Name: hogwartsismydrug reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 16, 2010 08:25 pm
Oh, that was darker than usual, but i liked it. :) i think it tied nicely with halloween.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2008 11:42 pm
Thanks for writing this companion piece.
Name: VioletJersey reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 03, 2008 08:54 pm
Wow! I was beginning to think that all great D/G writers have gone off to Forks, WA for good! Thanks for this wonderful read!

Author's Response: I am literally going to Forks next June but the only fan fic i'll ever write is D/G! Thanks!
Name: Jaye Parker reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 02, 2008 11:54 pm
Aw I loved this one

Because A) I love a bit of Extremely Naughty Draco and Ginny

and B) The characters are well developed and I love how you write so we can follow their mental process

Keep it up :D

*goes to find Halloween companion*
Name: ExquisiteBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 02, 2008 01:35 pm
Wow.
Name: pelagias song reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 01, 2008 07:59 pm
wow! please keep going with this series! the writing is... just amazing. your portrayal of ginny is very real.
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 30, 2008 03:30 pm
This was really good. So well written and I like the way it just flowed and their dialogue. Great job here, hun! :)
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 30, 2008 03:26 pm
i hope you continue this and make it into a series...even if it is getting darker.
Name: harrypotterchick4ever reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 30, 2008 07:56 am
another great piece from you!
as if they're not in love!
i really hope you write another one shot for this story
Name: bitteliten reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 30, 2008 12:05 am
Dark and sexy and lovely! Thank you for another great piece of fiction! :)

Author's Response: thank you very much :D
You must login (register) to review.