Name: hyhMs reviewed One Last Conversation on Apr 04, 2017 08:59 pm
pandora beads
Pandora Store
Air Nike
Nike Zapatos
zapatilla adidas
new jordan releases
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Pandora Store Sale
new pandora charms
Nike Air Sneakers
Jordan Shoes Air
scarpe nike
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air
Discount Air Max
religion store
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Air Women
cheap uggs
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Ugg boots Sale
Nike Online Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap nike air max
converse store
uggs for women
pandora outlet store
nike jordan shoes
Air max dam
newest lebron shoes
Toms Factory Outlet
ugg store
Jordan Store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
vans shoe store
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Ray ban sale online
Jordan Schoenen
zapatillas running
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike air jordan pas cher
Air Max 90
moncler jacket sale
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Moncler Sale
louboutin heels
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Originals Superstar
scarpe hogan outlet
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada goose dam
Air Max Kopen
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
coach factory outlet online
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
chaussures nike pas cher
toms sale
retro jordans for cheap
nike sportschuhe
canada goose jacket outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
abercrombie and fitch store
billige nike sko
Kobe Shoes Nike
23 IS BACK Store
Moncler Outlet Online
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Air max levně
botas de futbol
Boty Nike Air
Canada Goose Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Uggs For Cheap
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp bags on sale
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nike air max running shoes
air force one pas cher
womens nike air max
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Yeezy Men
goedkope nike air max
Michael Kors
huarache sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
zapatillas nike baratas
cheap uggs for women
Toms Outlet Online
TOMS For Sale
Yeezy Black
Vans Black Sneakers
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
Scarpe Air Max
Negozi Pandora
Original Ugg Boots
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
moncler outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nike joggesko
Nike Air Max Cheap
TOMS OUTLET
Nike Shox discount Sale
chaussure basket homme
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Discount TOMS
adidas store
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nfl store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
The official UGG
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
adidas outlet
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Store
Nike Air Pas Cher
Timberland Outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
nike sneakers
fitflops sale uk
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ugg clearance
Pandora Store
reebok running shoes
Boutique Ugg
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Air Max Femme
toms shoes outlet
Stone Island Outlet
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Air 90
hogan scontate
official NHL jerseys
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora jewelry store
gŁnstige nike schuhe
Hugo Boss Sale
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Descuentos Nike
Coach Bags On Sale
Nike Factory Store
suivre un envoi
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Official Website
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
nike sb stefan janoski

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: Tessanne Malfoy reviewed One Last Conversation on Mar 23, 2017 02:52 pm
The end of DH was very frustrating. Glad to see it was to Draco too.
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed One Last Conversation on Oct 17, 2015 07:34 am
This is an awesome short. Thank you so much for this quality writing. Much love.
Name: sugarnectar reviewed One Last Conversation on Jan 29, 2013 02:55 am
Oh! This is sad and poignant. I feel so sorry for Draco. But it fills in the gaps of what could have been between them and why she chose Harry in the book. Don't like what happened but I do like this sort of explanation. And you're right, Ginny deserved more in the book!
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed One Last Conversation on Jul 08, 2012 08:15 pm
Gah. This is awesome! Loved this especially:

'"I do,” he agreed with rage. “Ginny is a star struck little girl who wants Harry Potter because he’s Harry Potter and she doesn’t know a thing about him. Ginny is Potter’s dream girl because she’ll marry him and have his children and never complain that she wanted more in life than to be Harry Potter’s wife or the person who made all of his dreams come true.'

Super fitting to the epilogue.

Also- Albus Severus Potter is a stupid name.

