Reviews For Easily Teased
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 22, 2009 02:13 pm
oh my gosh, i totally loved it. sooo cute, and awesome twist. good job!
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 12, 2009 08:29 am
This definately would be fit for James and Lily or even Pansy and Ron
But it's most certinly NOT a Draco-like fic!

Nevertheless
it was really sweet and i liked it very much!
kinda fast paced but nicely written!
=D

kisses
Name: juliette reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 28, 2008 07:29 am
hehe....nice.
didn't think malfoy would ever say "baby" though...i choked with laughs there,,, :D

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: sweetevil reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 26, 2008 04:50 pm
interesting plot. i liked the idea that ginny and everyone got together to mess with draco, but your characterization was a little off.
draco calling ginny baby and calling hermione by her given name as well as hermione and luna's nicknames were out of character. also, the end was a bit awkward. whiny/confessional draco is slightly ooc.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 26, 2008 03:15 am
Oh my gosh, this is really corny. Hermione and Luna calling each other, "Honey," and "sweetheart," is painful. Draco whining equally so. Ugh.

Author's Response: Gee thanks!
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 06:22 pm
Nice one. I always like to see Ginny get a little Slytherin, but the rest of them? Super!

Author's Response: Thank you soooooooooo much!
Name: Bella_K reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 03:55 pm
Wow!
I really like it! it could have been really drawn out and long but I like how you made it short and sweet but didn't cut anything you! love it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot sweetheart.Glad you enjoyed it!
Name: silver rose reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 03:22 pm
very nice...could've done better without Draco saying "Baby" it's so...not him...

Author's Response: Thanks.Well the "baby" part was there because I wanted to show that he was in love but unfortunately you found him out of character.
Name: BIQxoxBOHICA reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 08:47 am
Can anybody say CHEESE!? lol Nice, but maybe a little to corny..

Author's Response: Well I'll try to make it less corny next time.Thanks for reading.
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 07:25 am
HAHA easily teased!

that was really cute! :D



bee245

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: oxymoron8 reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 06:10 am
Well thats one way to show him although he got what he wanted in the end. Great one shot. :) Hope to see more from you in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot,I hope so too haha
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 03:43 am
While it was cute... and I did like it. I was a bit taken aback when Draco called Granger "hermione" it was a bit out the the blue, not to mention rather our of character. Other than that, I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed reading it.And I wanted Draco to behave that way,I know it's out of character but I'm kinda tired of him being nasty and mean.I wanted my story to be a bit different,I hope you get my point especially that it's my first D/G story;I still need to learn a lot lol
Name: malvia reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2008 01:43 am
This was hilarious. Thanks, I needed that.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
You must login (register) to review.