Name: soundspretty reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Feb 02, 2016 10:30 am
Very sad. I wonder if she froze to death or if the death eaters found her?
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Feb 04, 2010 04:40 am
That was incredible, I loved how so much emotion was conveyed with so little dialogue.
Name: Mollie reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Jan 27, 2008 08:29 pm
Oh, that explanation makes a lot of sense. Thanks for clearing that all up. It was a really good story and I look forward to seeing more of what you have written!!!

Author's Response: Good I'm glad I cleared things up. I thought I made it clearer in the story, but I guess not. I'm glad you like it, and keep an eye out for my other story too "Come Back To Me."
Name: eugenia reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Jan 27, 2008 06:13 pm
Aww, it's so SAD, and I love this song and I'll think about this story whenever I listen to it again. :(

Author's Response: I know it is. I just always assumed it was a sad song. Aww think about my story :-)
Name: CCC reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Jan 27, 2008 02:18 pm
Bloody hell! That was depressing.

Author's Response: I know. I'm sorry. It was a somber day when I wrote it.
Name: Mollie reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Jan 27, 2008 01:37 am
Oh, that is sad. I am a little confused as to why there were Death Eaters with him, though. It was sad, but good!!!

Author's Response: It was based during the war. In my head they had all heard that the youngest Weasley had escaped. I foreshadowed earlier saying that Voldemort wanted members of the Order, or people they loved. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing.
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Jan 23, 2008 11:19 am
I love the song, and I liked how you saw it. Nice job

Author's Response: It's a great song. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: shaded reviewed Set the Fire to the Third Bar on Jan 20, 2008 02:15 pm
A unique take on that song. I like the way you interpreted it, even though it was rather a sad story as a result. :)

Author's Response: I know it was sad. I was in a sad mood because of the lack of snow falling, so I made a story with lots of cold snow. Everyone interprets the song differently. I always thought of it as really sad. I'm glad you liked it.
You must login (register) to review.