Name: Owleyes reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 16, 2008 08:13 pm
love the story, especially pansy's character here. can't wait for some d/g fun!

Author's Response: Thank you! Pansy's one of my favorites, too. :)
Name: umm i LOVE you reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 14, 2008 01:57 pm
i'm truly pumped to see how this will play out. you've got my nerves all a twitter with excitement.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! :)
Name: hippoclit reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 13, 2008 07:54 pm
knickerbockers? really? okay. and nott watching draco sleeping and ahhh...so much hilarious. anyway, i like how draco's intro mimics luna's, though if it weren't on d&g i'd assume draco and luna were meant to get together based on that. in any case, looking forward to ginny's sultry performance. and maybe parading around in sultry dresses in front of draco.

Author's Response: Haha, I love the thought of a young Draco in knickerbockers :D And I love you for noticing that I paralleled Draco and Luna's intros! Don't worry, there's lots in store for Ginny still. Thanks so much for reviewing! :)
Name: Julia Evans reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 13, 2008 02:11 pm
lol I loved it! Haha make sure Pansy's in the next chapter, too, please!

Author's Response: Haha of course, Pansy's one of my favorites! Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you like it :)
Name: liquid glass reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 13, 2008 08:16 am
Squeeeeee!

I love this story!

The inuendo is perfect.

*flailing for words*

I'm just flabbergasted.
The banter is so amsuing, and it keeps the story moving.

I hold respect for you, my dear.
Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Name: citrusabby reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 12, 2008 09:55 pm
This is exciting! Please update! : DDD

Author's Response: Thank you! I will soon, I promise :)
Name: shans12342002 reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 12, 2008 04:34 pm
Great job! I'm so glad you continued! I can't wait for D/G interaction in the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad I got over my writer's block, and I'm glad you like it :) I can't wait either, haha.
Name: Deian reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 12, 2008 02:24 pm
I like the witty banter between the characters. I can't wait for some of the things Draco & Ginny are going to get to say. Or Luna!
Oh Draco, I'd stalk you *sigh*

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the banter, it's my favorite part to write :) I have some fun things planned for Draco, Ginny, and Luna, haha. :) Thanks for the review!
Name: Didushka reviewed Fly Boys on Apr 12, 2008 01:53 pm
Simply love it! Pleeeease update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will as soon as I can :)
Name: Mourning Broken Angel reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 31, 2008 09:28 am
“The six Galleons in my pocket and Professor Trelawney say I would.” - Brilliant line, absolutely brilliant. This story makes me smile so much, I can't even tell you. It's going straight onto my favs list.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :)
Name: fairydust123 reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 30, 2008 01:39 am
What a charming story!
Haha, even though Luna is pretty OCC, I absolutely love her!
Love the story, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)
Name: abby reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 29, 2008 04:40 am
:) I love it! slightly weired Luna--but that's to be expected right? :) anyway, I love it!

Author's Response: I love weird Luna, haha. Thanks so much! :)
Name: Hiddenangel reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 28, 2008 12:26 pm
Very interesting...can't wait to see where it goes

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it...thanks!
Name: LilyLove reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 28, 2008 11:09 am
run ginny escape to your freedom HA i love it!

Author's Response: hahaha, excellent. Thanks!
Name: umm i LOVE you reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 28, 2008 09:25 am
I'm really just adoring this story. It's witty (what a fabulous word) and the writing style is superb (well i think so at least). I'm totally pumped for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha stop, you're making me blush. Seriously, I'm glad you like it so far :)
Name: AuntAnnie reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 28, 2008 12:53 am
this is just too cute! Luna with an iron hand who would have thought it. Poor Ginny I cant wait to see what you have her up to next! Thanks for a great chappie

Author's Response: Thank you! Poor Ginny indeed, I'm not quite finished with her yet ;)
Name: Deian reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 27, 2008 11:29 pm
Yet another good chapter!!

Still enjoying Luna

Author's Response: Thank you! I just can't seem to get enough of her, haha.
Name: 4everdandg reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 27, 2008 08:19 pm
can't wait! =) please update soon.

I hope you're not that upset anymore

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments, they made me much less upset, honest :)
Name: Julia Evans reviewed I'm Coming, I'm Coming! on Mar 27, 2008 07:26 pm
I love this! But when were Luna and Ginny ever dancing to the Weird Sisters in their underthings? I would love to read that story! (...hint hint!) Your style is great, and your characterization of Ginny is spot-on. Great job!

Author's Response: To be honest I just threw in the Weird Sisters bit randomly...but you've given me the idea of fleshing it out a bit more (and of course I'd bring Draco into it somehow!) So rest assured that I'm planning to write it soon-ish :) Thank you so much for your review!
Name: malvia reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 25, 2008 03:24 pm
This looks promising.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you like the rest when it comes.
Name: harrypotterchick4ever reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 25, 2008 12:53 pm
good start
i'm looking forward to reading more of this fic

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm tweaking Chapter 2 right now!
Name: star_in_the_sky reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 25, 2008 08:23 am
Hurry! I really want to see how it all goes. It is definitely a great start, and I was already laughing. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely be putting Chapter 2 up by Friday :)
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 25, 2008 04:54 am
Don't worry, we'll be gentle. Seriously, this is an interesting idea. Portraying Luna Lovegood as focused and driven is an inspired divergence from canon.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm in love with my Luna right now, haha.
Name: citrusabby reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 25, 2008 04:34 am
Sounds like fun!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks so much :)
Name: AuntAnnie reviewed Who's Coming Out Tonight? on Mar 25, 2008 01:14 am
For your first time it is a great start it should make you feel all tingly! Really cute story, hope to get an update soon. Cant wait! Thanks

Author's Response: Thank YOU!
You must login (register) to review.