Reviews For Accidental Love
Name: drakebell reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Jun 02, 2013 07:30 am
This is my 2nd time reading this and I stll like it! :)
Name: raye reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Jan 29, 2013 04:30 pm
I loved this so much!!! Thanks a million for brightening my day with this great story! Too cute!!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Jul 06, 2011 12:09 pm
still like this story!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Nov 05, 2010 08:31 am
i like this one.
Name: lavenderab reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Mar 29, 2010 08:12 pm
This was a really great story!!!!!! When will you start another chapter for your other story ansskol

Author's Response: Thank you :) My beta has the next installment of ANSSKOL, but she's been really busy with work and her personal life. Hopefully it won't be long before I can post another chapter :)
Name: lavenderab reviewed Friends on Mar 29, 2010 08:01 pm
Haahahahahaha I love it when he meets the friends is some of the better chapters always

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: lavenderab reviewed In Safe Hands on Mar 29, 2010 07:42 pm
Awww shit what's going on!!!!!! Great chapter!!!!

Author's Response: My lips are sealed ;) Thanks!
Name: lavenderab reviewed Welcoming Party on Mar 29, 2010 06:08 pm
Another good chapter I love this story I love stories where the brothers are involved

Author's Response: Thank you! The Weasley brothers are such fun to write ;)
Name: lavenderab reviewed Departmental Disarray on Mar 29, 2010 03:10 pm
Another amazing chapter!!!!!!!! I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Name: lavenderab reviewed Only Dinner on Mar 28, 2010 08:24 pm
Awsome chapter I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: lavenderab reviewed Special Care on Mar 28, 2010 06:15 pm
Another awsome chapter ginny was tickin me off as well but its her job too so I'm laughin in my head

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: lavenderab reviewed Special Care on Mar 28, 2010 01:05 am
Another awsome chapter ginny was tickin me off as well but its her job too so I'm laughin in my head

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: lavenderab reviewed A Hard Days Night on Mar 27, 2010 01:56 pm
Oh wow!!!!! I like this story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: noona1 reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Feb 06, 2010 02:26 pm
this was a great read .. i enjoyed it !!
Thank you for such a great story !!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Name: Boogum reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Nov 05, 2009 11:14 pm
What a lovely end. Very sweet and fitting. I enjoyed reading this again. It was exactly what I needed.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your lovely comments :)
Name: Boogum reviewed Friends on Nov 05, 2009 11:09 pm
Nice description of the reunion. The kiss captured all the emotion that was needed. I really feel for Draco being stuck with Ginny's friends, especially as they seem to only want to discuss women and his philandering ways. *snorts*

Author's Response: Thank you :) It's always nice to hear the emotion has carried over into the words. Her friends are only concerned for her and his reputation is questionable...
Name: Boogum reviewed In Safe Hands on Nov 05, 2009 08:22 pm
Great chapter, as usual. They really are always so formal. *laughs*

Again, I've completely forgotten what is going to happen. I suppose that's a good thing.

Author's Response: Thanks! They can't help themselves ;)
Name: Boogum reviewed Welcoming Party on Nov 05, 2009 07:58 pm
I definitely remember this chapter. The 'talk' with the Weasley boys always amused me. They're so formal about it. I also love the fact that Draco decides to say they were just talking about Quidditch, even though he knows Ginny wouldn't believe him. The ending, of course, is very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! Draco knows how to play the game and he wouldn't want to give those Weasley boys any excuse to 'talk' to him again ;)
Name: Boogum reviewed Departmental Disarray on Nov 05, 2009 05:03 pm
Haha, this was HILARIOUS! I'd completely forgotten about the spell and spiders. I was cracking up the whole time, especially when Kingsley was getting so upset about Harry being naked. *laughs*

Wonderful chapter! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Poor Kingsley... He may never recover from that experience ;)
Name: Boogum reviewed Only Dinner on Nov 04, 2009 01:00 am
Very cute. I like how Draco begins to notice the little things about her, like how her face lights up when she is scheming. I can't remember what they do initially for payback, and, alas, it shall have to wait. I am very sleepy and have to write a rather gruelling essay tomorrow, so I need to have all my faculties working. Expect to see more reviews from me soon. ^_^

Author's Response: Draco is nothing, if not attentive and he is falling in love, whether or not he realizes ;)
Name: Boogum reviewed Special Care on Nov 04, 2009 12:53 am
Ah, I always loved this chapter. This fic is definitely coming back to me. Draco being shy and proper about 'relieving himself' is so adorable, and I love Ginny in this. You've characterised her perfectly.

Author's Response: Thanks! I still have a giggle myself about Draco's 'proper' behavior in that scene *g* Ginny was very easy to write for this one - she just decided that she was going to be like that and there was little I could do to change her ;)
Name: Boogum reviewed A Hard Days Night on Nov 04, 2009 12:43 am
I'm quite certain I've read this before at Portkey. In fact, I'm positive, but I remember enjoying the story the first time, and my memory is shocking enough for things to still be murky, so here I am reading it again.

I do love the fact that Draco is so struck by Ginny's appearance. Usually it's the other way around with post-Hogwarts fics, so this made a nice change.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you enjoy it again! It is nice to have the tables turned and have him making eyes at her ;)
Name: The Heir of Gryffindor reviewed Fortuitous Fumbling on Sep 16, 2009 09:09 am
Wow, great little story! Fun to read and hard to stop! Are you planning on writing any sort of sequal in the future? I hope so :)

Emma xox

Author's Response: Thank you! I may write a sequel sometime in the future :)
Name: indigoeeyes reviewed A Hard Days Night on Jul 10, 2009 11:02 am
Wo-ow. Kudos for answering all of your reviews! Anyways, such a great story. I loved arrogant Draco at the beginning and then embarrased Draco when he was in the hospital.

Author's Response: Thank you :) It's nice to acknowledge those who are reading. Embarrassed Draco was a lot of fun to write!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Special Care on Jun 02, 2009 12:04 am
this was just way too funny. i like it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
You must login (register) to review.