Reviews For Old Magic
Name: Lynn reviewed Invitations on Jul 16, 2009 01:07 pm
This is an incredibly powerful story.  I am amazed.
Name: Rosalie reviewed When The End Comes on Jul 14, 2009 08:40 am
Aw, so good! The ending seemed a bit abrupt (as I was expecting an all out argument between Draco when Ginny went to see him) BUT, I still liked it a lot. Great nice, happy, but death included ending. Good job.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed When The End Comes on Jul 14, 2009 08:28 am
I cried!
I cried so bad!
is there an alternative end?
one that shows more of their weddingt night and stretches until the birth of their son but ends there?
with no death?
this was so beautiful and hurried and sad!
='(
i'm still crying!
=(((

You're an amazing writer and i don't get tired of saying that!

kisses
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Hope, No Hope on Jul 13, 2009 12:24 am
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Don't let this Draco be so different that she can't love him!
Don't let them fall OUT of love for each other!!
Let her love him as much, if not more, as she loved him before!!!


GREAT chapter!
but are they getting shorter or am i reading faster??
hmm...

I love it!
=D

kisses
Name: DGgirl reviewed Hope, No Hope on Jul 12, 2009 06:36 pm
Yay! Like that they're both getting over themselves and seeing each other again :)
Name: Tesseract reviewed Hope, No Hope on Jul 12, 2009 05:20 pm
Thank goodness someone is willing to give that silly girl a kick in the butt! Go Hermione! And I don't say that often. :P
Name: Rosalie reviewed Hope, No Hope on Jul 12, 2009 04:32 pm
Loved the argument over how an emotionally upset Draco would be as bad as dealing with Harry!

Author's Response: LOL. thanks! that was very entertaining to write :D
Name: Tesseract reviewed Old Magic on Jul 11, 2009 06:15 pm
AHHHH I am soooo frustrated with Ginny right now!!!! Which is, I guess, your goal... Haha. I REALLY expected to her to stand up for herself a little bit, at least! Maybe next chapter she will make up for being such a wimp.

Author's Response: LOL she kind of does. kind of. :D i'll be posting it soon!
Name: Rosalie reviewed Old Magic on Jul 11, 2009 06:07 pm
Ooh, I like the ring background, this is going to be really interesting, I'm excited! Great job, I like how the spell is arranged around the ring.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Invitations on Jul 11, 2009 02:46 pm
cool!
i'd love to see that one!
XD~

kisses
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Invitations on Jul 11, 2009 02:31 pm
=DDDDD
GRRRREAT!!!
I have all my fingers, legs, arms, evrything crosssed!
=D
THANKSS!!!

kisses

Author's Response: lol okay! i even made a playlist on my ipod and have read and re-read alot of smut stuff to make sure i get it how i (and everyone else) want it!
Name: yunnage reviewed Invitations on Jul 11, 2009 01:16 pm
!!! :)
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Old Magic on Jul 11, 2009 11:36 am
Wow!
That's certainly an interisting ring, and one i would loooove to have!!
=D
I loved this sweetie, but do you think you can write more of Vineyard summer?
you know i love it and it would be great to see more of it.
i miss it terribly!
=D

kisses

Author's Response: LOL i'm writing it. i stayed up till 3 last night writing it and got stumped. i've mulled over the "final scene" for the chapter all day and i think i've got it and i THINK/ HOPE it will be to your liking. i'm going to go watch UFC 100, finish it and dash it off to my beta and she's super fast, so i should have it up tomorrow. *crosses fingers* this is something old and already written, i just hadn't posted it here yet!
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Bad News on Jul 09, 2009 07:01 pm
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOH
I'm really enjoying this!!!
=D
hope for an update soon!!!
=DD
Great story!
;)

kisses
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Bad News on Jul 09, 2009 07:00 pm
The HELL they are!!!
THey are NOT through!
Ginny CAN'T accept that, she simply CAN'T!!!
PLease don't let him do this!!!

kisses
Name: Rosalie reviewed Bad News on Jul 09, 2009 06:24 pm
Oh no update soon! I really love this story and I want to know what happens!
Name: Rosalie reviewed More Than Friends on Jul 09, 2009 06:18 pm
Ooh so it was Ginny who turned him back from being a slug! Nice touch of giving their past something canonish

Author's Response: thanks, i always get a kick out of canon things popping up in fanfic. :D
Name: Rosalie reviewed Ready to End It on Jul 09, 2009 06:06 pm
Loved the bed hopping! So well done! I've never read this story before but I really really like it so far! Good job!
Name: Rosalie reviewed Happy Christmas on Jul 09, 2009 06:01 pm
Loved how Draco told her about the ring and everyone who wears it gets married! Cute
Name: Rosalie reviewed Holidays on Jul 09, 2009 05:56 pm
Haha, drunken parties with different houses, different years. Well done. Unexpected but it fit in the story well!
Name: Tesseract reviewed Bad News on Jul 09, 2009 05:54 pm
I love love LOVE you for updating so much and so quickly! It's so exciting! :) I know that Ginny is not going to take a breakup, so I'm deciding NOT to get upset! I have a feeling I'll end up crying over this fic at some point, though...
Name: RoonilWazlib reviewed Invitations on Jul 09, 2009 05:47 pm
I'm positive I've read this before. Have you posted it on other sites? Oh, I'm enjoying what I've read. In fact, I enjoy all of your works. Thanks for sharing your talent. =)

Author's Response: yup. it used to be (and still is, actually) posted at portkey.org. i just gave up on that site cause i love this one!
Name: Rosalie reviewed Finding Out on Jul 09, 2009 05:41 pm
I really like how you incorporated them talking about whether being a ghost was better than just dying or not. I've wondered if Draco and Ginny would have that sort of conversation before and it was really cool to read it in this fic. I'm working my way through all ten chapters now, but I just wanted to say that. Great job so far, gold award for angst ;)
Name: dancingonstars reviewed Happy Christmas on Jul 01, 2009 12:26 pm
uh oh. draco better be careful before ginny hexes him. i like this story. keep updating please

Author's Response: LOL! thank you for reading & reviewing. i put up a new chapter, just for you!
Name: marahlynn reviewed Finding Out on Jun 28, 2009 02:54 pm
im liking the story so far. its so good to see your name up on the most recent sidebar! i love your stuff.
You must login (register) to review.