Reviews For Darkness Rising
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Prologue on Sep 01, 2009 01:12 am
this is really good. please update!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Prologue on Jul 19, 2009 03:54 pm
ooh, this is interesting. please continue. update!
Name: Mioka reviewed Prologue on Apr 16, 2009 10:37 am
i like the idea of it and i canīt wait until you upload the first chapter

hope it will be soon ^^
Name: shaded reviewed Prologue on Feb 08, 2009 05:59 pm
I am usually wary of fics that become total AUs, but I think I'm going to make an exception with this one, since the writing style is very good. I hope that there'll be a new chapter soon. :)
Name: abby reviewed Prologue on Feb 01, 2009 01:26 pm
huh...I like it...does Ginny get born? and Ron? Update please! :D
Name: DGgirl reviewed Prologue on Jan 31, 2009 01:03 pm
Oo sounds interesting. Please write more! I can't wait to see what happens now! xoxo
Name: doc_3 reviewed Prologue on Jan 26, 2009 05:11 am
Love that you've introduced Morgan Le Fay and Merlin - Arthurian legend is perfect in the Potterverse.
Name: the0quiet0girl reviewed Prologue on Jan 26, 2009 02:35 am
I love the premise of this, cannot wait to see where it goes.

Lovely writing!

Cheers,
eli
Name: deadsnowwhite reviewed Prologue on Jan 25, 2009 01:57 pm
oh i really like it and am looking forward to seeing where you are going with it! i hope you update soon
Name: gracie reviewed Prologue on Jan 25, 2009 01:22 pm
Love it!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Prologue on Jan 25, 2009 11:02 am
wow, i was kind of confused, cuz at first i thought it was ginny's view, and it wasn't making sense, since the war was over by the time ginny was born, now i get it. great job. update soon!
Name: SpiffyDee reviewed Prologue on Jan 25, 2009 06:17 am
I really like it so far, I just have one question. This line, "Only to die ten years later at the hands of two new Dark Lords"- so Malfoy & Zabini were eleven years old when they took over England? I'm finding that a little hard to believe...
Name: That Iz I reviewed Prologue on Jan 24, 2009 08:51 pm
You've got me hook line and sinker. This seems like such a promising story. Very impressive. I also love George's point of view. Especially his line, "But, with all that's happened, I don't have it in me to care."
Name: crazykay254 reviewed Prologue on Jan 24, 2009 07:41 pm
excellent. this looks fantastic. i'm excited for what's next!! please update soon!
Name: AudsMalfoy reviewed Prologue on Jan 24, 2009 04:05 pm
Whoa.
I like it.
I surprisingly like it. I am beyond intrigued. Please continue, I want to know more!
:D
You must login (register) to review.