Name: lolgal4eva reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 04, 2008 07:01 am
loved this chapter
lol
dracos so sweet bt still sxc
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Chapter 4 on Jan 31, 2008 02:53 pm
I liked it, I felt it was a bit rushed at times, but your plot held nicely, and your dialogue was really good. You kept everyone in canon...so I appreciate that. Your writing is really good, and I would like to thank you for the entertainment...Let me know when you do another D/G fanfic..
Name: spunkymunky reviewed Chapter 4 on Jan 29, 2008 05:31 pm
OMG that was brilliant i think that is one of the best fanfics that i have EVER read, lol and i have read a lot. man i love your portrayel of draco he is so realistic in this. keep wrighting
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 2 on Dec 25, 2007 11:50 pm
You've made them thoroughly adorable together! I love it!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 25, 2007 11:27 pm
rofl. cute chapter.
Name: nArIan reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 13, 2007 01:36 pm
Beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. Great work! Thank you so much!
Name: nArIan reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 13, 2007 05:08 am
I am absolutely loving this. Why, oh why did I put off reading this story for such a long time? I should've read this ages ago! Awesome!

P.S. I really should be working on a project I have to turn in tomorrow but D/G is more important. D/G is ALWAYS more important!
Name: torndeception reviewed Chapter 4 on Aug 13, 2007 07:12 am
Absolutely perfect. I don't know what else to say... I loved it! :-D
Name: amor_quies reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 07, 2007 04:54 am
I really enjoyed reading this. There was a brilliant amount of everything: angst, conflict, fluff, snark. Furthermore, your descriptions were amazing as well and I definitely needed to cool down after some of those D/G sessions, heh. Your description of Draco gave me butterfiles in my stomach too. xP For a second there I was so extremely afraid that you would kill Draco off and I was all ready to bawl my eyes out. But he lived and I was, am, so extremely glad! All in all, very well done. I commend you.
Name: darsynia reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 01, 2007 03:24 pm
Congrats on the nomination at Quill to Parchment! I am reading nominees and I chose yours as the first Ginny/Draco I'd ever read--you might just convert me ;)

I liked this chapter very much. You've done a fantastic job of setting up a believable plot without forgetting the events of the past (so sick of stories where Ginny is in her seventh year and doesn't ever think about her family). I loved the invention of the cuffs, and Ginny's reaction when Draco implies they're really painful was a nice touch.
Name: emmah reviewed Chapter 4 on May 27, 2007 03:06 am
i love this!!!!
love it!
Name: magdalen_h reviewed Chapter 4 on May 21, 2007 06:27 pm
I'm crying.
And I can't breathe.
It's fabulous!
Amazing writing technique.
MAJOR props.
: )
Name: ScarletXBegonia reviewed Chapter 4 on May 17, 2007 07:32 am
He never said he loved her back!!
Well, it was implied.
I thought he had died! I was in tears!!
Name: Kattycat reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 17, 2007 08:39 am
This was great! The characters were portrayed so well and the story was captivating and well written and and... I loved it. I've read D/G for years, but for some reason this was the first fic I read from you. You can be sure that I will read more your stuff!
Name: bridgetmalfoy reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 16, 2007 12:44 pm
silence...*applause* that was stunning, belivable, magnificent, sexy, and most of all, a work of utter brilliance. bravo
Name: Candy Momo reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 15, 2007 08:45 am
ok, it was an amazing story.
but if that's how it end it's kinda anoing.
i would like to see the triel and GD life after the battle.
but it's totaly up to you ;0
Name: Candy Momo reviewed Chapter 3 on Apr 15, 2007 08:11 am
well i got nothing new to say to u
i like ur story.
and i like reading it.
Name: Candy Momo reviewed Chapter 2 on Apr 13, 2007 10:18 pm
ok all i'll say is.....loved this epesod!
Name: Candy Momo reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 13, 2007 09:30 pm
it's nice to read a story that starts really close to the real story.
i like it.
Name: Christabell reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 10, 2007 03:58 pm
I loved this... you somehow managed to make both Ginny and Draco completely believeable and the changes in both of them. Great write :)
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 07, 2007 12:13 pm
beautiful. i loved it well done!! it was amazing!
Name: YourImperfectGrl reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 02, 2007 03:05 am
Wow, I just read that all in one sitting. It was amazing and I loved every second of it. Peki you are an awsome writter.
Name: tulzdavampslayer reviewed Chapter 4 on Mar 31, 2007 05:03 pm
sigh. this story was absolutely beautiful!

I loved it.
Name: Zinnia reviewed Chapter 4 on Mar 31, 2007 01:50 am
A very nice story.
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Chapter 4 on Mar 29, 2007 10:02 am
Awww! I loved this story! It was very well written and I love how you developed their relationship from pure hate to passionate love, and it wasnt rushed or akward. I adored it! And your characterization of Draco was spot on. Always the pessimist that one :P Great writing!
You must login (register) to review.