Reviews For Friday Night
Name: hyhMs reviewed Friday Night on Apr 04, 2017 08:52 pm
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
pandora jewelry store
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
nike schuhe gŁnstig
chaussure basket homme
Air Max 90
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
cheap nike air max
billige nike sko
23 IS BACK Store
nike sneakers
Ray ban sale online
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Uggs For Cheap
zapatos de futbol nike
Moncler Sale
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Jordan Schoenen
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
moncler outlet
ugg factory outlet
new pandora charms
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
christian louboutin outlet
uggs for women
Nike Air Jordan 11
chaussure Nike homme
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Air Max Pas Cher
nike tn pas cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Cheap Michael Kors
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Yeezy Black
Stone Island Outlet
converse store
goedkope nike air max
Toms Factory Outlet
Nike Air Women
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
toms sale
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Pas Cher Femme
pandora beads
Nike Shox Cheap
pandora outlet store
ugg store
fitflops sale uk
nike sportschuhe
adidas outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
ugg clearance
Ugg boots Sale
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
uggs outlet
Negozi Pandora
nike jordan shoes
Pandora Store
Nike Air Max Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Nike Air 90
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
reebok running shoes
TOMS For Sale
Moncler Outlet Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Air Max Sneakers
Air Max Kopen
Ugg Pas Cher En France
air force one pas cher
Nike Air Damen
botas de futbol
Canada goose dam
Discount Air Max
Nike Factory Store
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
Air Nike
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
zapatillas running
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
newest lebron shoes
Kobe Shoes Nike
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Air Sneakers
Air max dam
TOMS OUTLET
toms shoes outlet
gŁnstige nike schuhe
longchamp bags on sale
nfl store
Michael Kors Outlet
adidas store
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
womens nike air max
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
hogan scontate
nike air max running shoes
Nike Shox discount Sale
Adidas Superstar
nike joggesko
official NHL jerseys
Nike Roshe Run Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Canada Goose Outlet
The official UGG
Nike Zapatos
Vans Black Sneakers
huarache sneakers
Boty Nike Air
vans shoe store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Pandora Store Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
louboutin heels
Discount TOMS
Toms Outlet Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Nike Online Store
moncler jacket sale
nike shoes
retro jordans for cheap
coach factory outlet online
Michael Kors
scarpe nike
cheap uggs for women
Hogan Outlet
Air max levně
Nike Store
religion store
Jordan Store
suivre un envoi
nike air
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Air Max Femme
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
zapatilla adidas
Coach Bags On Sale
new jordan releases
Timberland Outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
Hugo Boss Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
Original Ugg Boots
Scarpe Air Max
canada goose jackets on sale
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Pas Cher

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: Desertisle reviewed Friday Night on Jan 27, 2016 11:09 am
This was so great! I can see it happening. Thanks for writing it!
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Friday Night on Sep 28, 2011 09:18 pm
Awww! Wonderful mix of sexy and sweet. Well done! :)
Name: ZSF reviewed Friday Night on Mar 18, 2009 07:59 pm
Great job, again! I was just rereading it tonight, and it's really superb. The story starts out sort of humorous and fun, but by the end you've really touched on some deeper themes. I love how Ginny's heart is open enough to accept so many new things, and Draco is very charming and cute.

Author's Response: Aw, I wish I had seen this review way back when you first left it (I took a looooong, unplanned hiatus from fanfiction). You are so sweet, thank you. :) I'm glad you like this story, as it will always hold a special place in my heart as the first fic I completed. It's my baby!
Name: ZSF reviewed Friday Night on Aug 14, 2008 11:22 pm
That was so wonderful! You are my favorite dg author - I haven't added any other favorite authors because I never enjoy all of their stories, but your work is consistently humorous and original. I love it! Please update soon (on any of your other stories).

Author's Response: Whoa, can I just say...that I love you? Haha, seriously. You flatter me way too much! Hopefully I can get around to updating my stories soon...though I have to admit the upcoming school semester isn't boding too well. But for you, I shall try my best. :) Thanks so much for your lovely review!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Friday Night on Aug 07, 2008 09:30 am
this is so cute. i'm giddy. haha. i love draco and ginny! hahahha.

Author's Response: Haha thanks! You're such a great reviewer. :D
Name: Grneyedminx reviewed Friday Night on May 06, 2008 03:56 pm
Wonderful story. I like your use of vocab!

Author's Response: Aw, you're too nice. :) Thanks so much!
Name: joliefille reviewed Friday Night on May 04, 2008 02:28 pm
wow. that was....really good. amazing. fabulous. absolutely loved it. but it ended too soon! it's almost a cliffhanger. what happens next? (no, not the sex part; I got that.) more, please?

Author's Response: Haha not anytime in the near future...but if and when I do, I'll be sure to let you know ;) Thanks so much for the review, I'm flattered that you like it so much it leaves you wanting more! :D
Name: CindaEdna reviewed Friday Night on May 03, 2008 11:43 am
You have a very nice prose.  It's a very sweet story.  

