Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed One-shot on Nov 30, 2013 04:01 am
Bend to the will of the inevitable more often. FLUFFY IS GOOD!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed One-shot on Aug 30, 2013 01:38 pm
So cute! :D
Name: Gin Malfoy reviewed One-shot on Nov 24, 2010 12:37 pm
I absolutely loved that!!!! :) snowball fight!!!!!!! hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe I loved it. :D you should so write a sequal. probably not going to happen, but if it does, please let me know. :)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed One-shot on Jul 05, 2010 11:30 am
This story is amazing. It should have 516854163 reviews. It really should. I love the wording, the tone, and the overall feel. I can see the snow so clearly(and where I'm from, seeing snow is rare). You have done an excellent-no, beyond excellent job with the imagery. The dialouge is also perfect. Not too fluffy, but not too cold. Ginny's emotions are also incredibly realistic. And I usually do NOT like the Draco-and-Ginny-wrestle-in-the-snow-for-a-bit-and-then-somehow-randomly-fall-in-love scenario but this was well played out. You have extreme talent.
Name: ChosenOne reviewed One-shot on Jan 28, 2010 01:15 pm
"He hoped Ginny didn’t notice that was mentally grooming himself." --aside from this teeny typo, this was filled with so many gorgeous, well written bits of imagery. I especially loved Draco's memory of attempting to make a snow angel as a child. Loved it, loved your characterization. Thanks for a good bit of fluff!
Name: DeLaLune reviewed One-shot on Nov 16, 2009 12:02 am
That was wonderful! They were both perfect, and the memory of Lucius was just so incredibly spot on I can't even handle it!
Name: Januarybaby reviewed One-shot on Jun 27, 2009 01:26 am
Cute. I like fluffly too and I am so glad you chose to write this. The ending with the flower was really cool.
Name: WhiffleBird reviewed One-shot on Jun 26, 2009 11:49 am
:]
Name: bee245 reviewed One-shot on Apr 06, 2009 06:24 pm
that is fantastic!!!! :D:D
very sweet, and very, very good ending :D

PERFECT ending :D

well done! :D



bee245
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed One-shot on Apr 05, 2009 06:31 pm
a nice plot!
write another one...
love this particular pairing...
Name: BecciM reviewed One-shot on Mar 27, 2009 02:33 pm
so sweet. so beautiful fluffy.. i luv it ;)
Name: singin_in_da_shower reviewed One-shot on Mar 22, 2009 06:54 am
It was fluffy without typicality! (Is that even a word? : D) Great job.
Name: tisha yoon reviewed One-shot on Mar 10, 2009 02:54 pm
Nicely done. I'm actually listening to the Three wishes song too.
Name: ginnywitch reviewed One-shot on Oct 17, 2008 05:33 pm
i love the inevitable, and btw this is the best random snowball, fall in love drinny fic i've ever read =]
Name: Len reviewed One-shot on Jun 18, 2008 10:38 am
don't worry, it wasn't cliché. I really like it.
it wasn't the so-freaking-sweet-that-it-cloys kind of fluffy, but a very nice one. i like fluffy like this too
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed One-shot on Jun 01, 2008 03:19 pm
well i love this cliche. so its fine by me. haha. brilliance!
Name: an_element reviewed One-shot on May 27, 2008 02:45 am
My heart pined for some fluff, and you provided it! AM so happy now *goes and dances around like crazy singing, joy to fanfic authors!*
Name: hpfreaklk reviewed One-shot on May 05, 2008 11:31 pm
its beautiful!
your right, the wrestling in the snow falling in love scenario is so overdone.
however what you did is avoid that and even though my hopeless romantic self was hoping for a kiss, it was brilliant that they didnt, i think they stayed in character and yeah!
was excellent.
=]
Name: sugarquills92 reviewed One-shot on Apr 01, 2008 08:09 am
that was beautifully written!
i love draco and ginny stories.
ginny and harry stories are becomming annoying.
you're great!!
Name: CCC reviewed One-shot on Dec 16, 2007 03:04 pm
Fluffy is good. I like fluffy. The world would be a better place with more fluffiness.
Name: meag reviewed One-shot on Dec 13, 2007 10:58 pm
love it!!! a totally new idea about ginny and her obsession with draco. this was funny, cute, and absolutely wonderful!
Name: readhead1755 reviewed One-shot on Dec 12, 2007 05:31 pm
There is sometimes a need for fluff. and this qualifies quite nicely.
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed One-shot on Dec 10, 2007 11:52 pm
That was really so wow!
Your scene lay outs & fine detailing are exceptional.a very well written story.And the open to interpretation ending was a nice change.keep it up.it was a pleasure reading this one-shot & it's almost as if you made christmas come early for fluff freaks like me :)
Name: laylaelaine reviewed One-shot on Dec 10, 2007 11:55 am
Love all the fluffiness.
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed One-shot on Dec 10, 2007 10:12 am
Cute. At least you avoided the first kiss in the snow. I liked it and would love to see a sequel. Great job.
You must login (register) to review.