Reviews For Relativity
Name: chenlixiang reviewed Walking on the Moon on Sep 07, 2018 02:14 am
2018.9.7chenlixiangadidas
adidas outlet
abercrombie
ferragamo sunglasses
jordan retro
links of london
nike outlet
curry 5
dolce & gabbana
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
germany world cup jersey
gentle monster sunglasses
adidas soccer cleats
pandora
uggs outlet
adidas flip-flops
air max 2017
keen
nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nike free
carrera sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
armani jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
louboutin
true religion jeans
reebok outlet store
air max
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
huf
tiffany & co
abercrombie
swarovski crystal
gucci belt
tommy hilfiger
jordans
jordan 2
soccer shoes
belgium world cup jerseys
chrome hearts
ferragamo
true religion outlet
nike outlet online
balmain
wedding dresses
fendi sunglasses
yeezy shoes
basketball shoes
clarks shoes
nike air max
birkin bag
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti
dolce & gabbana
ray ban sunglasses
tommy hilfiger
chopard jewelry
goyard handbags
fitflops
air zoom pegasus
true religion
armani sunglasses
true religion jeans
swarovski
guess
vans
sac burberry
manolo blahnik
swarovski
oakley vault
adidas outlet store
vans shoes
air max 97
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
bcbg
nike
golden goose sneakers
toms outlet
coach outlet
marc jacobs handbags
timberland
parajumpers
jordan 32
dior handbags
barbour
converse shoes
chloe handbags
nike store
nike foamposite
nike air max
clarisonic
hollister outlet
air max 90
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
dansko
dyson hair dryer
air max 2017
baseball bats
adidas outlet
chanel
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
wedding dresses
nike air max 2018
polo ralph lauren
dansko shoes
vibram fivefingers
salvatore ferragamo
dior sunglasses
converse outlet store
jordan 5s
bottega veneta sunglasses
puma shoes
jimmy choo
michael kors outlet
air jordan
balenciaga shoes
oakley
converse
michael kors outlet
basket nike
curry 4
bulgari jewelry
nike air
beats
kobe 11
antonio brown jersey
nike air force 1
arcteryx jackets
rolex
abercrombie
coach outlet
fossil
herve leger
basketball jersey
valentino
stuart weitzman
burberry sunglasses
cartier sunglasses
ray ban
rolex watches
jordans
portugal world cup jersey
true religion jeans
nike mercurial
nike clothing
jordan xx9
kristaps porzingis jersey
stuart weitzman
guess
burberry handbags
kate spade
nike kyrie 2
wedding dresses
jordan 6
jordan 4s
jordan 1
tory burch outlet
fendi
bally
new balance shoes
mont blanc
nike air max 95
ghd hair straighteners
nike mercurial
chloe sunglasses
harry winston jewelry
oakley sunglasses
nike vapor max
england world cup jersey
basket store
michael kors outlet
burberry
dsquared2 outlet
air max 95
coach purse
carson wentz jersey
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
nike air max 90
versace handbags
jordan 6s
oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
coach outlet online
alife clothing
adidas zx flux
bose headphones
nike roshe run
kate spade outlet
longchamp
jordan 12s
nike free
guess
nike air max
jordan 31
fendi
kids jordans
nike free
cheap toms
givenchy jewelry
asics
new balance
rolex watches
nike air max
kobe 12
ray ban
curry 3
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
lacoste jeans
hermes
jordan 11
mizuno
louboutin
soccer jerseys
new balance trainer
nike huarache
calvin klein
jordans
uggs outlet
mont blanc
asics gel
ray ban outlet
celine
michael kors borse
longchamp
champion
mac makeup
beats headphones
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta
cheap uggs
lebron shoes
ferragamo
air more uptempo
kd 10 elite
ghd
jordan 4
nike air max
louboutin
furla handbags
karen millen
kobe 10
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland
omega watches
asics
argentina world cup jersey
new balance
tods shoes
ray ban
gucci handbags
chanel
spain world cup jersey
barbour
hogan
kevin durant shoes
bottega veneta
g-star jeans
kd 9
jordan 3
michael kors
air max
nike air force
roshe run
bcbg max
hollister
bvlgari sunglasses
pandora jewelry
oakley
christian louboutin
longchamp bags
nike roshe run
softball bats
ghd
jordan shoes
michael kors
fitflops outlet
nike pas cher
converse shoes
hogan shoes
moncler jackets
supra
montre pas cher
nike free run
jordan
prada outlet
nike free
sac guess
converse
nike air max plus
miu miu shoes
isabel marant
10 deep clothing
designer sunglasses
nike store
beats headphones
givenchy bags
freshjive clothing
insanity
tory burch outlet
insanity workout
jerseys
michael kors outlet
james harden jersey
kevin durant jersey
aaron rodgers jersey
supra
kevin durant shoes
nike blazer pas cher
france world cup jersey
jordan
dsquared2 jeans
louboutin
nike outlet
iphone cases
nike blazer
michael kors
lebron 11
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
armani handbags
yves saint laurent
mizuno running shoes
longchamp
chloe handbags
diesel jeans
kenzo clothing
designer sunglasses
nike air max
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
jordan
curry 2
christian louboutin
replica watches
swarovski
jordan 9
chrome hearts jewelry
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
jbl speakers
kyrie 4
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
pandora
jordan
jordan 13
converse chuck taylor
michael kors canada
chanel handbags
jordans
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max 90
abercrombie
cartier love bracelet
prada
jordan 8
karen millen uk
mulberry outlet
gucci outlet
prada outlet
reebok
moncler outlet
oakley
vanessa bruno
