Reviews For The Prince
Name: aly_loves_h2o reviewed Chapter 5 on Apr 12, 2012 03:45 am
when's the next chapter gonna be updated??? im dying of curiosity over what happened in their past and what's gonna happen next?what's draco gonna do to fix it
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 5 on Nov 05, 2009 12:15 am
interesting concept, please update soon and good job!
Name: deadsnowwhite reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 10, 2008 10:58 am
well voldemort just screwed that up bigg time for draco and right after the whole dress thing and poor ginny ahh whats going to happen next ?^_^

Author's Response: Yep. Everything is all screwed up now, but Draco tries to fix it. I've already started working on the next chapter, so hopefully, it won't take that long to update. :D
Name: calleope reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2008 01:04 pm
I started reading this one a while ago- always been a fan of Machiavelli, so your introduction always intrigued me. So I read it, and it was good- very good! But then, no updates, and it was like, BOOOOO! I want more!
So, in conclusion, thanks for picking it back up.

Author's Response: haha. XD Yeah, sorry about the lack of updates. But, as you can see, I am actively working on this story again. Thanks for sticking with this story for so long!
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2008 03:46 pm
This is an interesting concept-two stories at the same time, I'm enjoying them both (except for the cliffhangers)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try not to do too many cliffhangers!
Name: deadsnowwhite reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2008 12:12 pm
well if that didn't put you on the edge of your seat i don't think anything will. that was amazing i am really looking forwared to the up comeing chapters ^_^

Author's Response: haha. Thanks! ^^ I'll try to get the next chapter out soon!
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2008 11:23 am
Aw, poor Ginny. She reminds me of bunnies. Which actually leads to dirty thoughts. :P

Author's Response: Poor Ginny, indeed. And I'm not even going to ask how bunnies lead to bad thoughts with you, darling. haha.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2008 09:45 am
uh oh, draco's in sooo much trouble! but not as much as ginny's in! yikes! update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, yes they are! I'll try to update ASAP.
Name: OldBlueEyes reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2008 03:53 am
I love stories like this; it's like getting two in one. How Draco messes up, and how he fixes it. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D And I'll try to update soon.
Name: ryonaidane reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2008 03:01 am
OH MY GOD! This is brilliant.. I cannot wait for the next chapter! I like the Malfoys this way, so humane, so to speak. hahaha, please update soon. godspeed!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ I like the Malfoys this way, too. I'll try to update ASAP.
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 23, 2008 05:51 pm
Ahhhh! That's a cliffhanger that's totally killing me! Can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: haha. Thanks! I'll try to update ASAP.
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 23, 2008 04:18 pm
GASP!!!

that really sucks!! poor ginny!! well, and draco....

but yeah good chapter. thanks for finally updating ;)



bee245

Author's Response: XD Thank you!
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 23, 2008 03:48 pm
OOH NO!!! dnt! i love this story it is really sweet!

Author's Response: haha. Thanks!
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 4 on Mar 01, 2008 09:53 pm
Dum dum dum... Please update soon! :)


Author's Response: I'll try to update ASAP!
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 01, 2008 09:51 pm
Poor Ginny and poor Draco. Still, if my boyfriend used me I would feel just like Ginny does, so thank you for making it realistic! 

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy to hear their relationship sounds realistic.
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 01, 2008 09:48 pm
Wow, Voldemort is actually really funny! I love him in this fic! 
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 01, 2008 09:48 pm
Wow, Voldemort is actually really funny! I love him in this fic! 

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like him as much as I do in this fic!
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 01, 2008 09:45 pm
Draco and Ginny were going out? Wow! (Sorry if I sound stupid or something)

Author's Response: tehe. It's okay. =P
Name: eugenia reviewed Prologue on Mar 01, 2008 09:42 pm
Oh, I remember that book!
Name: imelda reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 29, 2008 06:42 pm
Heehee, that's adorable. "By...dating her?" Poor Lucius!

I'm highly enjoying this fic so far, although I don't yet see the correspondence to Macchiavelli. Whether that comes out later or no, I'm sure I'll enjoy it either way!

Author's Response: Poor Lucius, indeed. The correspondence is not direct. It's more of how the ideals are applied to aspects of Draco's life. They won't really become blatant in their correlation until later on in the fic. Thanks for your lovely review!
Name: scubarang reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 29, 2008 09:03 am
Good story. I can't wait to see how the story unfolds. Will he get her back? I'm always a pathetic romantic for them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not telling you... =P
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 28, 2008 01:25 pm
definitely not what i was expecting with that title! :D

awesome story :D

keep writing!!



bee245

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 27, 2008 01:03 pm
great chapter! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get chapter five out ASAP.
Name: 0630938 reviewed Prologue on Dec 02, 2007 02:43 pm
I love your style I love it I was soo unsure (because of the title) but oh my god was I surprised (the the most positive of ways)

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 02, 2007 08:53 am
Great chapter. Can't wait to see if there will be more info on their past...

Author's Response: There will be. Chapter 4 gives a glimpse into their relationship while at Hogwarts.
You must login (register) to review.