Name: hyhMs reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 04, 2017 08:52 pm
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
pandora jewelry store
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
nike schuhe gŁnstig
chaussure basket homme
Air Max 90
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
cheap nike air max
billige nike sko
23 IS BACK Store
nike sneakers
Ray ban sale online
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Uggs For Cheap
zapatos de futbol nike
Moncler Sale
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Jordan Schoenen
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
moncler outlet
ugg factory outlet
new pandora charms
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
christian louboutin outlet
uggs for women
Nike Air Jordan 11
chaussure Nike homme
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Air Max Pas Cher
nike tn pas cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Cheap Michael Kors
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Yeezy Black
Stone Island Outlet
converse store
goedkope nike air max
Toms Factory Outlet
Nike Air Women
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
toms sale
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Pas Cher Femme
pandora beads
Nike Shox Cheap
pandora outlet store
ugg store
fitflops sale uk
nike sportschuhe
adidas outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
ugg clearance
Ugg boots Sale
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
uggs outlet
Negozi Pandora
nike jordan shoes
Pandora Store
Nike Air Max Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Nike Air 90
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
reebok running shoes
TOMS For Sale
Moncler Outlet Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Yeezy Men
Air Max Sneakers
Air Max Kopen
Ugg Pas Cher En France
air force one pas cher
Nike Air Damen
botas de futbol
Canada goose dam
Discount Air Max
Nike Factory Store
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
Air Nike
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
zapatillas running
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
newest lebron shoes
Kobe Shoes Nike
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Air Sneakers
Air max dam
TOMS OUTLET
toms shoes outlet
gŁnstige nike schuhe
longchamp bags on sale
nfl store
Michael Kors Outlet
adidas store
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
womens nike air max
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
hogan scontate
nike air max running shoes
Nike Shox discount Sale
Adidas Superstar
nike joggesko
official NHL jerseys
Nike Roshe Run Sale
chaussures nike pas cher
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Canada Goose Outlet
The official UGG
Nike Zapatos
Vans Black Sneakers
huarache sneakers
Boty Nike Air
vans shoe store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Pandora Store Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
louboutin heels
Discount TOMS
Toms Outlet Online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Nike Online Store
moncler jacket sale
nike shoes
retro jordans for cheap
coach factory outlet online
Michael Kors
scarpe nike
cheap uggs for women
Hogan Outlet
Air max levně
Nike Store
religion store
Jordan Store
suivre un envoi
nike air
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Air Max Femme
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
zapatilla adidas
Coach Bags On Sale
new jordan releases
Timberland Outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
Hugo Boss Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
Original Ugg Boots
Scarpe Air Max
canada goose jackets on sale
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike air jordan pas cher
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Nike Air Pas Cher

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Chapter 8 on May 20, 2015 05:55 pm
Hi! Lookibg forward to the next chapters!! :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 8 on May 09, 2010 01:40 pm
love this plot!!! write more soon!!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 8 on Oct 21, 2009 12:26 pm
ok, so im really digging this story and i cant wait to see where u go with this. plz update soon. i
Name: yearprincess reviewed Chapter 8 on May 21, 2009 06:03 pm
I think its creepy that he would take her to another country for their first date but thats just me. So is Draco secretly in love with Ginny like it keeps hinting at? And why does Draco know so well that Blaise isn't gay? These are questions I hope to have answered in later chapters. I do like the Ginny point of view.
Name: Dark__Angel reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 11, 2009 03:19 am
awesome
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 09, 2009 07:36 pm
I liked this chapter. Blaise is hilarious! And Draco... well, you know! ;) Anywhoo... can't wait 'til you update!
Name: dmgirl1 reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 08, 2009 03:33 pm
YAYY! YOU UPDATED! :D
great chapter, I can't wait to see what Gareth has planned ahah and what Draco and Blaise are cooking up!

update soon! :)

you rock!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy to hear that you enjoyed the chapter. And you'll just have to wait and see what everyone is up to. :D
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 07, 2009 06:52 am
Interesting that Draco has wholeheartedly taken on the joint role of 'fairy godmother'. I wonder how long it'll be before he feels more romantically, rather than fraternally, inclined towards Ginny.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: It won't be too long before he wakes up and starts to fancy Ginny. :P Thanks for your review!
Name: fairydust123 reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 07, 2009 04:28 am
Oh, I get it. Gareth is going to get eaten by an Austrian hippogriff on their date. Then Ginny will realise she doesn't miss him and truly loves Draco and will return to England so she can fall into his already waiting arms. Because there is no way Ginny will be Gareth's girlfriend for more than a day... right? 
Lol, love the story :)