nike factory
jordan shoes
nike blazer
air jordan
rolex
montre
hermes uk
new balance
adidas crazy
giannis antetokounmpo jersey
jimmy choo sunglasses
hermes jewelry
ed hardy
nike free run
lululemon outlet
a bathing ape
flip flops
chi flat iron
new balance
christian louboutin
nike air max
adidas outlet
montre pas cher
adidas soccer
pandora
fitflop
jimmy choo
pandora charms
nike tn
lululemon outlet
roshe run
salvatore ferragamo shoes
roshe run
burberry
kobe 9
jordan clothing
adidas running shoes
dak prescott jersey
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
jordan 10
converse
nike outlet
alexander mcqueen
burberry outlet
ray ban
babyliss
instyler ionic styler
jordan 14
mac cosmetics
kyrie irving jersey
adidas clothing
nike air max
burberry outlet
boy london clothing
roshe run
tory burch outlet
skechers shoes
jordan 7
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
insanity
timberland boots
adidas superstar
nike canada
gucci bags
nike air max
oakley glasses
adidas outlet
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms
adidas trainers
adidas slides
hogan
cheap nfl jerseys
nike store
iphone x case
ray ban
dolce and gabbana
nike outlet store
bape
vans
ralph lauren
nike air force
sac michael kors
michael kors outlet
calvin klein jeans
lebron james shoes
michael kors
vans shoes
mac makeup
ugg outlet
brazil world cup jersey
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo lacoste
replica watches
asics
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo belt
2018.9.7chenlixiang
Name: xiaoke5 reviewed Walking on the Moon on Aug 30, 2018 07:50 am
20180830xiaoke
nfl jerseys
jimmy choo shoes
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
red bottoms
ugg boots
jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
nike nba jerseys
jordan 32
canada goose outlet store
kate spade purses
pandora jewelry
air max 90
moncler
ray ban outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet stores
kate spade
chrome hearts jewelry
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
kate spade
swarovski jewellery
givenchy handbags
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet online
cheap jordans
alife clothing
michael kors online
ralph lauren factory store
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
the north face
audemars piguet watches
pandora jewelry
balmain jeans
michael kors uk
christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren shirts
jordan shoes
ralph lauren homme
canada goose sale
canada goose uk
ugg boots
nike trainers
christian louboutin sale
nba jerseys wholesale
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
kate spade purses
bcbg dresses
uggs outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap jordan shoes
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
basketball sneakers
jerseys from china
arcteryx jacket
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren polo shirts
christian louboutin
moncler coats
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
louboutin outlet
north face
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
adidas soccer shoes
cheap air jordans
canada goose jackets
kate spade purses
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet store
barbour mens jackets
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
manolo blahnik
christian louboutin
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
air max 97
kate spade
polo outlet online store
kate spade handbags
bulgari jewelry
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet store online
ugg boots outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
prada shoes on sale
diesel jeans
christian louboutin sale
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg boots
barbour jackets outlet
broncos jerseys
kate spade new york
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet online
kate spade outlet online
polo outlet
ugg boots on sale
gentle monster sunglasses
moncler jackets
uggs outlet online
polo ralph lauren shirts
isabel marant shoes
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet store online
lacoste pas cher
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet online
coach outlet store online
pandora jewelry outlet
the north face
champion clothing
ugg outlet online
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
belstaff jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
mbt outlet
canada goose outlet sale
cheap jordan shoes
mbt shoes outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
baltimore ravens jersey
canada goose
coach factory outlet online
mbt outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
cheap jordan shoes
calvin klein jeans
canada goose outlet online
red bottoms
moncler outlet store
pandora charms
cheap air jordans
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg boots on sale
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
longchamp pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
bally shoes
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
kevin durant jerseys
kate spade purses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet online
air jordan shoes
cheap ugg boots
kate spade handbags
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans sale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose
jimmy choo sunglasses
true religion outlet store
longchamp pas cher
guess factory
canada goose outlet store
pandora outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren shirts
nike shoes on sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
49ers jerseys
brequet wathes
chloe outlet
supreme shirts
mbt shoes clearance
coach factory outlet online
air jordan retro
coach outlet store
