Reviews For The Witches' Wager
Name: chenlili1 reviewed A Toast on Dec 24, 2018 07:40 pm
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
coach factory outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
nike outlet
valentino outlet
canada goose jackets
lacoste polo
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ed hardy clothing
pandora jewelry
canada goose
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jerseys
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo outlet
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin boutique
adidas yeezy
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike shoes outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
lacoste outlet
coach outlet
michael kors
christian louboutin
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet canada
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
puma outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora charms
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
nike outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet
uggs outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
air jordan retro
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fred perry outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
lacoste shirts
pandora charm
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade bags
vibram fivefingers
clarks shoes
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
fred perry polo
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
adidas nmd shoes
uggs canada
pandora charms
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike outlet
coach outlet
clarks outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
uggs canada
moncler outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas shoes
christian louboutin outlet
chenlili20181225
Name: xukaimin reviewed A Toast on Nov 29, 2017 07:33 pm
2017.11.30xukaimin
nike roshe run
burberry outlet
north face pas cher
jordan shoes
new balance
ray ban
swarovski uk
moncler outlet
oakley
hollister
ugg australia
hogan outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
moncler
mac makeup
burberry outlet
uggs
hollister
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors borse
nike shoes
montre pas cher
adidas shoes
nike air max
true religion outlet
burberry outlet store
pandora
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
guess
hermes
roty burch outlet online
north face
ugg boots
timberland
new balance shoes
beats headphones
hollister
mizuno running shoes
converse
reebok
longchamp
nike shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors
ugg boots
polo lacoste
nike tn
prada outlet
christian louboutin
rolex
oakley sunglasses
north face outlet
mac makeup
michael kors
michael kors outlet
thomas sabo
tommy hilfiger
marc jacobs
asics
longchamp
longchamp bags
salomon shoes
asics
oakley sunglasses
guess
canada goose jackets
beats by dre
bcbg max
canada gooses
louboutin
tommy hilfiger
louboutin
michael kors outlet
jordan retro
cheap air jordan
louboutin
prada
jordan
converse
montblanc
air jordan
sac burberry
ugg boots
roshe run
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
ugg
omega watches
ray ban sunglasses
adidas superstar
moncler
jimmy choo
timberland
lebron 11
nike mercurial
wedding dresses
pandora charms
jordan
mont blanc
mac cosmetics
true religion
oakley vault
oakley
soccer shoes
tods
hogan
ferragamo
nike air force
moncler jackets
wedding dresses
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
flops
oakley vault
vans
herve leger
sac michael kors
ferragamo
oakley sunglasses
montre homme
hermes outlet
ugg boots
air max
michael kors outlet
swarovski
bottes ugg
free run
nike trainers
michael kors outlet
moncler
vans
oakley vault
jordan
louboutin
nike air huarache
michael kors
sac guess
baseball bats
swarovski
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
nike air max
mulberry outlet
air max
ralph lauren
nike free
valentino
kate spade outlet
juicy couture outlet
nike air
oakley sunglasses cheap
kate spade outlet
ray ban
ugg boots
kate spade
canada goose outlet
reebok
new balance
nike roshe run
pandora
coach factory outlet
moncler
celine
balenciaga
mizuno wave
longchamp
mac cosmetics
fivefingers
hollister
levi's jeans
ugg
nike free
moncler
hollister
juicy couture
ghd
ray ban sunglasses
coach purse
nike blazer
ray ban
cheap uggs
ugg boots
giuseppe zanotti
montre
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
barbour
basketball shoes
dansko shoes
air max 2017
michael kors
chi flat iron
nike free
dolce and gabbana
roshe run
ugg
longchamp
kevin durant shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose
supra
pandora
ralph lauren uk
lebron shoes
nike outlet
jordan shoes
flip flops
north face
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
red bottoms
nike
nike air force
coach outlet store online
canada goose
ray ban
beats by dre
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
rolex
kobe 10
ugg australia
nike store
ray ban outlet
ralph lauren
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
insanity
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors
roshe run
air max 95
ferragamo
vans shoes
michael kors outlet
nike air
soccer jerseys
adidas outlet
the north face
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren outlet
moncler jackets
timberland shoes
louboutin
hollisterco
nike air max
hollister
sac longchamp
ugg outlet
huarache
timberland boots
converse
new balance trainer
replica watches
michael kors canada
nike store
ray ban
wedding dresses
ray ban sunglasses
parajumpers
nike air max
bottega
links of london
nike store
air max
louboutin pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
karen millen uk
north face
michael kors outlet online store
flip flops
adidas uk
adidas zx
oakley sunglasses
ed hardy
tommy hilfiger
nike blazer pas cher
oakley
air max
adidas trainers
the north face
stuart weitzman
burberry outlet online
timberland boots
swarovski
ugg
true religion jeans
nike free run
jordans
mulberry
new balance
pandora charms
adidas
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
marc jacobs
rolex watches
ralph lauren
coach outlet
nike mercurial
ray ban sunglasses
asics
air max
christian louboutin
vanessa bruno
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose
wedding dresses
converse
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
nike air max
rolex watches
juicy couture
roty burch outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
pandora jewelry
puma shoes
canada gooses
cartier love bracelet
uggs outlet
nike free
kobe 9
cheap eyeglasses
air jordans
fendi
instyler ionic styler
oakley sunglasses
birkin bag
2017.11.30xukaimin
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Three Weddings on Apr 29, 2015 02:46 pm
It's a shame this story hasn't been updated. It's really funny. I'm still curious to see if Ginny and Pansy end up fighting over Draco.
Name: Dark__Angel reviewed A Toast on Jan 10, 2012 08:21 am
Awesome so far
Name: Volatilis reviewed Three Weddings on Aug 17, 2011 09:52 am
pleaseee continue!! So original! So captivating! Do it. Do it.
Name: MzGG reviewed Three Weddings on Nov 14, 2009 10:26 am
really, really wish you'd continue this any time soon.
it's fantastic.
Name: scubarang reviewed Three Weddings on Nov 06, 2009 10:47 am
What a fun story. Wish you'd continue this one.

