Reviews For A Forbidden Union
Name: Dark__Angel reviewed The Hogsmeade Battle on Oct 26, 2009 07:02 pm
very good please finish
Name: irishroses reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Jan 21, 2009 01:56 pm
how was she 8 months pregnet then a 3 month summer pass and gives birth in october, how long do you think a woman carrys a baby for child. either that or you are really horrible at math or an idiot
Name: irishroses reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Jan 21, 2009 01:28 pm
Ginny's full name is GENIVERA!!!! christ you call your self a hp fan!
Name: ablaze reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Jun 19, 2008 11:12 am
this is such a great story! ive been wondering if anyone ever thought of making ginny evil....and here you go! i love it! please continue! ill be reading as soon as you post up :)
Name: Carebear reviewed The Hogsmeade Battle on Oct 02, 2007 08:22 pm
where's the rest
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on May 18, 2007 01:03 pm
Interesting story idea but the word choices are wrong in many cases and the dialogue very stilted. Please use a beta if you are going to write again.
Name: brian reviewed A Day Off From School on May 13, 2007 08:00 am
yr a freak. thats not always bad but in this case GOOD LORD YR A FREAK!!!
Name: lucy reviewed Secrets and Lies on May 13, 2007 07:38 am
you are really quite twisted. making ginny want to be a death eater? that is just fucked up.( but exept that, awsome story!)
Name: dani reviewed Late Night Studying on May 13, 2007 07:17 am
ginny's full name isnt virginia & it says it in the book (duh)
Name: Evanesca reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Apr 04, 2007 02:51 pm
you are doing really good for a first fic, keep writing!
Name: white_and_red_love reviewed Abandoned Stables on Feb 08, 2007 08:30 am
Awww, so cute!
Name: Ebi reviewed The Hogsmeade Battle on Nov 07, 2006 12:18 pm
Oh wow. I am so in love with this story....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue it. im so excited for the next chapter. i want to know what happens with everything. PLEASE. ---your fan...Ebi
Name: maggie reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Nov 02, 2006 02:01 pm
so...i love this story, but it is soo sad that some random idiot decided to add to the round robin....this last chapter is not actually the author's real work but a jerk who chose to go against the authors wish and request...please keep writing...this is actually really good
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Aug 23, 2006 03:34 pm
~I really like the spacing of this fic. Wonderfully written~
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Aug 23, 2006 02:47 pm
R u going to finish with this story? I can't wait to read more. Good Luck with it! :)
Name: CCC reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Apr 02, 2006 05:37 pm
I love a girl who kicks butt! I hope there will be more.
Name: dgfanatic reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Mar 18, 2006 08:56 am
ummmm...
how does that work??
Is this story over? :S
Name: dgfanatic reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Mar 18, 2006 08:55 am
ummmm...
how does that work??
Is this story over? :S
Name: Lavender Moon reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Mar 17, 2006 11:22 am
ummm, problems submitting peices in order? You have two of the same chapters and u have your current last chapter all mixed up and out of place. Just thought I should let u know. Other than that I enjoyed it!
Name: what? reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Mar 07, 2006 11:16 am
what's that all about.
?
did someone do the round robin thing?
gah. i was all looking forward to a GOOD chapter,
and all i get is the crud.
geeze.
Name: R-anon reviewed The Hogwarts Express on Mar 06, 2006 09:04 am
This story would have a good flow to it, if it wasn't for all the spelling and grammar errors. The changes in tense form mid paragraph and at one point, in mid sentence made it extremely difficult to read. It's a good first start, but you really should get a beta-reader.
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Lemon *muahahahahaha* on Mar 04, 2006 02:10 pm
WTF!! This is totally not a part of this story!
What happened?
I am flabbergasted that this story would end up like this, because it isn't ending at all!
I don't understand what happened,...
Name: flame_kitty reviewed The Hogsmeade Battle on Mar 04, 2006 02:04 pm
Oh no! things are going badly for them!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Let the War Begin on Mar 04, 2006 12:56 pm
Are they going to rape her? or just torture her?
Because Ginny would really resemble Bellatrix if she raped Hermione.
Name: flame_kitty reviewed A Year Later on Mar 04, 2006 12:23 pm
Yay! The War begins!
You must login (register) to review.