Reviews For Velamentum
Name: hyhMs reviewed Captured on Apr 04, 2017 08:59 pm
pandora beads
Pandora Store
Air Nike
Nike Zapatos
zapatilla adidas
new jordan releases
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Pandora Store Sale
new pandora charms
Nike Air Sneakers
Jordan Shoes Air
scarpe nike
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air
Discount Air Max
religion store
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Air Women
cheap uggs
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Ugg boots Sale
Nike Online Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap nike air max
converse store
uggs for women
pandora outlet store
nike jordan shoes
Air max dam
newest lebron shoes
Toms Factory Outlet
ugg store
Jordan Store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
vans shoe store
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Ray ban sale online
Jordan Schoenen
zapatillas running
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike air jordan pas cher
Air Max 90
moncler jacket sale
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Moncler Sale
louboutin heels
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Originals Superstar
scarpe hogan outlet
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada goose dam
Air Max Kopen
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
coach factory outlet online
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
chaussures nike pas cher
toms sale
retro jordans for cheap
nike sportschuhe
canada goose jacket outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
abercrombie and fitch store
billige nike sko
Kobe Shoes Nike
23 IS BACK Store
Moncler Outlet Online
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Air max levně
botas de futbol
Boty Nike Air
Canada Goose Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Uggs For Cheap
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp bags on sale
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nike air max running shoes
air force one pas cher
womens nike air max
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Yeezy Men
goedkope nike air max
Michael Kors
huarache sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
zapatillas nike baratas
cheap uggs for women
Toms Outlet Online
TOMS For Sale
Yeezy Black
Vans Black Sneakers
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
Scarpe Air Max
Negozi Pandora
Original Ugg Boots
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
moncler outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nike joggesko
Nike Air Max Cheap
TOMS OUTLET
Nike Shox discount Sale
chaussure basket homme
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Discount TOMS
adidas store
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nfl store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
nike schuhe günstig
The official UGG
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
adidas outlet
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Store
Nike Air Pas Cher
Timberland Outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
nike sneakers
fitflops sale uk
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ugg clearance
Pandora Store
reebok running shoes
Boutique Ugg
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Air Max Femme
toms shoes outlet
Stone Island Outlet
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Air 90
hogan scontate
official NHL jerseys
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora jewelry store
günstige nike schuhe
Hugo Boss Sale
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Descuentos Nike
Coach Bags On Sale
Nike Factory Store
suivre un envoi
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Official Website
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
nike sb stefan janoski

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Partners? on Dec 19, 2010 12:49 pm
love the overall plot... pleae update soon...
Name: _ _ reviewed Partners? on Jul 29, 2010 03:09 am
I am really enjoying this story. I started reading your other story "A Marriage of Convenience" which led to the discovery of this one. And I love it. It's very entertaining. I especially like that Lucius could not deal with Ginny and Draco and that Ginny was trying to kill Draco with a shoe. I am now tracking this story, as well as your other one, and look forward to any updates in the future, although I am aware that this story may be left unfinished. I just wanted to let you know that I love it :D
Name: dracois4ever reviewed Partners? on Oct 08, 2008 04:25 am
This story is excellent! I has the potential to be brilliant and I look forward to following it to see how it ends. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm blushing. Thanks for the praise. :)
Name: gracie reviewed Partners? on Oct 06, 2008 06:32 am
i simply loved the fight scene!!!
i had to read it six times!i couldnt stop laughing!!!!!

Author's Response: Yaaay! I'm so glad that it made that big of an impression. I liked it too. :D Thanks for the review!
Name: shaded reviewed Partners? on Oct 06, 2008 03:14 am
Hehehe. I like how Snape gave them a fright. Draco and Ginny's fights were amusing. I'm looking forward to seeing how they'll deal with their mission.

Author's Response: Yes, Snape is a sneaky guy. Well of course, Draco and Ginny will be completely professional and polite to each other. ;) Or not. Thanks for the review!
Name: dristi reviewed Partners? on Oct 06, 2008 01:40 am
hi, this chapter was hilarious and i hope to read more banter before they fall inlove. the story is getting pretty intriguing now.

keep up and pld update soon...

