly admirable.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 06, 2009 11:55 pm
*happy sigh* I totally love this story. I'm so happy I stumbled across it again.
Name: SamanthaCarroll reviewed Chapter 9 on Feb 14, 2009 02:47 pm
This story was absolutely wonderful, I loved everything about it. :)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 9 on Dec 27, 2008 04:22 pm
i love this story. it is so great and has such a wonderful ending. you're brilliant.
Name: dracois4ever reviewed Chapter 9 on Jul 10, 2008 02:30 pm
Loved this story, well thought out and written. I wonder if you have considered a sequel to this, I think it would be well received.
Name: Cyrens_Myth reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 06, 2008 08:03 am
I thought the voice had belonged to the team's manager. Wonder who is going to win this little competition? Can't wait to read the next chapter to find out.
Name: Cyrens_Myth reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 06, 2008 03:26 am
This is getting interesting the more that I read it. It might just becoming one of my favorites.
You must login (register) to review.