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)
Name: tinamarie reviewed Friday Night on May 03, 2008 09:23 am
This was fluffy but not too fluffy, you know how you find that perfect pillow that isn't too hard or too soft? This is how this story is to me. I love reading stories like these. :)Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! You have no idea how gratifying your review was. I'm happy you liked it. :)
Name: Rashonda reviewed Friday Night on May 02, 2008 01:21 pm
"I Know" is my fave song of the moment, so I was tickled pink knowing that, that was one of your inspirations for this story. I could totally see this song playing in the background at the club as they all danced.

I'm glad that Draco took the initiative and went after Gin after getting MyHarry's advice, nothing is worse that unrequited love. GJ.

Author's Response: Haha I love it when Draco figures there's no harm in going after what he wants. Thank you for your review! Jay-Z is one of my idols. :)
Name: 0630938 reviewed Friday Night on May 01, 2008 12:07 pm
hehe, good story, it got kinda a bit tinsy bit fluffy, but hey the good sort of fluff no gagging.
GJ

Author's Response: Haha yeah I was afraid I might have made it overtly fluffy...glad I didn't! Thank you so much for your nice review :)
Name: seafire18 reviewed Friday Night on May 01, 2008 11:33 am
That was brilliant. The writing was really good, which isn't always the case with stuff like this. also you cut it off at a great point, leaving just enough up to the imagination. I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Stop, I'm blushing, haha. I was thisclose to cutting it off right after he asks about her knickers, but I couldn't help it, I wanted them to kiss once more in the story :P I'm glad you like it, thanks so much for your review! :)
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Friday Night on May 01, 2008 08:35 am
~Wonderful story. I love it. Very well written.~

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. You're too kind. :)
Name: Cheezie_Biscuit reviewed Friday Night on May 01, 2008 05:14 am
I really like the line:
“You might want to remove your knickers,” Draco drawled, nipping playfully at her neck, “as I expect you’ll feel compelled to toss them at me sometime within the next twenty minutes.”

Author's Response: I have no idea where that came from, but I couldn't stop bursting out laughing every time I re-read it. Thank you for your review! :)
Name: mahek210 reviewed Friday Night on May 01, 2008 02:43 am
godd awesome really romantic nd all loved it!!:)

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it, thanks so much! :)
Name: sweetpop reviewed Friday Night on May 01, 2008 01:33 am
conniving Slytherins, pulsing music, fun times... why wouldn't it be a great story? :D

Author's Response: I know, right? Haha, just kidding. Seriously though, I'm glad you think so, thanks for your review! :)
Name: WolfStar reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 09:52 pm
I totally had to squee over the talk. Ha ha, and the last bit of dialogue's so funny.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like it! Thanks for your review, you're awesome. :D
Name: Iliana_r reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 06:18 pm
I've really enjoyed it. The simile with the violinist was simply beautiful. Thank you for a beautiful story.

Iliana

Author's Response: The simile was a complete last-minute thing, I'd spent all day in class going over the draft for this in my mind and felt there was something missing...and the violinist was it. I'm pleased you liked it. Thank you so much. :)
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 04:50 pm
That was really good...lol! You did a wonderful job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) You're too nice!
Name: Funnykido reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 04:25 pm
I really, really loved this!

I love your Draco in this- it's so rare to find a Draco that's vulnerable and real, but still a 'real Draco' with wit and sarcasm. I absolutely love how he's so wrapped around Ginny's finger!

So good!

Author's Response: I really struggled writing Draco in this, I was afraid I was making him too fluffy and OOC or what have you -- I'm glad I didn't go overboard. Thank you so much for your review! :)
Name: CharmedLife19 reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 04:17 pm
Hot, sexy and thoroughly enjoyable. I loved it! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you love it! Sexy is exactly what I was going for, I'm glad it worked. :)
Name: Bronte44 reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 03:40 pm
"He was channelling every inch of himself into her, it seemed, just as a violinist pours every millimetre of his soul into the blacks and whites of quarter notes strewn on stanzas."

Beautiful! Great Imagery! Very stirring! Best kiss ever.

Author's Response: Thank you! You flatter me too much, I'm pretty sure I actually blushed. :)
Name: crazykay254 reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 03:32 pm
i love it! when ginny hits draco in the chin i laughed for like 5 minutes cuz that sounds like something i would do. this story is so funny, filled with cute little phrases that i'm sure i'll use in conversations. great job.

Author's Response: Haha I took that bit from my own experiences, I'm glad others can relate, which proves I'm not the only goof out there. :P Thank you so much for your review, it really made my day. :)
Name: CCC reviewed Friday Night on Apr 30, 2008 03:12 pm
I am grinning like an idiot. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. :)
You must login (register) to review.