xx Jen
Name: Diana Prallon reviewed One Last Conversation on Oct 29, 2011 08:59 am
That feels... Very much like what actually happened. It's it. And that's why I hate H/G.
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed One Last Conversation on Sep 06, 2011 02:26 pm
So sad, but so true. I think too that JKR didn't really put any effort into the epilogue. She took the easy way out and that is so sad, too. *sniffle* Then I would say please no epilogue! ;) Anyway your story explains so much. Thank you for this.
Name: Sleepless reviewed One Last Conversation on Jul 12, 2011 05:53 pm
I loved it. You're right. Draco is right. And I find it funny that the more I read these the more I dislike Harry lol. Great Job!!
Name: SunriseVale reviewed One Last Conversation on Jul 01, 2011 07:45 am
I do so love this story. Ginny was just so...lacking, when all was said and done. For all that Weasley spirit, she was most disappointing in her final portrayal.
Name: hummie reviewed One Last Conversation on Jun 28, 2011 06:40 pm
;_; so sad... it would've been lovely if they'd named him 'fred'...
Name: dykeadellic reviewed One Last Conversation on Jul 05, 2010 03:35 pm
Wow, I loved this. Very good fic. You made your point well.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed One Last Conversation on Apr 25, 2010 09:48 pm
She became the person he said she would be. Sad really, but really a lovely story. Fantastic. The reader doesn't even miss the back story that goes with this little glimpse. Fun.
Name: SnowFlower reviewed One Last Conversation on Feb 13, 2010 09:58 am
oh snap! noooooo!!!! aaaah he was so right!
Name: bluelover reviewed One Last Conversation on Dec 16, 2009 09:49 pm
So sad! But it's true...it happens.

Ginny is scared of leaving the predictable life Harry has to offer. She thinks she'll give up too much to be with Draco when she's not even sure where it's going and if he's worth the sacrifice. But she doesn't see that by choosing Harry she gave up the chance to be herself and that's a price no person should have to pay.

Thanks for the story =)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed One Last Conversation on Dec 08, 2009 02:58 pm
Poor, stupid, Ginny.
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed One Last Conversation on Jun 09, 2009 03:01 pm
I really like your characterization of Draco. It feels spot on. The boy certainly has matured since the end of the War; it's inevitable that he's learned to resign himself to whatever the Fates have in store for him.

I love the angsty atmosphere and the undertone of impending doom. It's almost as if you can tell she'll leave him, as much as you don't want it to happen.
Name: Kizei reviewed One Last Conversation on May 29, 2009 04:25 am
That was excellent. Completely believable, and explained so much! haha
Name: judy0902 reviewed One Last Conversation on May 23, 2009 07:06 pm
Thank you, for opening my eyes and making me see a side of Ginny I've never seen before. And I hated her, for her 'goodness' I have always wondered why Ginny was never herself around Harry, and now I know why.
Name: sandalaris reviewed One Last Conversation on Feb 17, 2009 07:06 am
Damn. That was so beautiful and sad.
Name: Diana Prallon reviewed One Last Conversation on Jan 05, 2009 12:40 pm
Oh, you're good at this, girl. She did deserve much more than what she got in the epilogue. It is a sad thing Rowling didn't share this idea.
Name: Imaiya reviewed One Last Conversation on Nov 23, 2008 11:27 am
Wow, this is magnificently haunting. Really great job here. I'm so impressed :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: randominity15 reviewed One Last Conversation on Nov 08, 2008 04:39 pm
Excellent story. And it was sad. She became the "Ginny" that Draco despised.

Author's Response: I think she finally let that Ginny completely take over. She wanted to please everyone else so badly, she ended up suffocating herself, metaphorically, with their wants. I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Name: LimnHere reviewed One Last Conversation on Aug 15, 2008 05:40 pm
This was really well crafted! I love the ending, as sad as it is, I always thought that Ginny would have wanted to name her son after "Fred" because Harry already got the dibs on the name the first time. But she doesn't and like Draco, I really hate 'Ginny' too.

Author's Response: Thank you! The boys' names bothered me SO much, I had to write an explanation for it. I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)
Name: Rosalie reviewed One Last Conversation on Jul 29, 2008 11:30 am
I didn't expect that to be so sad and bittersweet. I do agree, Ginny deserved so much more from the entire series and what you've written perfectly shows how she cheats herself around Harry. Wonderfully insightful!

Author's Response: That is exactly what I was trying to convey with this. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thank you so much for the wonderful review! :)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed One Last Conversation on Jul 27, 2008 04:18 pm
wow ginny was a loser.

Author's Response: I definitely feel like she was rather bland in DH. She had no real personality, certainly not the one we'd seen earlier throughout the other books. As for her behavior in my story, I really do think most girls would have behaved like Ginny did, if placed in a situation where the man they love is absolutely abhorred by everyone they care about. To have a guy your mother, father, siblings, friends, and former boyfriend (mankind's hero) would all tell you is scum would be very daunting. I think most girls would take the safe route and choose Mr. Perfect rather than the Scumbag. We all know she would have been happier with Draco, though :'(
You must login (register) to review.