Poor, poor, Pansy.
Name: kimpossible reviewed A Toast on Jul 13, 2009 05:35 pm
Awww cmon mate you have to continue this one ! Its so unique and unlike the other stories ive read ! PLEEAAASSEE! XD
Name: ZSF reviewed Three Weddings on Apr 27, 2009 06:56 pm
You really must continue this story soon. It would make me so happy. I love Pansy - her upfront blatantness is so funny, and how she buys her way into everything.

I would really read this without any Draco in it at all, but judging by that last line perhaps he'll make an appearance soon?
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Three Weddings on Mar 04, 2009 06:15 pm
ah you should keep writing
Name: JFaith reviewed Three Weddings on Feb 22, 2009 09:01 am
Ooh, Draco is mentioned for the first time. I love how this is going; please, please continue soon!!
Name: fairydust123 reviewed A Toast on Dec 30, 2008 08:37 am

Is there any chance of an update? It's just such a shame for a story with such great potential to be left unfinished...
I can't wait to find out how Draco comes in!

Name: xLovelyLollypopx reviewed Three Weddings on Dec 20, 2008 02:29 pm
UGH! This is so good! :] i love it! :]
you need to finish it though! :]
i have to know who wins! :]
Name: Bronte44 reviewed Three Weddings on Dec 01, 2008 06:34 pm
Aww that sounds like a good start. Please update!
Name: ZSF reviewed Three Weddings on May 08, 2008 05:41 pm
Oh, wow! This story is wonderful! Your plotline is so original and your cast of characters is phenomenally funny. I can envision every snarky conversation. I can only hope that Draco will make an entrance soon!
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Three Weddings on Apr 06, 2008 10:27 am
Woah. 6 years have passed!!!!!! How old are the witches now? Like, 24?

Awwwwwww, poor Pansy and Ginny. And poor Pansy, because I hope that Draco hooks up with Ginny.

WONDERFUL!
Name: LiveLaughLove reviewed Three Weddings on Mar 11, 2008 08:03 am
Ever going to finish this story? I love it- it's quite entertaining and good writing.
Name: RhiannonMei reviewed Three Weddings on Feb 04, 2008 01:16 am
This story has really piqued my interest! I really like it, and I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon please? I enjoy how you characterized the characters, though I imagined Pansy as a bit meaner. Though, since this is after Hogwarts, I can understand how she might have matured a bit... umm... That's all I have to say for now. Please update soon! It's great writing :).

Sincerely,
RhiannonMei
Name: Mollie reviewed Three Weddings on Jan 27, 2008 01:47 pm
Hey, are you ever going to update? This is a great story and I would love to see Pansy and Ginny battle it out to old maidhood!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!
Name: readhead1755 reviewed A Toast on Jan 27, 2008 07:51 am
I've said it before. Please continue this fic!!! It is really intriguing!
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed A Toast on Jan 19, 2008 05:59 pm
hahaha It's totally "Tomcats." Awesome idea, Y!
Name: readhead1755 reviewed A Toast on Dec 11, 2007 08:10 am
I've reviewed before but I will keep reviewing until you actually update! pleeaaase!
Name: hotpinker23 reviewed Three Weddings on Dec 03, 2007 03:53 pm
who wins?!
Name: homegrown_witches reviewed A Toast on Nov 30, 2007 04:05 pm
I LOVEEE this story! pleaseeeeeee update i really miss it.
Name: lilydarliing reviewed Three Weddings on Nov 24, 2007 05:32 pm
OOOOH, I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHERE THIS GOES!

I'm intrigued. Fabulous idea.
You must login (register) to review.