Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Dec 01, 2013 01:11 pm
Yes you should continue. Or I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN. Even though I have no idea who you are.
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Jul 20, 2011 11:42 pm
DAmn u and ur one shots
Name: Gin Malfoy reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Nov 24, 2010 11:03 am
wahhhh!!!!!!! ack!! you're not writing a sequal!!! why!!!!!! :( oh well, I still loved it. :)
Name: SnowFlower reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Feb 05, 2010 01:50 pm
lol I love the last line
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Oct 03, 2009 10:33 am

It is a SIN of EPIC PROPORTIONS not to continue this, it has so much potential to be continued in either direction.

Good work, like to see more of it.

STT

Name: JenniferJuniper reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Jul 19, 2009 08:38 am
"Before he was forced to take points or self-obliviate".
Haha.
This was a charming bit of writing.
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Jun 04, 2009 06:09 pm
all the reasons are very cute and very realistic. i like it
Name: LilyEvans reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Sep 13, 2008 07:23 am
awww. this is sooo good! :]
Name: Julia Evans reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Apr 17, 2008 06:48 pm
Well then, I'm here trying to convince you otherwise. Please? Pleeeeease? Prety please? A sequel?
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Mar 02, 2008 10:04 am
mad cute. i liked it.
Name: WolfStar reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Nov 04, 2007 08:51 am
Aw, that was sweet. I just wish I knew what had happened before that. But I still loved it.
Name: YatTheSlayer002 reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Oct 05, 2007 03:15 pm
Very sweet. It'd be awesome if you could finish it up, so they get back together.
Name: crazykay254 reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Sep 10, 2007 02:41 pm
This is so cute! I love how she wore his ring on a necklace. I've always wanted to have a guys ring on a necklace that hides under my shirt so that you can only see the chain. I agree that you shouldn't make another, it's perfect like this. You can use your imagination to find out what happens next.
Name: Dracoz Devil reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Aug 06, 2007 05:04 pm
I think this deserves a sequel
Name: detlefren reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Aug 03, 2007 05:41 am
This is such a great fic, but, I would adore a continuation. I know you said it was strictly a one-shot, but I would love to know what happens.
Name: D_Rad_88 reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Jul 20, 2007 03:58 pm
OMG! Are you even allowed to finish it like that?! You can't leave it at that! That's just... you just can't! That ending just shouts that you're not allowed to leave this as a one shot. Please post another chapter to it! Please?
Name: Synnove_M reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Jun 21, 2007 04:00 pm
ooh crap, I've been through that! it's soo sad...and heartbreaking, i liked it quite a lot! ^^
Name: chiara13 reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Jun 18, 2007 04:43 pm
I liked this made me feel all warm and fuzzy and a little sad too. Oh and I specially loved this " before he was forced to take points or self-obliviate". It had me ROTFLMAO
Name: dani reviewed A Dozen Reasons on May 16, 2007 02:54 pm
you should finish it. it just drops off leaving a bunch of questions
Name: dgloves70 reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Mar 20, 2007 01:30 pm
Hmm, sad to know that Ginny has to apologise. I wonder what happened before that caused Ginny to break away from Draco.
That would have been nice to know.. Oh well..
Good one-shot
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Mar 18, 2007 03:33 pm
~Short, but cute.~
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Feb 15, 2007 01:11 am
I loved it. I think the ending was perfect, and while I certainly wouldn't argue against a continuation, I thought you summed it up perfectly. The end had that twist of humour in it too -- knowing that she'd have to appologise.

Great Great Job!
Name: Mollie reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Feb 14, 2007 03:55 pm
Very good. You should continue it, or put a sequal or something!!!
Name: CaitlinFiona reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Feb 14, 2007 01:33 pm
I thought it was beautifully written, and the short length suited it perfectly. Although I wouldn't mind to see you continue it, I think it works perfectly as it is. It lets the reader fill in the blanks him or herself instead of only seeing what the writer sees. Great fic : )
Name: marquesa reviewed A Dozen Reasons on Feb 13, 2007 10:44 pm
does it help that I'm teary eyed at the end of that? I found that so so moving.. and I'm very anti-romance. I'm impressed because that kind of thing is difficult to write without resorting to cliches.. I would love you to continue that. Maybe a little from Draco's point of view. Actually I want loads and loads of chapters detailing every aspect of their relationship.. I would love to read how you would write it. Seriously, very impressive
You must login (register) to review.