cheap ugg boots
kate spade outlet store
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store
adidas crazy
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose jackets outlet
christian louboutin
nhl jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
christian louboutin
burberry outlet sale online
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
colts jersey
air jordan shoes
christian louboutin sale
miu miu outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
off white outlet
ugg boots for women
pandora charms sale clearance
burberry outlet stores
tory burch outlet store
canada goose outlet store
alexander mcqueen shoes
jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
longchamp pliage
coach outlet online
ugg boots
kate spade outlet store
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms outlet
kate spade sale
jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
hermes online
nfl jersey wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin shoes
harden vol 2
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin
chopard jewelry
pandora outlet
new york knicks jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet store online
fitflops sandals
canada goose jackets clearance
air jordan shoes
michael kors
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
a bathing ape
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
kyrie 4
ralph lauren polo outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
malone souliers shoes
polo ralph lauren factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes on sale
pandora charms
red bottoms
supreme uk
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots outlet
ugg outlet store
chrome hearts sunglasses
nike revolution
swarovski crystal
ugg boots
ugg outlet online
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin
kate spade handbags
uggs canada
nike air max schweiz
michael kors outlet clearance
north face
red bottoms
cheap oakley sunglasses
supreme
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet online
polo ralph lauren shirts
ugg boots clearance
nike pegasus
ugg boots clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
huf clothing
coach outlet store
nhl jerseys for sale
furla handbags
longchamp outlet online
mbt scarpe
canada goose jackets for women
dsquared2 jeans
coach outlet store online
cheap jordans
fossil watches
coach factory outlet
canada goose
uggs on sale
tory burch sandals
uggs outlet
brequet wathes
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach handbags online outlet
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry bags
kate spade handbags
nike outlet online
coach factory outlet
karen millen dresses
ugg boots on sale 70% off
canada goose outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses sale
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry
longchamp solde
coach outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
kd 9
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap air jordans
kate spade new york
denver broncos jersey
coach outlet store online
kate spade new york
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora outlet
cheap air jordans
pandora jewelry
chloe sunglassess
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets sale
moncler outlet store
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
air max 90
ugg outlet store
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
adidas outlet store
kate spade
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
broncos jersey
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet store
canada goose uk
coach outlet online
air max 1
michael kors outlet store
canada goose outlet online
canada goose coats
cheap ray bans
coach outlet canada
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
supreme shirts
louboutin shoes
ugg boots clearance
tory burch handbags
air jordan shoes
basketball jerseys
ugg boots on sale 70% off
pandora jewelry
fendi handbags
canada goose jackets
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
pandora outlet
givenchy jewelry
cheap jordans
harry winston jewelry
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren
north face
g-star jeans
tory burch outlet store
canada goose uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin sale
canada goose
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
stuart weitzman shoes
true religion jeans
kd 10 elite
polo outlet
nike outlet store
polo ralph lauren
kevin durant shoes
mac outlet
adidas outlet store
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet online
tag heuer watches
san antonio spurs jersey
james harden jerseys
suicoke sandals
light up shoes
michael kors handbags
10 deep clothing
ugg boots clearance
polo ralph lauren
bape clothing
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
cheap jordan shoes
isabel marant outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fingerlings monkey
christian louboutin
cheap jordan shoes
houston texans jersey
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors bags
armani exchange
canada goose coats
ugg outlet online
ugg boots outlet
air more uptempo
canada goose outlet store
uggs outlet online
uggs outlet
kate spade new york
golden state warriors jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike factory shoes
air jordan shoes
chrome hearts clothing
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
gucci outlet online
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
Name: loveisnowhere reviewed Walking on the Moon on Dec 03, 2013 01:35 pm
I have a tendency to read this fic after watching Firefly and/or Serenity. So here I am even now, rereading this lovely story.

