Reviews For Dragon and Angel
Name: malfoyless reviewed Sparklies and Tiaras on Mar 21, 2016 09:49 pm
why is Ginny so weak in this episode. All she does is sulking, being emotional. This is her third pregnancy. Why is she being a baby?
Name: fajth reviewed Dinner for Two on Oct 20, 2014 12:46 am
Loving the piece but kinda shocked at a distinct lack of Luna! I thought for sure she would be around and a perfect attendant. My only critique, this is really a lovely piece.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dinner for Two on Dec 12, 2013 03:19 pm
*grins widely*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Trip to Gringotts on Dec 09, 2013 04:55 pm
AHHHHHHH I understands...
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Angel Tells a Secret on Dec 09, 2013 04:47 pm
*screams*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed The Birthday Party on Dec 09, 2013 04:41 pm
*grins widely* lovely chappie.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dealing With Drake on Dec 09, 2013 02:17 am
*is excited for the next chapter*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Lucius on Dec 09, 2013 02:10 am
Ooh...your Drake and Angel are lovely.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Accident on Dec 08, 2013 04:48 pm
*sighs in anticipation* a d/g fight. These are always legendary.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Secret Wizards Business on Dec 08, 2013 02:57 pm
I'm excited. Over a fic. Is that a bad thing?
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed The Malfoys on Dec 08, 2013 02:48 pm
Lucius/Narcissa *smiles dreamily*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Facing Mr Weasley on Dec 08, 2013 02:46 pm
Wait wait wait...so they're not together? *is mindblown*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Mrs Weasley on Dec 08, 2013 02:38 pm
Molly Weasley. She is wonderful, especially your portrayal of her.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Malfoy Manor on Dec 08, 2013 02:23 pm
*smiles widely*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Diagon Alley on Dec 08, 2013 02:20 pm
Wheee...Lucius Malfoy. Gotta love it...and this is a lovely fic idea. *applauds*
Name: KamiOnna reviewed An Old Friend on Jul 25, 2012 09:44 pm
Now I remember why I stopped reading this the first time I found it - Ron/Pansy, I might like Draco/Ginny but that's it.
Name: zami320 reviewed Diagon Alley on Jul 25, 2012 09:40 pm
Oh, wow, I think I started reading this fic like three years ago, but somehow I lost track of it. I've been interested in Severus/Hermione fics and just got back into Ginny/Draco fics. It is fate! I can't wait to start my read!
Name: MsKarateChick reviewed The Burrow on Sep 08, 2011 09:01 pm
SHE DIDN'T TELL HIM WHAAA..? this story's going to be great haha
Name: MsKarateChick reviewed Malfoy Manor on Sep 08, 2011 08:58 pm
woah. the malfoy family. I don't think I've EVER liked them more than this portrayal. Lol Draco's cheeky smile, his little dragon, d'aww :}
Name: MsKarateChick reviewed Diagon Alley on Sep 08, 2011 08:53 pm
where's draco? can't wait for him to pop into the story ahhh and lucius is such a creep lmao but I really enjoy the believability of the story (: can't wait for more!
Name: goobydoo reviewed Malfoy Manor on May 31, 2011 10:51 pm
ive read all three of the stories and continue to wonder if you are going to keep on with the dragon and angel thing

Author's Response: Yes, I will continue. Life is just a little busy at the moment.
Name: uilaengel reviewed Diagon Alley on Oct 23, 2010 01:02 am
Is the first fanfiction Im reading here, since I just got registered. And Im happy to say it is up to my best d/gs expectatives.
Name: justwish reviewed Help on Sep 29, 2010 07:57 am
So, did I miss it or did Ginny never find out that Narcissa bought Angel the purple dress? That seems to be a huge unfinished arc left dangling. I was expecting a huge prewedding blowout about respecting parental authority. Nice story though.
Name: bulletproofbra reviewed Welcome to the Family on Sep 19, 2010 08:57 pm
This has been a mostly interesting ride. Your characterizations are fairly internally consistent. The plot arc is entertaining. I am struck, though, by how much you seem to hate women: you portray them as whining, weak, manipulative, pouty, insecure, illogical and ridiculous. Was that the overall point of this? I wonder...
Name: DGFOREVER reviewed Help on Aug 09, 2010 06:02 am
awesome
i love this
You must login (register) to review.