Reviews For False Pretenses
Name: ginaco reviewed Chapter 1 on May 01, 2009 02:54 pm
I just finished reading this fic, and I must say it is amazing. You made me cry at the last chapter, and put a smile on my face for every single one. I'm definitley favoriting this. And maybe, just maybe you'll do a sequel?
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 11 on May 01, 2009 10:30 am
Wow maybe Draco is really mad? I hope Ginny can fix this.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 10 on May 01, 2009 10:28 am
Ok so maybe Draco was over reacting a little?
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 9 on May 01, 2009 10:25 am
Ha! I love stories where Harry ends up gay.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 8 on May 01, 2009 10:22 am
Meeting the family for the first time is always nerve wracking. I am glad Draco did it with such style and class.
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 12 on May 01, 2009 10:19 am
Very good i like this story
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 7 on May 01, 2009 10:18 am
OMG who knew Draco wanted to wait! And I love how frustrated Ginny is becoming. This chapter was hilarious.

Author's Response: haha, thank you. this was really fun (and funny) to write!
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 6 on May 01, 2009 10:15 am
Wow...I want to be Ginny so bad right now.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 5 on May 01, 2009 10:13 am
I am really loving this. I am so happy that their relationship is going well...but is it in fact too good to be true? I guess I will just have to continue reading.
Name: penfold reviewed Chapter 12 on May 01, 2009 08:56 am
Loved this in the fic exchange, and still do. :D You always write the best dialogue. Thanks for the fluff!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm glad you loved it :D
You must login (register) to review.