Author's Response: Will do. I'm glad you enjoyed their antics. Thanks for reviewing =)
Name: reenie reviewed Partners? on Oct 05, 2008 04:16 pm
OMG WONDERFUL... I loved and felt for Lucius. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad Lucius's POV is getting a good response. I felt bad for him too. Lol. Thanks for the review!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Partners? on Oct 05, 2008 03:04 pm
can't wait to see what these two do to each other next! update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe...;) Thanks for reviewing!
Name: adorame06 reviewed Partners? on Oct 05, 2008 08:41 am
Oh I just loved theis Chapter! I like how you wrote Lucius, very diffrent then his normal meaness, it was a delightful change. I look forward to your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, you know we make Draco out to be this multi-layered character. If he is so complex, then why can't his father be too? I've always liked the thought of Lucius not being as cold-hearted as he seems. Anyway, I'm glad you liked my take on him. :)
Name: AutumnKisses402 reviewed Partners? on Oct 05, 2008 07:19 am
Great chapter. :) I like their first interactions though. Hate turns into love, right? ;) Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: Of course it does! :) Thanks for reviewing!
Name: slitherhither reviewed Partners? on Oct 05, 2008 12:02 am
Lucius undone by squabbling-in-denial teenage D/G--LOL! I adore seeing his POV. And now Snape has joined the fray. :D Well, he knows how to handle hormonal teenagers, doesn't he? Can't wait to see what you, and Snape, come up with.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it. Yes, Lucius has faced many frightening things in his life, but none so frightening as the wrath of these two. And Snape... well you'll see how he handles them. :D
Name: whyevenbother reviewed Partners? on Oct 04, 2008 07:17 pm
LOVE it, this story is definitely promising, can't see what you do with it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Name: katelyn_d_89 reviewed Proposition on Aug 27, 2008 05:13 am
Loving it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: Nakita reviewed Proposition on Aug 26, 2008 07:59 pm
I really love this so far. It has a different twist to it. I really can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was going for something original.
Name: dracois4ever reviewed Proposition on Aug 26, 2008 05:50 pm
Alright, this second chapter is pure evil from a reader's perspective. You see, I really want to read more of this most excellent story, but there is nothing there to read...makes me feel kind of empty and anxious for more. (I am quite pathetic really!) In all seriousness, this has the makings of a brilliant story, I truly am looking forward to updates!

Author's Response: Wow, well the beginning of the comment made me sad. But then it became better. ;)rnThanks. I'm working out the kinks to the next chapter. It should be out in a few days.
Name: dristi reviewed Proposition on Aug 25, 2008 01:09 pm
hi, the plot is .... different and captivating! pls update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy to hear that the story is captivating!
Name: wandap1016 reviewed Proposition on Aug 25, 2008 07:05 am
I was so happy to see you've updated, I absolutely love your story! I literally yelled "oh no" when I read the last line lol. After two chapters you officially have me hooked. I'm looking forward to reading about Draco and Ginny trying to work together.

I can't wait to read more, please try to update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! Lol yes, Draco and Ginny's relationship will not get off to the smoothest start, I can promise you that much. :DrnI am working on the next chapter, which should be out in a couple days.
Name: Imaiya reviewed Proposition on Aug 25, 2008 06:29 am
YAY :)

I'm so glad you updated. And I must say, I really applaud you for completely apandoning canon. This is one of the most AU centric stories that I have read. It's gonna be a challenge, but I'm really looking forward to reading it. Great second chapter :D

AHH, there are so many questions. XD Does everyone think all the members of Velamentum are dead? That would mean that Ginny shouldn't have know where Harry, Hermione, and Ron are. But you're probably answer that later, which means I'll have to wait patiently. Damn it. :)

Anyway, awesome job. I'll definetly be reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! Yes, unfortunately you do have to wait to have your questions answered. ;) But don't worry, they will be answered. And y es, this is definitely not going according to canon. I'm glad you enjoyed the second chapter!
Name: niffer reviewed Proposition on Aug 25, 2008 05:59 am
Great story so far. You really have me interested. I want to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're intrigued, and I am working on the next chapter. :)
Name: Katzegeliebter reviewed Proposition on Aug 25, 2008 04:15 am
I would say that in this chapter the characterization of The Order of The Phoenix is a little off, but I am no stranger to OOC. I find it hard to believe that they would ever sacrifice Ginny, but desperate times call for desperate measures, yeah? I think in their minds they would be trying to justify it, perhaps by thinking they were going to do everything to prevent her from dying. Anyways, this chapter was great, and once again, I am waiting for the third. I cannot wait to see how Draco and Ginny interact.

Author's Response: Yeah, I do understand that the actions of the Order seem extreme, but don't worry, more insight will be given on that later in the story. Thanks for the wonderful review. And the interaction between Draco and Ginny... well it will be interesting. ;)
Name: Katzegeliebter reviewed Captured on Aug 25, 2008 04:13 am
This really was a great ending for this chapter, the perfect definition of a cliffhanger. I also thought your characterization of Lucius was very well done. Great so far. I am looking forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked Lucius. I was hoping his character would turn out well.
Name: Akt5us reviewed Proposition on Aug 24, 2008 08:14 pm
I really like this, and it's got an interesting twist to it! I can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story
Name: layn reviewed Proposition on Aug 24, 2008 06:25 pm
wow.
nuff said.



=]

Author's Response: Heh thank you! I'm glad you like the story
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Proposition on Aug 24, 2008 05:06 pm
MORE MORE! I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm pleased that you like it, and I am working on the next chapter.
You must login (register) to review.