Reviews For "You"
Name: soundspretty reviewed You on Jan 26, 2016 09:51 am
This was written very pretty. It was almost like reading a monologue in a book or play... like not only do you get the face to face conversation but also their inner thoughts as well.
Name: Ginny75Weasley reviewed You on Jun 27, 2010 03:38 pm
Please write more!!!
Name: eugenia reviewed You on Feb 19, 2008 10:23 am
It was so CUTE!
Name: Pepa reviewed You on Dec 29, 2007 08:24 pm
Did you say that was your first? That was good for your first story. I personally love Draco/Ginny stories. Keep up the great job!
Name: Fallen_Angel reviewed You on Sep 23, 2007 06:55 am
The idea was good...
Name: DrillSargent reviewed You on Sep 15, 2007 05:57 am
you should make a seconed chapter
Name: DrillSargent reviewed You on Sep 15, 2007 05:57 am
you should make a seconed chapter
Name: detlefren reviewed You on Jul 29, 2007 09:07 am
This fic was great! The writing was eloquent and well thought out and the story was sooo sweet. Keep up the good work.
Name: detlefren reviewed You on Jul 29, 2007 09:07 am
This fic was great! The writing was eloquent and well thought out and the story was sooo sweet. Keep up the good work.
Name: Mollie reviewed You on Jun 18, 2007 09:50 pm
Just to clarify, I really do think that it was well written and I definately will read anything else you write. I was just trying to help you for future stories. I enjoy your writing, it is very good.

Author's Response: I got what you mean.. And I do know that you were trying to help.. I really appreciate it... Anyway, I'll just keep on writing.. :D Thanks again...
Name: ZSF reviewed You on Jun 18, 2007 08:10 am
It wasn't bad, but the dialogue, I mean... It sounded kind of awkward and the fact that they weren't even responding to eachother (they seemed to go on their own little monologues)... Nice plot, though. I think you need to read it outloud, as a conversation, to see if it flows.

Author's Response: I know the dalogue is off.. I did a challenge with this one and it was a quote challenge.. Believe me, it was a doozy.. Anyway, it was just amongst us friends.. But I took it very seriously..:DrnCiao
Name: Mollie reviewed You on Jun 17, 2007 10:04 pm
Okay, well, it was well written. Sometimes there talking was too old-fashioned and you lost some of what they were saying. And I didn't follow Ginny's logic half of the time. I mean, does she not think that she hurt her family when she left for three years. I don't think it would make a difference if she went back to them with or without Draco. It was well written, but I didn't agree with most of the logic.

Author's Response: I get what you mean... But basically I think that unconsciously I was making it out that Ginny wanted to hurt her family in a way as they had not accepted her decision and supported.. The logic was a bit off but I do guess people are like that when they are hurt by the people they love.. At least, that's how I'll be.. Thanks for the review..:D
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed You on Jun 17, 2007 10:07 am
aaaaw, beautiful...

Author's Response: Aaaaw.. Thanks...:)rn
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed You on Jun 17, 2007 08:49 am
awe. its cute. i like it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much...
Name: princessswan reviewed You on Jun 17, 2007 08:47 am
SO CUTE. I hope you continue Draco &Ginny fics.. this one-shot was amazing! Hahaha. I loved the ending.. very very nice contrast from the angst. :)

Author's Response: I was going for that since I can not stand sad endings 99% of the time..Yeah.. Definitely.. Thanks for the review...:D
You must login (register) to review.