Reviews For 15 First Dates
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter Seven on May 24, 2014 01:25 am
Woah! I never expected harry to cheat on her...
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter Six on May 24, 2014 01:20 am
Awww b29;
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter Five on May 24, 2014 01:14 am
Good so far..
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter Four on May 24, 2014 01:08 am
Awesome!! So far so good :))
Name: drinny4everalways reviewed Chapter Three on May 24, 2014 12:58 am
My God i loved this chapter! :D :D
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter Seven on Dec 01, 2013 01:48 pm
OK. Here is a review. Because you begged. Um. Now IDK what to say. PIE IS DELICIOUS.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter Four on Dec 01, 2013 01:43 pm
I love your Hermione too. Honestly. if you don't go more out of character, I might continue reading the story, and we can't have that, can we?
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter Three on Dec 01, 2013 01:41 pm
I love love love your Ron.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter One on Dec 01, 2013 01:35 pm
Oliver Wood? Isn't he, like, five years older than Ginny? Still a lovely chappie.
Name: singlestrawberry95 reviewed Chapter Seven on Apr 30, 2012 05:54 am
will chapter 8 come soon? i'm guessing its safe to say i've been waiting for soooo long. its getting so good :))))) y u no upload no more?
Name: isabella07 reviewed Chapter Seven on Mar 28, 2012 05:55 am
This is a lovely story....pls bring on the next chapter
Name: WolfynWynter reviewed Chapter Seven on Oct 01, 2011 07:38 pm
I really really want to read more :(
It's really good, and I'm not sure what I can say is bad about it :L I really do love Harry, but I've always loved stories were he's jerk even more! And I would like to know who Luna is together with :) I think you mentioned she was pregnant in the first chapter, and I want to know!
Name: Hepzi reviewed Chapter Seven on Sep 09, 2011 08:13 am
Enjoying so far. Looking forward to Chapter 8!
Hepzi
Name: danfrapin1994 reviewed Chapter Seven on Aug 16, 2011 09:07 am
I really like this story but I noticed it hasn't been updated in years! That makes me really sad :( That being said, I hope someday, somehow, it is update again.
Name: GinnyWeasley reviewed Chapter One on Jul 26, 2011 06:56 pm
This is absolutely fantastic!!! Im seriously becoming addicted to it, and i was really sad that Chapter 8 wasn't there so I could keeo continually reading this greatness. Submit it soon please??? :)
Name: o_ginny_o reviewed Chapter Seven on Apr 25, 2011 07:35 pm
I absolutely LOVED the story i just read. But uummm.... Please hurry and write more! I am sssooo addicted to this stuff! And your story was just amazing!! Ppppllllleeeeeaaasssseeee hurry and write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Name: GreenyDoodle reviewed Chapter Seven on Mar 15, 2011 10:06 pm
I really like this and I was super disappointed when I saw Chapter Eight isn't up. Mooore
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter Seven on Dec 29, 2010 08:42 am
Please, please, please continue!! This story is waaaaaay too cute :) I rediscovered it and fell in love again ;)

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo,
M :)
Name: LolaLoves reviewed Chapter Seven on Sep 09, 2010 08:12 am
Whens the next chapter up? This was going freakin' awesome..;)
Name: erin noelle reviewed Chapter Seven on Jul 22, 2010 02:12 am
updateeee
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter Seven on Jul 06, 2010 08:11 pm
These are all the unsaid things that I forgot to mention in my previous review...haha I pressed that submit button and was like, "Whoops." because I know that when you're writing any kind of literary work, be it fanfic or an essay, every single tiny criticism, comment, or compliment is appreciated. :) That being said, I'll move on with the rest of my two-part review.. :)



Rita Skeeter=good twist if and only if she casts D/G Fanfic Harry in a bad light. :) haha ;) And don't feel bad that Ginny used the F-bomb....I quite appreciated it and found it extremely appropriate :D This story is hilarious!!! My favorite line in the chapter, "Yeah, I said it. You feet STINK." hahahaa :) I love Draco's "naked woman" feeling :D That was priceless! Also, you have captured the essence of Ginny's fire, and that is my favorite part of her as a character. Snarky, sarcastic, often rude, brash, bold, frank, honest, down-to-earth, unafraid, pure spirit! Whoo-hoo! Haha but good job again! I hope to see an update!
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter Seven on Jul 06, 2010 08:01 pm
Hahahaha! Take that, butthole Harry! I loved that, it was so emotionally releasing for Ginny. :) Right on, Draco! You guys finally had a great date! Just curious, will their be a darker (and sexier ;) haha) side of Draco later? :) Oh wait, I'll have to wait 'till AFTER Ron's six-week rule...ah, well. :) Great job, love the story, love Blaise ;), love Ginny, love Draco (of course), and love your writing! I crave for your updates, keep on writing!!! :)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter Two on May 16, 2010 12:10 am
Go Ginny!
Name: Sleepless reviewed Chapter Seven on Mar 04, 2010 12:03 pm
I love the story, and can I just say that this is the Harry I always thought he would be. TOOL. Anyways Good Job Cant wait for 8!
Name: SnowFlower reviewed Chapter Seven on Feb 05, 2010 10:38 am
oooooh nooooooooes!!!
You must login (register) to review.