Author's Response: Sorry I missed this! (I think the settings I have for receiving review notifications need to be tweaked...) Firefly is such a good show! I still love it to pieces and should write some fic for it if I can think of anything. ^^;
Name: carnagee reviewed Walking on the Moon on Feb 25, 2008 07:11 am
I came upon this completely by chance, then started reading... and found characters from Firefly! I really liked how you described all the characters, they looked very much alive, just to join them. And this was one of the cases, where one can understand why Draco is doing, what he is doing.
Before this I have never imagined possible combination of these two universes, and I not only found it done, but also in your amazing way. Thanks for enlarging my horizons :)

P.S. I guess, that this enlarging includes seeing River and Jayne, well, not exactly together, but in that direction, at least.

Author's Response: I love Firefly, and when I saw the challenge on LJ, I had to try and blend the two fandoms together. It was fun to try and figure out a plausible way for them to meet and to have my two favorite characters interact. And I'm such a sucker for struggling romances, which is why I ship River/Jayne, too. :) I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. :D
Name: Dana F Malfoy reviewed Delicate Balance on Sep 14, 2007 11:36 pm
A wonderful story. River is a very special character. Well done! :]

Author's Response: I liked getting a chance to write my two favorite characters in both fandoms together. :D
Name: ElspethBates reviewed Delicate Balance on Jul 06, 2007 10:11 am
Excellent cross-over! You hade me gripped from the first paragraph... I have to admit I've never read a cross-over between Firefly and Harry Potter before and I never would have believed that the two worlds could combine into such a great story! And the icing on the cake was having Wash on the bridge and Zoe being able to talk with him at Hogwarts!!!

Author's Response: I love both of these worlds, and when I saw a challenge on LJ to blend them, I *had* to do something. And I had to mix my favorite characters. :) I'm glad you liked it just as much as I did.
Name: Dex reviewed Delicate Balance on Mar 02, 2007 09:33 pm
Jayne and River... Now there's an interesting thought. :) I absolutely LOVE this story. I could totally picture all the people on Serenity. Only problem I saw was how you didn't really flesh out any of Ginny's relationships. She kinda showed up on Serenity, said how great friends they all were, but as far as you knew, she'd barely spoken to any of them except Kaylee and River. However, your most excelent writing totaly makes up for it. Rock, rock on!

PS. I don't know if you realised this. Maybe you've never heard the song, maybe you did it unconciously, or maybe you did it on purpose (in which case you should say so) but River's line "You could be my unintended choice to live my life extended" Is right out of the saong unintended by Muse.
PPS. Always remember I love you and your sernity/potter ways. woot!

Author's Response: I'm such a Rayne shipper, so I can't help but add that in somewhere. :) I fast-forwarded through a lot of Ginny's time on Serenity. I had just finished a 52 chapter epic, and I admit that I didn't want to repeat that. So I did take a shortcut on that and just mention that she'd been in the future for three weeks.

And I didn't realize that at all. I must've picked it up from a fanmix somewhere, since I don't usually listen to Muse. I'll go back and credit that. Thanks!
Name: Maleficent reviewed Walking on the Moon on Mar 01, 2007 12:49 pm
Wow, how originally fresh! I had never heard of Firefly or Serenity until I read this. I actually had no idea it was a crossover until they came back from the future -- (then I started to suspect there was entirely too much backstory for an AU). You are honestly a very talented writer. I love your dialogue and character interaction. You have a definite style and I'm enormously enthralled. I think this was ballsy for the D/G world and I appreciate your going out of the box. I've seen your name around for awhile, but never read any of your writing -- glad I finally did! You've gained a true fan today. Please keep doing what you do.

Author's Response: The FF-verse is a fun one to play in. I've been writing there a lot, and the challenge I saw a year ago was a perfect way to blend the two interests. I tend to write long, dark pieces. I may occasionally do one-shots, but I don't do fluff very well. I'm glad you've enjoyed the story. Romance is about as close as I get to fluff. :)
Name: V_is_for_Violet reviewed Chill of Winter on Feb 14, 2007 01:45 am
i love this story.. can't wait to see where it's going..u're doing a wonderful job :)

V.

