Reviews For The Middle
Name: hyhMs reviewed The Middle on Apr 04, 2017 08:59 pm
pandora beads
Pandora Store
Air Nike
Nike Zapatos
zapatilla adidas
new jordan releases
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Pandora Store Sale
new pandora charms
Nike Air Sneakers
Jordan Shoes Air
scarpe nike
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air
Discount Air Max
religion store
new yeezy shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
chaussure Nike homme
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Air Women
cheap uggs
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Ugg boots Sale
Nike Online Store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap nike air max
converse store
uggs for women
pandora outlet store
nike jordan shoes
Air max dam
newest lebron shoes
Toms Factory Outlet
ugg store
Jordan Store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
vans shoe store
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Ray ban sale online
Jordan Schoenen
zapatillas running
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
nike air jordan pas cher
Air Max 90
moncler jacket sale
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Moncler Sale
louboutin heels
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Adidas Originals Superstar
scarpe hogan outlet
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada goose dam
Air Max Kopen
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
coach factory outlet online
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
chaussures nike pas cher
toms sale
retro jordans for cheap
nike sportschuhe
canada goose jacket outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
abercrombie and fitch store
billige nike sko
Kobe Shoes Nike
23 IS BACK Store
Moncler Outlet Online
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Air max levně
botas de futbol
Boty Nike Air
Canada Goose Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Uggs For Cheap
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp bags on sale
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nike air max running shoes
air force one pas cher
womens nike air max
Cheap Air Max Trainers
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Yeezy Men
goedkope nike air max
Michael Kors
huarache sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
zapatillas nike baratas
cheap uggs for women
Toms Outlet Online
TOMS For Sale
Yeezy Black
Vans Black Sneakers
Hogan Outlet
prada outlet
Scarpe Air Max
Negozi Pandora
Original Ugg Boots
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
moncler outlet
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nike joggesko
Nike Air Max Cheap
TOMS OUTLET
Nike Shox discount Sale
chaussure basket homme
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Discount TOMS
adidas store
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nfl store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
The official UGG
Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag
Cheap Toms Outlet Store
adidas outlet
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Store
Nike Air Pas Cher
Timberland Outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
nike sneakers
fitflops sale uk
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ugg clearance
Pandora Store
reebok running shoes
Boutique Ugg
Official Toms Shoes Outlet
Air Max Femme
toms shoes outlet
Stone Island Outlet
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Air 90
hogan scontate
official NHL jerseys
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora jewelry store
gŁnstige nike schuhe
Hugo Boss Sale
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Descuentos Nike
Coach Bags On Sale
Nike Factory Store
suivre un envoi
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Official Website
Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
nike sb stefan janoski

hyhMs 2017.4.5
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed The Middle on Sep 02, 2012 07:02 am
So I read this in 2008 for the exchange. And I stand by exactly what I said then, and the fact that i nominated this for best overall and best Draco. This is still such a great story to read — a fantastic portrayal of how a realationship between Draco and Ginny would actually work. so many of the stories we see in this ship are all about them getting together or falling apart. but this... this is just about them. Like Draco said, “Fuck everyone else,” he answered, as if she had spoken aloud. “It’s just you and me.”

this is one of my favorite portrayals of Draco. ever. he defends her and supports her and just accepts her. this is the Draco that she could actually fall in love with. that's a real person. "Under the cover of darkness, one dreary night, Draco had whispered in her ear that she terrified him. His sleepy voice seduced her mind, telling her that she lucky to be so carefree and serene. How could she not worry about the next day and what people would think and what disasters awaited?" he's such a hard character to really pin down, there are so many parts to him, so many defenses, in fanfic he almost becomes his flaws. but not here, here he's still Draco, but he's more than i expected. so much more. he loves muggle cars and voluntarily goes to street fairs. He's not just a snarky narcissistic prat, but rather he takes responsibility for his and Ginny's actions (and not even in a violent way — he defends her to her family. Priceless).

and Ginny... She relies on him. Has faith in him. It's brilliant. (and her fashion sense!)

This was just gorgeous. this is what I aim for when I write d/g now. I want the two of them in a relationship, and I think that you achieved this beautifully.

“Fuck everyone else,” he answered, as if she had spoken aloud. “It’s just you and me.” xxx Jen
Name: hogwartsismydrug reviewed The Middle on Nov 11, 2010 01:37 pm
Aww...so sad about Harry. GAH! I was watching the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 premiere (streaming live on the interwebz) and it was so AMAZING! :D
Name: raistlin89 reviewed The Middle on Oct 11, 2008 12:47 pm
awww that was so sad but i love the happy ending. good job!
Name: Coninator reviewed The Middle on Sep 13, 2008 02:47 pm
I love that you do the painted veil thing. It's so classy, yet it still shows a sadness.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed The Middle on Sep 09, 2008 09:35 pm
Harry had severe depression didn't he?

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what I was aiming for. I don't like to write about that (cause I don't really know about it) but that's what the prompt called for, so I did a bit of research on it. Very sad thing. It makes me mad just to think about how people can get so low and think they have no where to turn for help, when really, there are so many people who DO care and would want to help. sorry, now I feel like I'm ranting. :)
Name: yomoedmb reviewed The Middle on Sep 09, 2008 05:49 am
I just love you. And not in a stalker way. Probably a biased way since it was my prompt, but I just love it/you. I reread it and still love it!

Author's Response: aw thank you! i am signing up for the new round of exchanges too! are you?
Name: sinsofthepixies reviewed The Middle on Sep 08, 2008 10:07 pm
Awesome! Really didn't expect that to happen with Harry. Kinda wished it was longer since (in my eyes) it perfectly captured how the Weasleys would react to Draco and Ginny's relationship. : )
Name: tinamarie reviewed The Middle on Sep 08, 2008 12:57 pm
Wow that was pretty heavy...I mean Harry always struck me as the depressing type, but suicide? Nicely done though, and if I've learned anything in life, it is always tragedy (unfortunately) that brings us closer together.
Name: bee245 reviewed The Middle on Sep 07, 2008 12:40 pm
:)

nice story. i liked the portrayal of the passage of time.
sad about harry :( but good for them :)



bee245
Name: LadyxMeghan reviewed The Middle on Sep 07, 2008 11:25 am
I love this =]]
It had so many different elements in it
and was very well written
Name: Horizon684 reviewed The Middle on Sep 07, 2008 06:04 am
This was a great story. Though I have one question. Did Draco kill Harry because there were some undertones that made me think that just for a second he had planned it out so that he wouldn't lose Ginny? It was the wicked smile and that part where Ginny wasn't sure where his mood was coming from, and that she didn't know what she had agreed to. Either way I loved it.

Author's Response: oh goodness no! that wasn't the impression i meant to give. harry died from his own hand (or wand? i dunno) in this story! thanks for loving it though!
Name: Grneyedminx reviewed The Middle on Sep 06, 2008 09:31 pm
Nice lil' piece!
Name: sweetpop reviewed The Middle on Sep 06, 2008 09:22 pm
This was kinda bittersweet story- happy for Draco and Ginny but sad for Harry :(
Thanks for it :)
You must login (register) to review.