Reviews For A Closer Look
Name: Marinka reviewed Not Attractive. Nope. on Oct 20, 2012 09:41 pm
I love the interactions! Both of them are so sharp, perfect match for each other
Name: openskys reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Oct 07, 2010 08:36 pm
Please please update this!!!!!
Name: GreyMouse reviewed The First Meeting on Aug 31, 2010 03:56 pm
At you fine it turns out to write. I love this story. Please, update.
Name: Mungihead reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Jul 08, 2010 09:23 am
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! So adorable.. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I think this is like my 3rd review about it...but please, please, please, please, please finish it!!! (I'm not beneath begging for an update haha) :)
Name: Mungihead reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Jun 03, 2010 01:18 pm
This is honeslty one of the sweetest, most adorable D/G stories EVER!!! I read these four chapters over and over and over again and again, just to get that warm and fuzzy feeling. PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!! You two write the portraits of Draco and Ginny so incredibly beautifully and realistically that they could have just walked straight out of the books. I absolutely adore each and every one of the collaborations you have done together, I wish you would write books or something...you'd make a fortune. Best of luck to you, and please continue this story, its getting to be an absolutely fantastic piece of work!
Name: Mungihead reviewed Quid Pro Quo on May 26, 2010 07:48 pm
omg luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv it! update sooooon PLEASE!!!
Name: SnowFlower reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 13, 2010 10:37 am
that was absolutely wonderful! i hope the next chapter comes out soon
Name: like a falling star reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Jan 29, 2010 08:36 pm
what a delightful story! please, please continue!
Name: openskys reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Dec 30, 2009 04:46 pm
This was fantastic
Name: cancertopia reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Dec 08, 2009 10:13 pm
Ooooh! This was wonderful, please write more!
Name: ginnyd reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Nov 22, 2009 11:24 pm
i loved this chapter please update soon. this is a really good story
Name: plzkthx101 reviewed The First Meeting on Sep 21, 2009 05:18 pm
Wonderful. I'm falling in love with them myself. Draco is unfailingly charming in his critical compliments, whereas Ginny is a perfect balance. There's none of that ridiculous overnight infatuation business ... it's the slow build of disastisfaction, random thought, and finally (I hope) curiosity. Very believable!
Name: bluelover reviewed The First Meeting on Aug 20, 2009 07:44 am
I totally love the story...keep it going!! =)
Name: Noodles90 reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Aug 09, 2009 05:57 pm
ahhh! so good!- don't stop, keep writing!
Name: DGgirl reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Mar 01, 2009 08:32 am
Omg! *squeals* I love this story! It's light hearted, yet there's a deeper layer to it. Please write more! xoxo
Name: dristi reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 23, 2009 05:05 am
hi, loved your story so far...your gw definately rocks...

keep up and pls update soon!
Name: babigurlchels reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 08:54 pm
awwww i love that they're becoming friends, that he remembered her birthday and celebrated with her when her own boyfriend didn't. and whta's up with Harry? Insensitive git or cheater?

can't wait!! :)
Name: girlMalfoy reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 04:24 pm
*squee* Yay for charming Draco! Prat!Harry can take a hike. The characters are just so believable, it's wonderful to read this story.

*is a happy camper* :D
Name: raistlin89 reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 04:07 pm
squeal* i really really like where this story is going and i cant wait to read more draco and ginny action and im sure you guys wont dissapoint. you guys are awsome writers =)
Name: seegrim reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 03:43 pm
Aw...

*sighs happily*

This is what started it all for me in fanfic - great Draco and Ginny. It's what I'll always cheer the hardest for.

This was a very sweet but snarky scene and I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks, you two. :)
Name: CCC reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 12:45 pm
I'm loving this. The Malfoy Mantra is excellent.
Name: reena01 reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 12:19 pm
I love the banter, to cute!
Name: Indiainksky reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 11:33 am
ahh...so sweet, and so snarky.
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 10:38 am
I love this story. Mynuet's Draco and Persephone's Ginny are done fantastically. I think their interaction is so cute. Even though I can't wait to see some D/G action, I think it's moving at just the right speed considering she's involved with Harry. Thanks for the update!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Quid Pro Quo on Feb 22, 2009 09:21 am
hahaha. they're hilarious. great job.
You must login (register) to review.