Name: SlyPrincess12 reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Nov 01, 2016 10:30 am
It feels so good to be back after being off for almost a year.. What a great comeback one shot this is indeed. I can't believe that the Drinny effect on me still is perfectly intact and unchanged. I miss this fandom.
Name: raeraemae-xoxo reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Oct 24, 2011 04:40 pm
I love this. I got to the end and started looking for the the next chapter. I was really disappointed when I realized it was just a o/s. I mean it works perfectly as is, I was just excited to see what was next. I find the idea very intriguing.
Name: amethyst-rose reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Nov 21, 2010 08:23 pm
Brilliant! I loved it. The writing is fantastic, the idea is so very clever and the characterization is spot on! :)
Name: Gin Malfoy reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Nov 21, 2010 06:22 am
that was really sweet, you should write a sequal to it. I really liked it though.
Name: arnith88 reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Jul 16, 2010 01:42 pm
Simply remembering things can sometimes show a person cares more than anything else.

Lovely! Thanks for sharing!
Name: bee245 reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Apr 07, 2009 06:12 pm
nice connections and very sweet ending :)



bee245

Author's Response: Thanks! I had a lot of fun weaving this through canon. :-)
Name: luvronfromhp reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Jan 14, 2009 11:43 am
AWWW I Love It!! Good Job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: fedora_girl reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Nov 20, 2008 09:43 am
that was so cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :-)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Aug 09, 2008 05:41 am
aw they're in love! they just don't know it! haha.

Author's Response: They never do, lol. :-)
Name: LovelyLytton reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Jun 13, 2008 07:02 am
I liked it. Toffees as a life-saver sound perfect to me :-)

Author's Response: If only all medicines came in candy form! :-)
Name: Freedomflyer reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Apr 02, 2008 06:57 pm
I just had a project at school on Haemophilia and it tickled me when i found out about Draco...
Very original story! As well as Very Good!

Author's Response: Thanks! The Romanovs gave me the idea, but it just made so much sense when you read about what a fuss Draco made with the Hippogriff incident... :-)
Name: imelda reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Apr 01, 2008 04:50 pm
Gaah!!! How could you end there??!! How does he pay her back? How???!!!

That was so good. So wonderful. I love the way you cover different years at Hogwarts, working their relationship so brilliantly into canon. And you kept them in character, which is so rare for our ship. This was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! For now I'm afraid you'll have to fill in the rest with your imagination, but I don't know if I'll continue this fic. Sorry. :-\
Name: shalita reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Mar 30, 2008 05:18 pm
I love this story to no end. It's so sweet (no pun intended)! I would *love* to see some sort of continuation of a few years down the road, to see if Draco ever fulfilled his vow or the like, but I settle for my own imagination. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I honestly have no idea if I'll go back to this fic, since I've currently got my hands full with Three Thousand. :-)
Name: abby reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Mar 17, 2008 08:49 am
Aww...that was sweet...I think you should make a sequel! I know I'd read it :)

A

Author's Response: Thanks! As I've said before, I'm still not sure what's going to happen with this fic. We'll see. :-)
Name: quarantinedfire reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Dec 24, 2007 03:57 pm
That was lovely. Sad, but lovely. I do hope you continue it some time. Perhaps elaborate on the end of their wizard debt...

Author's Response: Thanks! I've already come up with a few tentative ideas for expanding it, but nothing concrete yet. :-)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Dec 18, 2007 07:00 pm
Sweet. I'd like to see more. No, I'd LOVE to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know if this story will be continued -- there's always a possibility. :-)
Name: doubleS reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Dec 10, 2007 02:14 pm
that was really good! I feel like there should be a sequel though

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't completely ruled out the possibility of a sequel, so there might be one someday. :-)
Name: dragonsangel68 reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Nov 04, 2007 08:04 pm
This was just brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Nov 03, 2007 07:28 pm
i liked it so much. i really should be in bed, but i am now determined to read all your stories! i think i might limit it to the completed ones for now! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :-)
Name: Lirie Halliwell reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Oct 04, 2007 12:06 am
Nyah! Sickly Draco ^-^ And chocolate usually prompts migraines, not the opposite =)

Author's Response: Oh yeah, that's right. My uncle gets pretty bad ones when he eats chocolate. I was actually just going with the whole "chocolate cures everything" thing that's prevalent in the books, I guess. Oh well. :-)
Name: abby reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Sep 22, 2007 12:55 pm
I love it! it was slightly sad, but it brightened up in the end! yay!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Name: enoimreh reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Sep 22, 2007 10:13 am
I really like the twist you put on HBP. Excellent job.

Author's Response: Thanks! Just think how things could have gone differently, if Ginny really had come to the bathroom before Snape did...
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Sep 16, 2007 09:08 am
Alright, so, I thought I'd be okay just reading about blood...apparently not. Let's just say it's a good thing i was reading this laying down, I had to stop for a bit, but I'm very glad I got to finish. This was an amazing story, and you truly are an amazing author!

Author's Response: Eep! That's what all the warnings are for! My aunt is the same way; all it takes is the mention of blood and she gets woozy. Thanks so much for reading despite your aversion! :-)
Name: stephanieleigh reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Sep 09, 2007 03:30 pm
i really loved this story and wish that you would continue. it is very original and well written, like all of you work. Please continue with this story:)

Author's Response: I'm still on the fence about expanding this, so we'll have to see. Thanks for reading! :-)
Name: mchen reviewed Adventures in Empathy on Aug 26, 2007 09:18 pm
Great story, just as I've come to expect from you! Please do continue this, as you've said you will; I really enjoy reading D& G being all secretive and protective of one another.

And as an aside, if I remember correctly, Victoria was a carrier of the hemophilia gene (women rarely suffer from the illness; they more commonly are carriers), and was the likely source of the czarevich's illness -- my favourite high school history teacher loved to explain how Queen Victoria caused the Russian Revolution (hemophilia - Rasputin - Russian nobility's discontent - revolution).

Author's Response: I might continue this one -- again, I just don't know, lol. Thanks for reading. :-)
You must login (register) to review.