Reviews For Aftermath
Name: hyhMs reviewed Aftermath on Apr 04, 2017 08:52 pm
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
pandora jewelry store
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
nike schuhe gŁnstig
chaussure basket homme
Air Max 90
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
cheap nike air max
billige nike sko
23 IS BACK Store
nike sneakers
Ray ban sale online
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Uggs For Cheap
zapatos de futbol nike
Moncler Sale
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Jordan Schoenen
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
moncler outlet
ugg factory outlet
new pandora charms
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
christian louboutin outlet
uggs for women
Nike Air Jordan 11
chaussure Nike homme
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Air Max Pas Cher
nike tn pas cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Cheap Michael Kors
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Yeezy Black
Stone Island Outlet
converse store
goedkope nike air max
Toms Factory Outlet
Nike Air Women
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
toms sale
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Pas Cher Femme
pandora beads
Nike Shox Cheap
pandora outlet store
ugg store
fitflops sale uk
nike sportschuhe
adidas outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
ugg clearance
Ugg boots Sale
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
uggs outlet
Negozi Pandora
nike jordan shoes
Pandora Store
Nike Air Max Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Nike Air 90
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
reebok running shoes
TOMS For Sale
Moncler Outlet Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Air Max Sneakers
Air Max Kopen
Ugg Pas Cher En France
air force one pas cher
Nike Air Damen
botas de futbol
Canada goose dam
Discount Air Max
Nike Factory Store
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
Air Nike
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
zapatillas running
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
newest lebron shoes
Kobe Shoes Nike
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Air Sneakers
Air max dam
TOMS OUTLET
toms shoes outlet
gŁnstige nike schuhe
longchamp bags on sale
nfl store
Michael Kors Outlet
adidas store
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
womens nike air max
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
hogan scontate
nike air max running shoes
Nike Shox discount Sale
Adidas Superstar
nike joggesko
official NHL jerseys
Nike Roshe Run Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Canada Goose Outlet
The official UGG
Nike Zapatos
Vans Black Sneakers
huarache sneakers
Boty Nike Air
vans shoe store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Pandora Store Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
louboutin heels
Discount TOMS
Toms Outlet Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Nike Online Store
moncler jacket sale
nike shoes
retro jordans for cheap
coach factory outlet online
Michael Kors
scarpe nike
cheap uggs for women
Hogan Outlet
Air max levně
Nike Store
religion store
Jordan Store
suivre un envoi
nike air
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Air Max Femme
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
zapatilla adidas
Coach Bags On Sale
new jordan releases
Timberland Outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
Hugo Boss Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
Original Ugg Boots
Scarpe Air Max
canada goose jackets on sale
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Pas Cher

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: hatebelow reviewed Aftermath on Sep 21, 2011 09:45 pm
I really enjoyed this fic. I recognize that it's old but its my first time reading it as I usually do not read the lower rating (non-naughty) fics *sheepish face* but I have to say this was surprisingly beautiful to me. This felt like a light airy version of Sanctuary to me. A lot of the themes translated through. I love that this one moment was all that Ginny and Draco needed.

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry about not reading it when I first posted. Most of what I write is higher rated, so it's always a surprise when I write something that isn't. lol. There are a lot of these same themes of secrecy and pain and forgiveness just because of where they are in canon. Their families are diametrically opposed to each other, and there's all this unexplored back story that JKR never touches on despite a lot of tantalizing throwaway lines. I like exploring those gray areas, so I tend to revisit these themes a lot. :) I'm glad you liked this story!
Name: cindy reviewed Aftermath on Apr 11, 2009 06:39 am
beautiful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: ninquenis reviewed Aftermath on Apr 04, 2009 07:04 pm
wow. That was the perfect epilogue.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I did while writing it. :)
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Aftermath on Mar 15, 2009 06:30 am
I was so ready to review this, and I found that I already have! Oh well, I'm going to leave you a much better review now!

That was lovely, I'm glad I got to read this again because it really was beautiful. I love this line: 'Even if this never progressed any farther, if she decided that she wanted her storybook hero after all and would accept the lies that went with it, Draco still had this moment. He still had this one perfect moment where he was understood and could understand another. ' definately my favourite. It seems to sum up the whole piece really well.

Well done! I loved it!!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really liked writing this, and giving them a real start for a real relationship. As far as I'm concerned, this is the Epilogue that should have been. ;)
Name: ThisFacade reviewed Aftermath on Jul 11, 2008 09:09 pm
I just finished reading DH, and this made me happy! XD haha. God knows I need something to help me erase that horrible epilogue out of my memory.

Author's Response: LOL. Yes, the epilogue made me really unhappy, too. It's not even the shipping issue, since I know JKR isn't fond of Draco. It's just that it's so horribly written, has no emotional resonance at all and doesn't give any sense that the struggles changed anything. It wasn't a good summary for a seven book series and felt more like a placeholder. That to me was the insulting part. So I took this as *my* epilogue, sort of, and threw in some shipping for fun. :D I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Aftermath on May 24, 2008 04:21 am
ahhh, great shortie!!! I love the innocence lost and the reality of what has just overcome them...a new beginning...together!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Aftermath on May 18, 2008 01:32 pm
I had read this over on LJ, and thought it was loverly. I thought I'd let you know here as well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I got a lot of great feedback in the comm, and it was good to know that other people were as touched by this as I was. :)
Name: turkish reviewed Aftermath on May 17, 2008 08:38 pm
Gorgeous piece.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Aftermath on May 17, 2008 04:12 am
this is a nice story. good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Aftermath on May 16, 2008 10:53 am
Great one-shot. Has me wanting to grovel at your feet for a future one-shot. I pretty sure that I read this at the exchange but I don't know if I reviewed. If I didn't sorry, but I really do love it. Its not fluff but not dark angst either...Just the right amount of something that makes it special. :)

Author's Response: I don't remember, either, since I had to be so cloak and dagger in responding to keep up the mystery. haha. :) I don't think I do fluff very well, because even my happy fics tend to have something threading its way in there. I do drama and angst really well, though. :) I'm glad you liked it.
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Aftermath on May 16, 2008 10:24 am
quite lovely my dear. well done, i enjoyed that quite a bit. it was nice seeing ginny being the pessimistic(?) one of the two for once. good job.

xx

Author's Response: lol. Ginny's usually the bright and happy girl, so I think that's why I tend to write her with much darker shades. There's a lot of that to work with, given her history, and it's never explored in the series at all. I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: mahek210 reviewed Aftermath on May 16, 2008 10:04 am
awwwwww sad!!nicely written!!made me think of times when i lost hope n all(shudders) quite believable gud job!!:)

Author's Response: Well, I was going for a smidge of hope, even with all of the damage done in the final battle. Something like that will leave scars, and it's going to be difficult to move through it. I'm glad you liked it overall. :)
You must login (register) to review.