Reviews For Fuzzy Pink Boxers
Name: 4everdandg reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2007 08:51 pm
wish there were more chapters to read.... =)
Name: 4everdandg reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2007 08:51 pm
wish there were more chapters to read.... =)
Name: alexandriaisariel reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2007 06:27 pm
Thats a little sad. Blaise is a jerk! I wouldn't want the best friend to tell me that his amigo loves me, I would rather DRACO (above probably any other man on this effing planet) tell me he loves me. ah well. I adored this. Very cute, very fun. Great job ^^
Name: Rashonda reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2007 12:46 pm
Really cute, and well written. Aww, poor drunk Draco.
Name: slygal reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2007 04:07 pm
very amusing! I really like your writing style
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2007 02:17 pm
that was hilariuos good job!!
Name: princessswan reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2007 09:19 am
AWWWW. The last line is SO CUTE. Hahaha &Blaise is hilarious. Great one-shot!! I really enjoyed it! :)
Name: MandyAnne reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2007 04:18 am
What a great ending, rofl. Too cute!
Name: emmah reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2007 12:13 am
that was a cool story...i loved that he is sensitive to drinks with small umbrellas in it...thats totally ridiculous!!!!!!
Name: ZSF reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 16, 2007 06:43 pm
Very cute.
Name: minmluva456 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 22, 2007 03:08 pm
i liked the story.

although i have one question...
at the end...
when blaise says he's in love with his best friend is he refering to himself or to ginny??

i was a little confused at that but other than that i really liked it.
Name: iloveyou reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 02, 2007 03:39 pm
ooooh i like it
Name: anismenta reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 10, 2007 04:02 am
Very funny, good job!!
Name: Punkette reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 09, 2007 05:41 am
Very cute. I do hope Blaise is talking about Ginny not himself..
Name: Persephone33 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 09, 2007 03:22 am
Cute, very, very cute. What I wouldn't give to actually see the fuzzy pink boxers...
Name: Cathryn Aeiran reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 07:07 pm
Please miss I want more. *laughs* Yea more chapters or a continuation would be nice. Please.
Name: ginnyd reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 05:00 pm
too damn cute!!! i really love this story. keep up the good work and i hope that there is a part two.

i loved the part where

ginny says "you never told me why you were out drinking on a sunday?"

blaise turns and says "it's really all draco's fault."

"why"

blaise says "that he's in love with his best friend"
Name: ginnyd reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 04:58 pm
too damn cute!!! i really love this story. keep up the good work and i hope that there is a part two.

i loved the part where

ginny says "you never told me why you were out drinking on a sunday?"

blaise turns and says "it's really all draco's fault."

"why"

blaise says "that he's in love with his best friend"
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 03:23 pm
really nice.... love the ending.... the whole ginny is friends with them doesnt make scense but it was a good story altogether...
Name: pingpong0601 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 03:12 pm
Very amusing. i can just picture Draco's face after the last line, Blaise is in trouble! Anyways, great job, keep writing.
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 01:42 pm
Awwwwwwww. That's so adorable.
Name: dramaqueen872005 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 01:05 pm
Aww we want more! LOL
Name: burningdaylight reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 09:22 am
seeeeequeeeeeel!!! pleeeaaaaseeeeee!!
Name: ronlover reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 09:00 am
I enjoyed it. You should make like a sequal, or actually make a full length story out of this. Its really good, and I can see it going somewhere.
Name: Bella12 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 08, 2007 05:43 am
REALLY GOOD SO FAR, PLEASE TELL ME THIS WAS NOT JUST A ONE SHOT
You must login (register) to review.