Author's Response: I had a great time writing this piece, so I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)
Name: Bebe reviewed Missives In Time on Jan 31, 2007 07:23 am
Wow! This story is amazing - a perfect blend of sci-fi and fantasy. Great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've enjoyed writing this.
Name: shadieladie reviewed Kissing Time on Jan 27, 2007 11:19 am
Wonderful! I love both Firefly and HP oh I am on cloid nine! keep it coming!

Author's Response: There's a few chapters left to go. :)
Name: blvroffth reviewed Kissing Time on Jan 26, 2007 04:17 pm
Harry Potter + Firefly = Love. Two of my favorite fandoms coming together in this amazingly written story is like a dream come true for me. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I thought the idea was brilliant when I heard of it, and I've had lots of fun playing around in a mixed kind of universe. :)
Name: WG13 reviewed Kissing Time on Jan 25, 2007 03:19 pm
WOW - I can't tell u just how much I enjoyed this crossover. You're an amazing writer, coz despite the fact that though I'm not familiar with the other half of the mix; (if that makes any sense!) the story still flows really well. LOL really looking forward to where this is going.


Author's Response: That makes sense. The thing with any crossover is to make sure that the characters flow together and it makes sense even if the reader isn't familiar with the crossed universes. The Firefly characters are fun, since they have a lot of backstory that was never told, and you don't need to know about it in order to realize who they are. This is less a story about them or their pasts, and more of how they interact when magic is in front of them.
Name: Serenitey reviewed Kissing Time on Jan 25, 2007 03:19 pm
I like how you say there’s no magic in the verse and yet there is Wash’s ghost a vestige of magic. You’re dialogue is extremely well done. It flows so well and the Chinese is woven in perfectly. You’ve done an excellent job of making River just the right amount of crazy without making her seem insane. I loved how she tasted Ginny’s tears. It reminded me of when she smelt Inara’s bed in Serenity. The River/Jayne dynamic is sweet too. You’ve combined the two worlds beautifully. Looking forward to the next update. Accolades *salutes*

Author's Response: Well, I do have River at one point explaining that magic is dependent on life force, and there isn't as much of it concentrated anymore. So there isn't as much of it around as there used to be, and only the really sensitive people can possibly play with it. But there's more fun to be had, not to worry. :)
Name: V_is_for_Violet reviewed Kissing Time on Jan 25, 2007 02:43 am
Just wanted to say that i can't wait to see where this is going.. i look fwd to your nxt update.

V.

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it was a great idea to play with, and I'm glad that other people are enjoying it, too.
Name: Kettieg reviewed Walking on the Moon on Jan 16, 2007 12:56 pm
I'm excited to see where this story goes. All the characters seem very, well, in character and the speech patterns are superb. Great job.

Author's Response: It's fun trying to mix universes and see how the characters interact. I think they all had fun together. :)
Name: paperbeatsrock reviewed Walking on the Moon on Jan 15, 2007 12:45 pm
This is a really great premise, a cross-over featuring two very interesting worlds. I'm looking forward to finding out how you integrate magic and space travel. Mal and Zoe are spot on, and Wash's ghost is just so sad. I also like how you did not make River into an incomprehensible babbling thing. Her speech structure is complex and hard to understand, much like Luna's, but not Trelawney-grade. I look forward to reading more of this.

Author's Response: I do Riverspeak really well. I love writing in metaphor, so River's a great way to do that. I was hoping originally to have River interact with Luna in this fic, but alas, it wasn't meant to be.
Name: binxter reviewed Walking on the Moon on Jan 15, 2007 11:40 am
Wow, i love it when my fav shows are x-overed! somehow i never saw FF n HP being done though lol, but you've really pulled it off! i can't wait to see where this goes and when Draco shows up.
x

Author's Response: Hee. There's really very few ways to cross these two fandoms. It's either a spell, a dream or some kind of time traveling doohickey. And since FF never showed the possibility for time travel that Star Trek does, I figured it had to be a spell. Draco will join the cast soon enough. ;)
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Walking on the Moon on Jan 15, 2007 10:26 am
wow... vair interesting, but is it sci-fi or what? and when does Draco come along?? ;)

Author's Response: It's a crossover with Firefly, which is scifi. And we'll see Draco soon enough. He does figure into this story. :)
You must login (register) to review.