Author's Response: hahaha. That is a very good theory as to how their date will transpire, but that is sadly not the case. :P Thanks for your review. :)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 7 on Apr 06, 2009 07:16 pm
How'd I miss this chapter? Very nice. Yeah, designer clothing is MUCH better stuff. No question.
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 06, 2009 11:13 am
this is fun
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 06, 2009 10:19 am
oh WOW that would be a SICK date!!! :O:O

good update! :) I think the beginning was a bit too much info, but other than that, interesting take on dating advice :)



bee245

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it would be pretty cool to have their first date in Vienna. :D Thanks for your thoughts on the beginning and thanks for your review!
Name: lee123321 reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 23, 2009 11:23 am
I absolutley love this story
The way you are writing the characters is awsome and they are actually believable, keep writing, you are really good at it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
Name: ninemuses0 reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 19, 2009 02:19 pm
YAYYY AN UPDATE!!!! I lovelovelove this story please keep it going!

Author's Response: haha. Thanks! :D I'm going to update as soon as possible.
Name: jcap1526 reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 18, 2009 10:30 am
This is a great story, and so original. Can't wait for more! Please continue soon! I really dig Pansy and Blaise and Draco is really growing on me.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'll try to continue as soon as possible.
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 18, 2009 04:19 am
gah! finally, you update!! :D
not bad chapter. not much happened but it can move things along fairly easily.

I really like her outfits.

PLEASE PLEASE update soon with mooooore!!! :D



bee245

Author's Response: Yeah, not a lot happened in this chapter, but I just needed to get it out of the way. I really like Ginny's outfits, too. :P And I've already made progress with chapter 8, so I'll try to get it out soon! Thanks for your review. :)
Name: D_Rad_88 reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 17, 2009 08:53 pm
Thank you, thank you, thank you for updating this story. It's really great and I love it. Cute chapter. I can't wait for the next one. Please post it soon!

Author's Response: haha. You're very welcome. I'm already working on chapter 8. :D Thanks for your review.
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 17, 2009 08:05 pm
good. keep it coming i love this story

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 6 on Feb 26, 2009 04:15 pm
KEEP WRITING!!!!

Author's Response: haha. I am. It's just been taking me longer than normal to update this story. But I AM working on chapter 7. :)
Name: Ambalishious reviewed Chapter 6 on Dec 16, 2008 05:37 pm
Love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Name: PlaidxPirate reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2008 02:36 pm
I'm loving this story! I especially love Ginny's narrative, her inner mind, the literary quotes, and Pansy's (awesome) wardrobe (because it's mine!!).

I'm excited for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Ha, I wish I had Pansy wardrobe in all of it's fabulousness! :P I'm working on chapter 7 as fast as I can, so hopefully, it should be out soon. Thanks again.
Name: AnyaApollonia reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 23, 2008 03:33 am
So cute :) Love this chapter, especially because so many people have difficulty writing 'make-over' type scenes. But it was incredibly realistic here. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm working on my fic for the D/G Fic Exchange right now, but as soon as that's posted, I'll start working on this story again. :)
Name: andlovers reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 05, 2008 12:05 am
I was so happy to find your story on FIA, as I begun reading it at FA and there was only 3 chapters!
So I did a quick search and voila :)

Your characterisations are amazing, as many beofre me have said, Blaise is amazing and exactly how I imagine him!
Draco, oh gosh, I am in love with your Draco! Although your Draco has matured and grown up, I think that if we were able to see Draco like this in the novels he would be exactly the same.
The language you use is like a treat, it really is a sight for sore eyes, so immaculate and fluent. I am in awe :)
Golly gosh, I love your story so far and will be eagerly awaiting an update :)

Author's Response: *blushes profusely* Thank you so much for your lovely review!! :D I'm grinning from ear to ear right now. As to an update, I still have my fic for the exchange to finish, and I have 3 - 5 WIPs that I am juggling, so hopefully, chapter 7 will be coming along shortly. Thanks again for your review!! :D
Name: raistlin89 reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 19, 2008 01:40 pm
ohhh, that makes so much more sense. lol
You must login (register) to review.