Name: humaira reviewed Between Broken Lines on Nov 18, 2011 03:08 pm
Awww I love this one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it!
Name: CCC reviewed Between Broken Lines on Oct 31, 2009 09:10 pm
This made me smile. I missed it the first time around. good job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Don't worry about missing it... Most things I write tend to be these epic, long things, so it's easy to miss the one shots. :D
Name: cindy reviewed Between Broken Lines on Apr 11, 2009 06:37 am
i remember reading it i lj last year,loved it there,and love it here too..good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Between Broken Lines on Feb 23, 2009 10:17 pm
That was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: lookwhatidid reviewed Between Broken Lines on Feb 23, 2009 04:22 pm
I really enjoyed reading this! It was short, but I think it effectively captured the essence of the beginning of their relationship. Plus, it had the Draco/Ginny passion that everyone loves. =] Wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Well, it was written for a ficexchange, so I didn't want to go epic with it, as I tend to do. :) I love writing how they fall in love. I think it's the best part to write. :)
Name: Bebe reviewed Between Broken Lines on Feb 23, 2009 04:56 am
loved this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
Name: Indiainksky reviewed Between Broken Lines on Feb 23, 2009 01:44 am
favourite line: "you deserve someone who can keep you on your toes and still worship the ground they walk on." beautiful!

Author's Response: I loved Luna in this, too. I liked this iteration of Draco and Ginny a lot. They really do fit each other here. :)
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Between Broken Lines on Feb 22, 2009 10:39 pm
very sweet! i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a great time writing the story. It was such a great prompt. :)
You must login (register) to review.