Reviews For Truth Will Out
Name: saoyedaoez01 reviewed No Turning Back on Oct 31, 2018 02:58 am
Loved this chapter.
Name: saoyedaoez01 reviewed The Contract on Oct 31, 2018 02:43 am
I like Draco, Ginny, Luna, and Blaise’s friendship.i think Luna could be a good match for B. Great chapter.
Name: saoyedaoez01 reviewed The Bet on Oct 31, 2018 02:30 am
I love their banter. Their cute. Maybe they should be together instead of other dates, etc.
Name: Desertisle reviewed The Hardest Question on May 08, 2016 09:03 pm
This was such a great read! So mature and well written. Thanks for writing it.
Name: Usako99 reviewed The Hardest Question on May 02, 2013 04:29 am
Great story! I really enjoyed it and the relationship between Draco and Ginny.:)
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed The Hardest Question on Dec 06, 2012 09:54 pm
I spent all day reading this. It was great. I loved every chapter and every character. Splendid job :)
Name: caughtinmyownworld reviewed The Bet on Jun 22, 2012 06:47 pm
cute!
Name: caughtinmyownworld reviewed The Bet on Jun 22, 2012 06:47 pm
cute!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed The Hardest Question on Aug 28, 2011 07:37 pm
i really really like this story. greatness.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed The Hardest Question on Jul 15, 2011 12:48 pm
love love love love
Name: infiltrate the enemy fat kid reviewed The Hardest Question on May 18, 2011 07:08 am
Hilarious and heart warming! Can't believe I hadn't read this gem yet! I also believe Arthur says this in the fifth movie. I was watching it the other night and literally laughed out loud. Anyway, great job!
Name: RedHairedGirl reviewed The Bet on Mar 19, 2011 03:17 pm
Love your story but the title has been bugging me all night
Does someone outta Harry Potter say that??

Author's Response: Thanks! Actually, Mr. Weasley says that line in PoA :)
Name: lilactree reviewed The Contract on Mar 06, 2011 12:59 pm
I love Luna!! Her character is just right -mysterious, spacey (aka contemplative) and wise :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: firefireice22 reviewed The Hardest Question on Apr 26, 2010 05:12 pm
simply fabulous! i wonder, did you sort of base this off the movie Made of honor, because its somewhat similar? but i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Actually, I didn't even see Made of Honor until late last year, well after this was written, but I can see how you might think it was based on it :)
Name: The Ordinary Princess reviewed The Hardest Question on Feb 13, 2010 09:11 pm
I laughed so much in the Unexpected meeting (I think that was what the chapter was called) that I actually had to go away from the computer about 20 times :) I loved the whole story! Great work... The perfect introduction to Fire and Ice Archive

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Name: defenserules126 reviewed The Hardest Question on Feb 03, 2010 01:27 pm
Great story. i really enjoyed the fact that it had an interesting enough plot to keep me guessing.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed The Hardest Question on Nov 17, 2009 07:27 pm
oh, i absolutely loved this. i've read most of your other stories, but I always stopped at the first paragraph of this story, because I never liked stories where draco and ginny are together because i feel like they take away from the initial snarkiness they have when they still intially hate each other. And then I read another story where they were friends, and liked it, so I decided to try this one out. And I loved it. It was so cute, and I loved how the bantering was still there. I'm so glad I gave this one a try, because it's one of my favorites, and I would've been missing out if I hadn't read this. So, amazing job on an amazing story, and I look forward to reading any of your future works!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you gave it a go :)
Name: Tamashii reviewed The Hardest Question on Nov 12, 2009 10:00 am
This was truly an amazing story. I loved the scene in the Malfoy Manor with Ginny and Lucius getting to an understanding. I also loved Blaise, he was great. I am glad he helped and the idea of turning their faces to the house colors was really funny.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed The Hardest Question on Sep 11, 2009 08:57 am
i love this story. their relationship as best friends is ridiculously perfect in its insanity. great story.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: Ritata_urp reviewed The Hardest Question on Aug 02, 2009 01:47 pm
loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed The Hardest Question on Aug 01, 2009 03:00 am
such a great story start to finish!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: serinah reviewed The Green Eyed Monster on Jun 04, 2009 06:37 am
the boys are getting ideas about malfoy and ginny, aren't they? well weasleys are not as dumb as draco thinks they are :)

Author's Response: The Weasleys are not dumb at all ;)
Name: chineserose reviewed The Hardest Question on Jun 04, 2009 03:12 am
aww LOVely :D Simply lovely :)
i love your writing! i always have. it's simple but sophisticated. That's a contradiction but i dont care! love it. This was a beautiful story. I dont think i've reviewed your stories before, but i've read quite a few of them again and again :) lovely :)
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy :)
Name: chineserose reviewed Dinner at the Manor on Jun 04, 2009 03:06 am
eeehehehehe!! So cute :DD i love it :) I love how the Malfoy's always appear to be so formal, but that they love each other deep deep down :) It's very sweet. And yay :DD they're together :DD hip hip horray!

Author's Response: Thank you *g*
Name: chineserose reviewed Red Roses on Jun 03, 2009 10:39 pm
nooo! Things cant change!! I'll CRYYYY!!

But this has been beautifully written :) I love all your stories :DD

Author's Response: Thank you :)
You must login (register) to review.