Name: The Ordinary Princess reviewed Chapter Three on Dec 01, 2010 10:40 pm
I really hope that you do continue this story as it is great so far! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I do plan on continuing it. The next chapter has been beta'd, but I'm still in the process of editing it. Hopefully I'll get to it soon, though! I'm glad you like the story! n_n
Name: Caramel reviewed Chapter Three on Jul 17, 2010 11:14 am
The beginning is just downright cute. ^_^

... And the rest is downright hilarious. Oh dear, I actually feel sorry for the boys . . . poor blokes. I like how Luna is so oblivious to it all.

This was very entertaining to read. I hope you eventually update with more of their "adventures". :^)

Author's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed the story so far. XD I do plan an updating this. Actually, Kim was fantastic enough to beta the fourth chapter for me, but I need to rewrite some things and I haven't gotten around to it yet. D: One day, Karla! One day! Thank you for all your lovely reviews! *hugsquish*
Name: Caramel reviewed Chapter Two on Jul 17, 2010 11:04 am
Aw, this is just perfect. I just love it, your humour is fantastic and I really laughed out loud when Ron and Hermione arrived at the camp site and found Harry and Luna attacking the chicken. Hermione is simply fabulous in this, I love how she is so upset over everyone not waking up on time (yet, she gave Ginny lunch which was a bit unfair since she was the last to wake up, but then they are best friends- ^_~).

And Malfoy smiling (it stunned me too), I love how the boys are all getting along.

*clicks next*

Author's Response: She gave Ginny lunch because Ginny didn't yell at her. :D The chicken part is my favorite, just sayin'.
Name: Caramel reviewed Chapter One on Jul 17, 2010 10:44 am
Here I am *looks smugly at self*. I said that I would stalk you. u_u . I am actually reading this here since you only have two chapters on FFnet (see, I am good stalker too!)

You will also have the pleasure of receiving one of the first reviews I am giving in my new shiny FIA account. Oh, yes, I am a professional rambler. *winks*

To the point: I can't believe I didn't jump into this one sooner. I love the premise, and all the characters are spot on (though your Luna has a bit of an evil side).

This is truly amusing, also I love Hermione's excitement, and how Ron "made" everyone else tag along. I loved Luna's small revenge (at least the way I read it) by forgetting to explain to Draco how he should properly build the tent after he mocked her. I liked it. ^_~

On to the next chapter then (...)

Author's Response: Whoo! I feel so special. :D And I love your rambles. Luna is a bit evil in this. There's only so much crap a person can take before they start seeking revenge. :O But I don't think she really cares enough to *really* get back at anyone.
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter Three on Nov 09, 2009 02:32 pm
*wipes eyes* This is great. The bath scene was classic, as was their idea of making Ron a bear. I love it when he says "I'm a bear". Wonderful, wonderful story! I do hope you plan to continue it!

Author's Response: I will continue it, but it's going to take a while to finish. I actually have chapter 4 and part of chapter 5 written, but I don't know when those will get posted. :/ Thanks for the reviews! I'm glad you like the story. :)
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter Two on Nov 09, 2009 02:19 pm
LOL! Oh, my gosh, I am loving this story. Your imagery is wonderful! I loved the idea of the dough being dropped from a height, and that whole part about the moon was hilarious. Love this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter One on Nov 09, 2009 01:53 pm
Haha, this promises to be an excellent story. I'm loving the idea for this, and you actually managed to make all of them being there camping a realistic thing, rather than contrived to fit the story.

I like how you're portraying the characters so far. Luna is hilarious.

Author's Response: Luna is a lot of fun to write. :D
Name: draco_and_ginny_4evr reviewed Chapter Three on Jul 22, 2009 05:46 pm
oh god, i could not stop giggling. you are hilarious. PLEASE keep updating ;D

Author's Response: XD Thank you! I will keep updating. It's just slow going. :)
Name: psyche reviewed Chapter Three on Jul 18, 2009 03:35 am
Hahaha! I'm really liking this story! Can't believe I haven't read this before! My favorite scenes were those from Ginny's bath to the end of the chapter. Especially Draco's comments after having seen her naked. I really hope you update soon! =D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it! :D
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter Three on Jul 17, 2009 08:18 pm
Oh please update!! The story line is really interesting and the characters are spot on! Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as I can. :)
Name: laylaelaine reviewed Chapter Three on Jul 17, 2009 11:12 am
I love Potter Puppet Pals! This is an absolutely entertaining story and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: PPP are hilarious! I still dont know if I can pull off "funny," so I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for reviewing. :)
Name: MrsJoshJack reviewed Chapter Three on Jul 14, 2009 11:00 pm
D/G.. R/Hr.. and possibly H/L?

*pleads with her eyes hopefully*

I would be in heaven. Well, I'd just like to say that I luuurve the characterizations of each of the characters. And the camping situations are hilarious.

These are (if H/L happens) my FAVORITE parings ever, and I rarely find a fic with all of my preferred couples. Now you're stuck with me following this fic until it's finished ;)

The story sort of makes me think of an episode of Friends.. or something with an ensemble cast.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you like it. :)
Name: dristi reviewed Chapter Two on Mar 09, 2009 06:12 am
hi, this chapter was hilarious! ll is strange, but in a good way...

keep up and pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try. :)
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter Two on Mar 08, 2009 04:10 pm
ha ha great!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Hiddenangel reviewed Chapter Two on Mar 08, 2009 03:56 am
That was so funny!! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: Adelagia reviewed Chapter One on Mar 07, 2009 04:44 pm
the nearest black hole of negative energy

*chortles* Oh, Ron. I don't know, though, Ginny and Draco could probably rival him for grumpiness at the moment. :)

Author's Response: They are quite an antagonistic bunch. Pretty volatile all mixed together like that. :)
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Chapter One on Feb 02, 2009 09:27 am
Hey! a very nice concept. Something different and refreshing,although if you could give us a little background on how Draco and Harry became good friends.The chapter was very well written... plz update soon,love to see where this goes and gotta find out what was that shadow Draco saw :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Draco really doesn't consider Harry his friend. Harry is forcing himself on him to try to be nice, but Draco does not appreciate it. :) I'm glad you liked it!
Name: dristi reviewed Chapter One on Feb 01, 2009 07:41 am
hi, the beginning sounds fun...can't wait to

keep up and pls update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try. :)
You must login (register) to review.